Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 well... that person is quite obvious in his comments loh...i dun care that objective... dunno leh... i've beend dreading this time to come for years... feeling happy and yet sad at the same time...fifi quite attached to me leh... i've reserved a room for fifi in case she's coming over to stay with me oh wah your fifi got a room on her own ah?? So good sia!U living v far from your mum? If not, can occasionally pop by to see your fifi mah...you forgot that i will be making it myself.. so far i only did the cover part.. ahhh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 ahhh.....try post in sg brides lor.. sure got ppl want. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 try post in sg brides lor.. sure got ppl want.Nvm i see my friend want or not Many of them getting married soon, my turn to bleed the ang baos liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Nvm i see my friend want or not Many of them getting married soon, my turn to bleed the ang baos liao...same here.. this kind of thing is like that.. got to give and take.. i also got another wedding dinner at aug. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 same here.. this kind of thing is like that.. got to give and take.. i also got another wedding dinner at aug. Actually, come to think of it, quite siong leh...cos all my friends abt same age as me....then at this age, is the gum gum ho can marry age...will give ang baos give until shou ruan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Actually, come to think of it, quite siong leh...cos all my friends abt same age as me....then at this age, is the gum gum ho can marry age...will give ang baos give until shou ruan...ya lor.. not just this.. a few of my friends also just give birth.. also need to give angbao or buy pressies. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 ya lor.. not just this.. a few of my friends also just give birth.. also need to give angbao or buy pressies.so when you intend to have baby?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 so when you intend to have baby?? my AD not over.. how abt you?? having kid big responsibility leh.. somemore need alot of $$ also.. not even enough to feed myself.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 my AD not over.. how abt you?? having kid big responsibility leh.. somemore need alot of $$ also.. not even enough to feed myself.. Not over but coming...so also can start to plan Me ah, duno leh....not so soon...maybe end of next year....i see my friend who just gave birth, her baby so cute....and another friend who just became a daddy, his baby also so cute...makes me feel like having one too....but he said taking care of baby not easy...he said he's very tired cos everything he do while his wife in confinement...i keep telling my hubby that his baby very cute...my hubby told me, cute now but grow up liao will be a headache....i agree lah....but cannot because of this reason don't want baby right?? Ya need a lot of $$ to feed....That time we got a scare....so we thought faster save up first....in case..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Not over but coming...so also can start to plan Me ah, duno leh....not so soon...maybe end of next year....i see my friend who just gave birth, her baby so cute....and another friend who just became a daddy, his baby also so cute...makes me feel like having one too....but he said taking care of baby not easy...he said he's very tired cos everything he do while his wife in confinement...i keep telling my hubby that his baby very cute...my hubby told me, cute now but grow up liao will be a headache....i agree lah....but cannot because of this reason don't want baby right?? Ya need a lot of $$ to feed....That time we got a scare....so we thought faster save up first....in case.....i got smiliar thoughts with you.. see friends babies like very cute.. my hubby are those type who like to have kids. his colleagues mostly married with kids.. but at the same time, i hope that he knows having kid is nv easy. my friend told her hubby who loves kids... having kids, mostly wife suffer, preggy for 9 mths., giving birth.. later no figure hubby complain.. bla bla bla.. haha.. all these shut her hubby up.. my idea is around 2 yrs later.. hopefully no one will push me in between.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 i got smiliar thoughts with you.. see friends babies like very cute.. my hubby are those type who like to have kids. his colleagues mostly married with kids.. but at the same time, i hope that he knows having kid is nv easy. my friend told her hubby who loves kids... having kids, mostly wife suffer, preggy for 9 mths., giving birth.. later no figure hubby complain.. bla bla bla.. haha.. all these shut her hubby up.. my idea is around 2 yrs later.. hopefully no one will push me in between.. Actually my idea is also 2 years aft marraige...but ah...u see now u very busy with wedding, so your time mostly occupied with the planning and stuff...once the wedding is over and you start living together, suddenly becomes nothing to look fwd to.....the next step will be planning for baby already....very fast one...i also duno i can wait till end of next year or not..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 somebody said dun wanna waste time talking to me in the other thread wor.... must be nothing she can say to rebutt me dat's why my nephew oso very cute. but he is a little terror... last nite 12MN plus still want to play... my parents are soo exhausted by him! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Actually my idea is also 2 years aft marraige...but ah...u see now u very busy with wedding, so your time mostly occupied with the planning and stuff...once the wedding is over and you start living together, suddenly becomes nothing to look fwd to.....the next step will be planning for baby already....very fast one...i also duno i can wait till end of next year or not.....this one i agree with you leh.. i browsing through mutiply sites every now and then.. those married couples, slowly 1 by 1 getting preggy. almost like immidately after AD. but then i dont feel financial stable for both of us to have kids in next couple of mths.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 this one i agree with you leh.. i browsing through mutiply sites every now and then.. those married couples, slowly 1 by 1 getting preggy. almost like immidately after AD. but then i dont feel financial stable for both of us to have kids in next couple of mths.. haha ya...nothing to do so maybe time to pop one out liao We also not stable yet...I've got so many places I wana go and so many things i wana accomplish...i can't be tied down now...but the thought sometimes just creep in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 my company currently has 3 ladies who are in the dept that will be transferred to malacca, pregnant.unless they have plans not to work after giving birth, otherwise, it will be quite a mental stress to them! coz imagine now they're preggie, then they cant go and look for new jobs! and after giving birth, at least for 3 months, they will be stuck to the current company... dunno... i will feel very insecure if i were them. unless, like wat i've said, they've plans not to work after giving birthhaha ya...nothing to do so maybe time to pop one out liao We also not stable yet...I've got so many places I wana go and so many things i wana accomplish...i can't be tied down now...but the thought sometimes just creep in i tink i'm weird i rather get a dog now than have a kid...feel that my life is still unstable yet... dun wanna have a kid now to add in to my mental and financial stress. moreover, i dun have patience with kids now got nephew to play with can liao no financial burden, no mental stress, still can have entertainment! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites