Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Geez.. That's really pathetic.. But wait.. I think can lar.. She knows how to load pics of her house leh.. And a pic of her wedding car.. Maybe, not digital camera? She took with those old cameras.. Develop them and scan them into the computer? She also logs in in the middle on the night.. Seriously, think lar.. The only time she can spend with her hubby is at night after work and on weekends nia.. Why use the time to surf net instead? So weird.. Maybe her hubby also don't have common topics with her.. That's why she can only communicate with strangers in cyberspace.. No matter how many nights we log in, can never hit her number of posts.. Errr.. At least entertainers are paid.. How about those circus animals? come on i think she doesn't even know what's a scanner....she must first learn how to open her front door to step out of the house first before she know how to use such technically advanced stuff like scanner and camera She seriously got no life lah...morning log on, afternoon log on, night time log on....how to have a life?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Geez.. That's really pathetic.. But wait.. I think can lar.. She knows how to load pics of her house leh.. And a pic of her wedding car.. Maybe, not digital camera? She took with those old cameras.. Develop them and scan them into the computer? She also logs in in the middle on the night.. Seriously, think lar.. The only time she can spend with her hubby is at night after work and on weekends nia.. Why use the time to surf net instead? So weird.. Maybe her hubby also don't have common topics with her.. That's why she can only communicate with strangers in cyberspace.. No matter how many nights we log in, can never hit her number of posts.. Errr.. At least entertainers are paid.. How about those circus animals? i tink those circus animals are of higher intelligence than her probably there is only communication between her hubby and her when he gave her a stone.so recently she did not receive any new stones. dat explains for presence at wee hours of the day! brag lai brag kee oso the same few stones... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 She also logs in in the middle on the night.. Seriously, think lar.. The only time she can spend with her hubby is at night after work and on weekends nia.. Why use the time to surf net instead? So weird.. Maybe her hubby also don't have common topics with her.. That's why she can only communicate with strangers in cyberspace.. No matter how many nights we log in, can never hit her number of posts..Sure is wife or not? or maid? forever saying do housework.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i tink those circus animals are of higher intelligence than her probably there is only communication between her hubby and her when he gave her a stone.so recently she did not receive any new stones. dat explains for presence at wee hours of the day! brag lai brag kee oso the same few stones... Maybe her hubby also feel v sian talking to her...cos so stupid...and so clueless about so many things....so in order to shut her up and avoid talking to her, he bought stones for her so that he doesn't even have to attempt to talk to her cos she'll be so besotted with her new stone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i tink those circus animals are of higher intelligence than her probably there is only communication between her hubby and her when he gave her a stone.so recently she did not receive any new stones. dat explains for presence at wee hours of the day! brag lai brag kee oso the same few stones... no wonder.. stones very easy to find one mah.. everywhere can find.. REAL STONES somemore.. must handle with care wor.. if not later become sand.. btw, got fake stones one?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 no wonder.. stones very easy to find one mah.. everywhere can find.. REAL STONES somemore.. must handle with care wor.. if not later become sand.. btw, got fake stones one?? I also duno how come she emphasizes REAL diamonds...maybe hers is really fake and scared ppl find out, so must specifically make it loud and clear that hers are real diamonds....but chuan bang le like that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 I also duno how come she emphasizes REAL diamonds...maybe hers is really fake and scared ppl find out, so must specifically make it loud and clear that hers are real diamonds....but chuan bang le like that..Aiya.. Maybe she used to buy fake ones leh? That's why now, she can feel the difference significantly.. But even if it's real, maybe only 0.1 carat nia leh? The hubby just wanna buy a stone to shut her up for good.. Then she cannot tell the difference between 0.1 carat and 1.0 carat.. She thought as long as the numbers same can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Aiya.. Maybe she used to buy fake ones leh? That's why now, she can feel the difference significantly.. But even if it's real, maybe only 0.1 carat nia leh? The hubby just wanna buy a stone to shut her up for good.. Then she cannot tell the difference between 0.1 carat and 1.0 carat.. She thought as long as the numbers same can liao.. I normally don't like to scold ppl stupid one cos i think it hurts one's pride and ego...for her case, i'll make an exception. She's really stupid Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 I normally don't like to scold ppl stupid one cos i think it hurts one's pride and ego...for her case, i'll make an exception. She's really stupid Sigh.. I wonder whether she ever read this thread of ours.. If she reads, she will be steaming mad.. But again, who cares? Another half an hour to off work.. I am having a bad headache.. Think too tired over the weekend liao.. Yesterday, slept at 8.30pm leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Sigh.. I wonder whether she ever read this thread of ours.. If she reads, she will be steaming mad.. But again, who cares? Another half an hour to off work.. I am having a bad headache.. Think too tired over the weekend liao.. Yesterday, slept at 8.30pm leh..She got no feeling one lah..she would reply with all those stupid emoticons...how can a frog in a well know or feel anything??Ehh u have been feeling sick lately leh....do you seriously want to consider buying the + or - kit??Mai tu liao...faster.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 She got no feeling one lah..she would reply with all those stupid emoticons...how can a frog in a well know or feel anything??Ehh u have been feeling sick lately leh....do you seriously want to consider buying the + or - kit??Mai tu liao...faster....Ya hor.. I think her face very thick.. Aiya, don't talk about her liao.. Waste time..Ya lor.. Very sick and tired lately.. But I seriously don't think it's preggie related leh.. Must be too stressed over work liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Ya hor.. I think her face very thick.. Aiya, don't talk about her liao.. Waste time..Ya lor.. Very sick and tired lately.. But I seriously don't think it's preggie related leh.. Must be too stressed over work liao..U got see doctor and ask him or not? That time i giddy then kp feeling like vomitting, the doc asked if i'm pregnant....Eat more bu....or you too skinny liao, no enough bu?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 U got see doctor and ask him or not? That time i giddy then kp feeling like vomitting, the doc asked if i'm pregnant....Eat more bu....or you too skinny liao, no enough bu??How to determine whether I am too skinny or fat? Weight?I am about 169 or 170, weighing at 46-48kg.. Should be acceptable weight right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 How to determine whether I am too skinny or fat? Weight?I am about 169 or 170, weighing at 46-48kg.. Should be acceptable weight right? wah u so tall yet so light ah...confirm underweight leh...your BMI is 16 nia leh...seriously underweight... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 wah u so tall yet so light ah...confirm underweight leh...your BMI is 16 nia leh...seriously underweight...dont forget that she jiak liao bee one.. eat alot but still very skinny type.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites