Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Which thread??tying the knot>wedding shoessorry that i cant join the war today.. busy like ****.. JIA YOU.. i'm back... wat's wrong with everybody's teeth?? all dental clinics are fully booked!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 tying the knot>wedding shoesi'm back... wat's wrong with everybody's teeth?? all dental clinics are fully booked!! i tot dentist forever need advance booking one?? i think we should bombard every thread she reply.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i tot dentist forever need advance booking one?? i think we should bombard every thread she reply.. hahaha..ya... but now is april mah... thot june then more crowded Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i tot dentist forever need advance booking one?? i think we should bombard every thread she reply.. hahaha..How come she never shoot me back when I suggested that her diamonds are rented? So weird.. Unless I really got it right.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 How come she never shoot me back when I suggested that her diamonds are rented? So weird.. Unless I really got it right.. i tink havent yet... probably she's cleaning somewhere in her housemayb u shd ask her if she wears her diamonds while cleaning her house coz otherwise her diamond sit in the safe oso no use sekali she's looking for ALL specifications of her diamonds! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i tink havent yet... probably she's cleaning somewhere in her housemayb u shd ask her if she wears her diamonds while cleaning her house coz otherwise her diamond sit in the safe oso no use sekali she's looking for ALL specifications of her diamonds!Wah boey tahan her. Anyway she got such good specs of diamonds for what?? Nvr work whole day stay at home let who see? Wasted....Dun understand why she feels so proud of owning so many worthless jio taos... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Wah boey tahan her. Anyway she got such good specs of diamonds for what?? Nvr work whole day stay at home let who see? Wasted....Dun understand why she feels so proud of owning so many worthless jio taos...But have anyone really seen that rock for real? Or is it all from her own saying? Maybe also fake one leh? Maybe only 0.3 or 0.5 leh? The stone will only appear worthless when somebody unworthy of it is wearing it...And who says she always stay at home? She says she often go shopping one leh.. She got play mahjong anot ar? We jio her play lar.. Then can see her diamonds liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 But have anyone really seen that rock for real? Or is it all from her own saying? Maybe also fake one leh? Maybe only 0.3 or 0.5 leh? The stone will only appear worthless when somebody unworthy of it is wearing it...And who says she always stay at home? She says she often go shopping one leh.. She got play mahjong anot ar? We jio her play lar.. Then can see her diamonds liao... No one has ever seen her jio taos and all her so-called LVbaba bags....and no one has ever seen her pic until she kept bragging that it's in the magazines...cos all along her photos very precious one....nvr share one...She claimed she go shopping only mah....no one knows if she really knows how to unlock her gate to go out if go out so often, how to become super titanium member?? think about it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 No one has ever seen her jio taos and all her so-called LVbaba bags....and no one has ever seen her pic until she kept bragging that it's in the magazines...cos all along her photos very precious one....nvr share one...She claimed she go shopping only mah....no one knows if she really knows how to unlock her gate to go out if go out so often, how to become super titanium member?? think about it..Hmm... Quite true also.. No wonder she claimed that her house is always dusty even after daily cleaning.. For someone who don't know how to unlock a gate, will surely have problems operating a vaccum cleaner.. Skali, that photo in the mag is not even her.. Maybe that person is her sister or cousin or something.. Knowing that that person don't surf RT, she might as well pose as her? Possible??Anyway, whatever she says, just listen nia lar.. abit hard to believe lor.. Maybe I should start a thread.. talk about tai tai lifestyle.. And their priced items like bags or jewels.. Then I take some pictures of whatever small stones I have.. If she only talk and no photos, we can be fairly sure that this woman is a pure liar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Hmm... Quite true also.. No wonder she claimed that her house is always dusty even after daily cleaning.. For someone who don't know how to unlock a gate, will surely have problems operating a vaccum cleaner.. Skali, that photo in the mag is not even her.. Maybe that person is her sister or cousin or something.. Knowing that that person don't surf RT, she might as well pose as her? Possible??Anyway, whatever she says, just listen nia lar.. abit hard to believe lor.. Maybe I should start a thread.. talk about tai tai lifestyle.. And their priced items like bags or jewels.. Then I take some pictures of whatever small stones I have.. If she only talk and no photos, we can be fairly sure that this woman is a pure liar..I can bet that she will only talk and not show any pictures....you said liao mah...she doesn't even know how to operate vacuum cleaner, let alone camera... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 I can bet that she will only talk and not show any pictures....you said liao mah...she doesn't even know how to operate vacuum cleaner, let alone camera...i agree!! i just booked chalet for my nephew's 1 yr old celebration!!hopefully can "smuggle" my dog inside Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Hmm... Quite true also.. No wonder she claimed that her house is always dusty even after daily cleaning.. For someone who don't know how to unlock a gate, will surely have problems operating a vaccum cleaner.. Skali, that photo in the mag is not even her.. Maybe that person is her sister or cousin or something.. Knowing that that person don't surf RT, she might as well pose as her? Possible??Anyway, whatever she says, just listen nia lar.. abit hard to believe lor.. Maybe I should start a thread.. talk about tai tai lifestyle.. And their priced items like bags or jewels.. Then I take some pictures of whatever small stones I have.. If she only talk and no photos, we can be fairly sure that this woman is a pure liar..this kind of ppl no life one.. always in cyber world.. 10k over posts leh.. it is very difficult to reach that stage lor.. i bet even admins also dont have so many post.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 this kind of ppl no life one.. always in cyber world.. 10k over posts leh.. it is very difficult to reach that stage lor.. i bet even admins also dont have so many post..ya loh!we surf forums for info and for entertainment during workingbut for her, that is her main job!! come to tink of it, she provide entertainment for us!! so she's considered an entertainer?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 ya loh!we surf forums for info and for entertainment during workingbut for her, that is her main job!! come to tink of it, she provide entertainment for us!! so she's considered an entertainer?!!Huh? Entertainer?? You mean she's a clown??? Hmm....I see....then it all makes sense Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 I can bet that she will only talk and not show any pictures....you said liao mah...she doesn't even know how to operate vacuum cleaner, let alone camera...Geez.. That's really pathetic.. But wait.. I think can lar.. She knows how to load pics of her house leh.. And a pic of her wedding car.. Maybe, not digital camera? She took with those old cameras.. Develop them and scan them into the computer? this kind of ppl no life one.. always in cyber world.. 10k over posts leh.. it is very difficult to reach that stage lor.. i bet even admins also dont have so many post..She also logs in in the middle on the night.. Seriously, think lar.. The only time she can spend with her hubby is at night after work and on weekends nia.. Why use the time to surf net instead? So weird.. Maybe her hubby also don't have common topics with her.. That's why she can only communicate with strangers in cyberspace.. No matter how many nights we log in, can never hit her number of posts.. ya loh!we surf forums for info and for entertainment during workingbut for her, that is her main job!! come to tink of it, she provide entertainment for us!! so she's considered an entertainer?!!Errr.. At least entertainers are paid.. How about those circus animals? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites