Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 maybe will feel better after lunch....nobody to kai dao...hubby not in sg now, no one to talk to when i go home these few days....maybe that's y very moody...cos cannot talk....then u shd log in to msn mah...xinyi is there 24/7 to chat with u u can find someone who u "like" in this forum to kai dao mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 then u shd log in to msn mah...xinyi is there 24/7 to chat with u u can find someone who u "like" in this forum to kai dao mah but i go home usually is wash clothes, if not iron clothes...very seldom got time to chat online one...only got time to check email...haha....y your like is in inverted commas?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 but i go home usually is wash clothes, if not iron clothes...very seldom got time to chat online one...only got time to check email...haha....y your like is in inverted commas?? oorrhh... then talk to ur clothes while u wash and iron them loh well... u know i know lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 oorrhh... then talk to ur clothes while u wash and iron them loh well... u know i know lah Dowan....i scared wait they really reply me...Ehh choy choy! ! ! haha u talking abt aerok har? But I don't want to make myself vomit blood by talking to a juvenile leh...i'd rather stay silent that :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 then u shd log in to msn mah...xinyi is there 24/7 to chat with u u can find someone who u "like" in this forum to kai dao mah wah liao.. make me sounds like those 1900 hotline leh.. 24/7 avalible one..Dowan....i scared wait they really reply me...Ehh choy choy! ! ! haha u talking abt aerok har? But I don't want to make myself vomit blood by talking to a juvenile leh...i'd rather stay silent that :xtalk here lah.. here can talk cork sing song play mahjong.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 I'm attacked by the sleeping bug...help... :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 I'm attacked by the sleeping bug...help... :dribble:i help you wack away the bugs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 i help you wack away the bugs... Gam sia....you so sweet.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Gam sia....you so sweet.... No problem.. we good friend mah hey gals.. when free to meet up for dinner?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 (edited) No problem.. we good friend mah hey gals.. when free to meet up for dinner?? i just came back from lunch saw u asking for dinner liaoz hmm... i'm free all the time went to Ichiban Sushi for lunch. colleague's treat Edited March 27, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Dinner? Sounds like a good idea.. But lately very busy over work and household chores.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 No problem.. we good friend mah hey gals.. when free to meet up for dinner?? I'm free on most fridays one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 lets decide on 1 friday.. how abt 11 apr?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 lets decide on 1 friday.. how abt 11 apr?? Ehh i confirm with you next week eh sai boey? Cos I duno if my driving lessons are gonna be scheduled on friday evenings..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2008 Ehh i confirm with you next week eh sai boey? Cos I duno if my driving lessons are gonna be scheduled on friday evenings.....oie.. just now who say friday very free one?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites