Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 seems like recently u all very interested in babies and kids let's change a topic.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ehh xinyi, y u going around collecting cyber god-sons?? New hobby?? yaya.. so you all guess who will be the 1st to have kids?? seems like recently u all very interested in babies and kids let's change a topic....is part of life mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 yaya.. so you all guess who will be the 1st to have kids?? is part of life mah.. hmm.....you??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 hmm.....you??? we guess each then FEELING SLEEPY.. :notti: later got to go down to my BS. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 we guess each then FEELING SLEEPY.. :notti:later got to go down to my BS.go down to your BS for what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 go down to your BS for what??she going down to stress ppl again loh...her lui pai tang rem?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 go down to your BS for what??Go down select frame for the 3-in-1 portriat, and those 4R photos to be given to guests.. waste time leh.. last time during selection of photos i already selected liao.. then now they say nv selected.. somemore i forgot to bring the BS receipt.. maybe take this chance to try to get some freebies from them.. like what kat did..she going down to stress ppl again loh...her lui pai tang rem?? wah liao.. no lor.. this time round i going down alone leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Go down select frame for the 3-in-1 portriat, and those 4R photos to be given to guests.. waste time leh.. last time during selection of photos i already selected liao.. then now they say nv selected.. somemore i forgot to bring the BS receipt.. maybe take this chance to try to get some freebies from them.. like what kat did..wah liao.. no lor.. this time round i going down alone leh.. wat is lui pai tang gotta do with u going down alone??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 wat is lui pai tang gotta do with u going down alone??? no lah.. just trying to say this visit should have happen in the 1st place... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Go down select frame for the 3-in-1 portriat, and those 4R photos to be given to guests.. waste time leh.. last time during selection of photos i already selected liao.. then now they say nv selected.. somemore i forgot to bring the BS receipt.. maybe take this chance to try to get some freebies from them.. like what kat did..wah liao.. no lor.. this time round i going down alone leh.. oh ....ehh dun select too long ah......wait they see you, they cry leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 oh ....ehh dun select too long ah......wait they see you, they cry leh....MONSTER LAI LIAO!! MONSTER LAI LIAO! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 It's going to be Friday.. But I am still feeling abit down... Sigh.. It doesn't help when I am facing problems in my work.. The ex-staff that I replaced had given me loads of sh it to clear.. I cannot tahan liao..She did many wrong calculations and I had to start from scratch to adjust the amount accordingly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 oh ....ehh dun select too long ah......wait they see you, they cry leh....wah liao.. i then want to scold them lor.. haiz.. i dont like to go bugis de.. because there dont have direct bus to go back home.. end up always cabbing back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 kat, cheer up!work is never ending de...but how come now then suddenly so much sh it to clear? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 MONSTER LAI LIAO!! MONSTER LAI LIAO! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites