Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 WAH.. i treat.. then i don't go liao.. you gals enjoy yourselves.. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 WAH.. i treat.. then i don't go liao.. you gals enjoy yourselves.. lol.ehh mai ah neh....ok then we treat........you pay..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262847796http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262848569http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262846416http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262847075http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262850061http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262850701http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262851028http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262851739http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::262852247Pls support ya? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 those are funds for me to stand by in case there is any overseas biz trip mah ok understand understand.....cos sometimes "overseas trip" will also strike lottery one hor...ming bai ming bai Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ok understand understand.....cos sometimes "overseas trip" will also strike lottery one hor...ming bai ming bai open ur eyes big and see lahBIZ TRIP lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 open ur eyes big and see lahBIZ TRIP lah but you neber said what kind of biz mah...how i know?? some more my eyes beri small mah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 ok understand understand.....cos sometimes "overseas trip" will also strike lottery one hor...ming bai ming bai but you neber said what kind of biz mah...how i know?? some more my eyes beri small mah....PERSONAL biz trip.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 (edited) pengzz.... got such tings meh??i thot the term "biz trip" is understandable? anyway, i'm not kat, so dun worry i wont need the + or - so fast! Air, now i know why u soo moody when u hubby is out of town Edited March 27, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 PERSONAL biz trip.. ya lor...nvr said properly...我难免会误会的 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 pengzz.... got such tings meh??i thot the term "biz trip" is understandable? anyway, i'm not kat, so dun worry i wont need the + or - so fast! Air, now i know why u soo moody when u hubby is out of town accident DO happen, you see. as usual, i want to be cyber god mom.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Air, now i know why u soo moody when u hubby is out of town Dun like that say :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 accident DO happen, you see. as usual, i want to be cyber god mom.. u wanna be my nephew's cyber god mum?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 u wanna be my nephew's cyber god mum?? dont want.. i only want to be YOUR KID cyber god mum Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 dont want.. i only want to be YOUR KID cyber god mum i tink u wait for Air and Kat faster Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 u wanna be my nephew's cyber god mum?? ehh xinyi, y u going around collecting cyber god-sons?? New hobby?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites