Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah liao.. i then want to scold them lor.. haiz.. i dont like to go bugis de.. because there dont have direct bus to go back home.. :P end up always cabbing back.. :notti:

some more town area super crowded...

i dislike going to town area... sometimes mood good go there see the crowd and the pushing and shoving i sianz half then will be come bad mood liaoz :D

today meeting up with the lady to pass her the voucher! :rofl:

It's going to be Friday.. But I am still feeling abit down... Sigh.. It doesn't help when I am facing problems in my work.. The ex-staff that I replaced had given me loads of sh it to clear.. I cannot tahan liao..

She did many wrong calculations and I had to start from scratch to adjust the amount accordingly.. :D:P

hey, dont feel down.. i totally understand how you feel.. been in such **** before.. dont have a choice but to clenched your teeth and tide over this period.. :rofl:

wah liao.. i then want to scold them lor.. haiz.. i dont like to go bugis de.. because there dont have direct bus to go back home.. :rofl: end up always cabbing back.. :D

U going back your mum's home or your BP home?? If BP home, can take 960 straight bus lor....

aiyah... too bad Air hasnt got her license yet... else u can ask her drive there meet u for dinner, then go to ur BS then after dat go home :rofl:

It's going to be Friday.. But I am still feeling abit down... Sigh.. It doesn't help when I am facing problems in my work.. The ex-staff that I replaced had given me loads of sh it to clear.. I cannot tahan liao..

She did many wrong calculations and I had to start from scratch to adjust the amount accordingly.. :rofl::D

Cheer up Kat...at least tmr's the last day of work for the whole week...can relax at home....dun think too muc...do one thing at a time....dun overload yoruself :P

U going back your mum's home or your BP home?? If BP home, can take 960 straight bus lor....

i going back my mum's home..

i think i will drag the time until 8pm then cab back.. no extra surcharge.. maybe can go kinokuniya to flip some books.. :rofl:

aiyah... too bad Air hasnt got her license yet... else u can ask her drive there meet u for dinner, then go to ur BS then after dat go home :D

aiyoh ya lor....but i can attempt to drive because of xinyi.....xinyi, my hubby not in town now, so his car nobody use.....u want, i can drive the car to fetch you.....you dare to sit ???? :rofl:

aiyah... too bad Air hasnt got her license yet... else u can ask her drive there meet u for dinner, then go to ur BS then after dat go home :rofl:

Air ahmad again eh.. :D

Air ahmad again eh.. 8|

hey!! u gou yao lu dongbin!!! 8|8|8|

aiyoh ya lor....but i can attempt to drive because of xinyi.....xinyi, my hubby not in town now, so his car nobody use.....u want, i can drive the car to fetch you.....you dare to sit ???? :notti:

i think i'm a more reliable driver :P

aiyoh ya lor....but i can attempt to drive because of xinyi.....xinyi, my hubby not in town now, so his car nobody use.....u want, i can drive the car to fetch you.....you dare to sit ???? :notti:

wah liao.. at least let me have a nice wedding then die mah... 8|

recently my eye lid often "tiao".. dunno why..

hey!! u gou yao lu dongbin!!! 8|8|8|

i think i'm a more reliable driver 8|

i going back my mum's home..

i think i will drag the time until 8pm then cab back.. no extra surcharge.. maybe can go kinokuniya to flip some books.. !!

ehh you can take train to cityhall then there got bus go bt timah what!! Mai lazy! :notti:

kat, cheer up!!!

work is never ending de...

but how come now then suddenly so much sh it to clear?

hey, dont feel down.. i totally understand how you feel.. been in such **** before.. dont have a choice but to clenched your teeth and tide over this period.. :notti:
Cheer up Kat...at least tmr's the last day of work for the whole week...can relax at home....dun think too muc...do one thing at a time....dun overload yoruself :P

Thanks gers.. Can never feel better without your words.. Seriously, all the s hit work already hit me more than 2 weeks liao.. Entering the last 'stage' of the battle.. Somehow, it just torn me down totally now.. Especially when something terrible happened this morning.. Sigh..

wah liao.. at least let me have a nice wedding then die mah... :notti:

recently my eye lid often "tiao".. dunno why..

si mi die!? :P

kat, last stage already!! DUN GIVE UP!:notti:!! jia you jia you!:P

if u can go pass this stage, xinyi will give u a treat!8| !!

si mi die!? 8|

this shows how much "confidence" xinyi has in ur driving skills!!

8|

8|

Thanks gers.. Can never feel better without your words.. Seriously, all the s hit work already hit me more than 2 weeks liao.. Entering the last 'stage' of the battle.. Somehow, it just torn me down totally now.. Especially when something terrible happened this morning.. Sigh..

after this battle, you will become a better person. !! :notti: JIA YOU :P8|