xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 I also on the aircon every night...i dun think the issue is that she on the aircon every night....but the fact that on every night also can boast is really something....maybe is just me lah.. whatever she said, i read liao also bu shang.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 maybe is just me lah.. whatever she said, i read liao also bu shang.. Not just you leh....me too In fact, see her lu shan zhen mian mu liao even more boey song Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Not just you leh....me too In fact, see her lu shan zhen mian mu liao even more boey song I think only kat can fight with her.. i confrim lose to her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 I think only kat can fight with her.. i confrim lose to her.. Then become kat fight?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 i agree with you.. i rem reading about this woman who is full time housewife taking care of kids.. i feel she is really good.. she helps her hubby to does some cpf investments.. organise gatherings for her hubby.. steady.. really ah.. your bs located at where?? i walk pass and flip flip.. Ya lor.. Must contribute lar.. She like sit there and talk with her non-existence brain..Located at Tanjong Pagar lor.. But don't know still there anot.. Coz last week, my mj kaki told me one.. She same BS as me.. Skali, they put liao, ppl see liao, don't dare come in.. Sales dropped.. Then change lor.. Haha precisely, the way she talks makes ppl wonder if she's ever gone to school BEFORE.Your description of little kid living in his own fantasy world suits her perfectly. Actually, nobody is against her staying at home but the fact that she is so UN-humble makes ppl dislike her. Got lah...u go see the thread abt her and another one discussing abt what wedding show...she commented abt what plump couple...and the rest all so-so.....she not scared offend anyone or hurt anyone's pride with her postings...and a few of her older postings also quite rude....i dun wana dig out lah...waste my time....Ooh.. Issit? I go read.. thank god my hubby same clan with me.. dont like aircon de.. so far we only switched on once. but then our flat is pretty windy, fan will be more than enough for us..Wah lao.. U super heng lor.. My boy never on aircon, cannot sleep one.. Very siong on the bill.. I also on the aircon every night...i dun think the issue is that she on the aircon every night....but the fact that on every night also can boast is really something....I think quite common lar.. Just that she make it a big deal.. Maybe I should just reply her and tell her, my aircon is on as long as my boy is at home..Maybe that will shut her up.. But again, she will then reply that her aircon is NEVER off before.. She everything also can boast one lar.. Buay tahan.. maybe is just me lah.. whatever she said, i read liao also bu shang.. Not you only.. I also felt she like talking like a brainless child.. Opps, am I too harsh? Not just you leh....me too In fact, see her lu shan zhen mian mu liao even more boey song Her face got those 'I think I am very beautiful'... I think only kat can fight with her.. i confrim lose to her..Fight with her? On what? Boasting ar? I never boast hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Then become kat fight?? Ya lor.. Must contribute lar.. She like sit there and talk with her non-existence brain..Located at Tanjong Pagar lor.. But don't know still there anot.. Coz last week, my mj kaki told me one.. She same BS as me.. Skali, they put liao, ppl see liao, don't dare come in.. Sales dropped.. Then change lor.. Ooh.. Issit? I go read.. Wah lao.. U super heng lor.. My boy never on aircon, cannot sleep one.. Very siong on the bill.. I think quite common lar.. Just that she make it a big deal.. Maybe I should just reply her and tell her, my aircon is on as long as my boy is at home..Maybe that will shut her up.. But again, she will then reply that her aircon is NEVER off before.. She everything also can boast one lar.. Buay tahan.. Not you only.. I also felt she like talking like a brainless child.. Opps, am I too harsh? Her face got those 'I think I am very beautiful'... Fight with her? On what? Boasting ar? I never boast hor... your BS sales wont drop lah.. But hers confrim drop.. ask you to go boast with her.. you also got many LV bags mah.. then car is EVO.. can fight.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Mine is also street leh.. I think we really stay quite near... You think too much liao..Biangz.. Cannot be preggie one lar.. Where got ppl so fast one? Just married then pregnant the next month?? Morning!! You are the earliest today.. Very tired.. Next PH in May.. oh... urs street wat??oei... my fren got bingo on her wedding nite leh print out lah.. then paste all over at your MBR.. my friend even said, "mike he your sexsual fantasy" but hor, he is really more yan dao than jay chou when playing basketball.. Air and her hubby are rich families.. meng dang hu dui.. HAHA.. SAME HERE.. somemore put them nicely at photo albums.. hahaa..he now become full time car racer..jimmy lin now full time car racer?? wah... got style leh i used to like him oso... but i never buy those cardsmy sis siao xiao hu dui, spent dunno how much on their cd etc, now she tell me she felt soo brainless last time ya lor.. who knows next time.. she will be those who tell hubby, "tao geh increase 20 cents leh" booast abt turning aircon everyday.. turn aircon on oso can boast???? i oso turn air con on everyday leh... coz hubby cannot tahan without aircon... so we can boast oso?? today me on urgent leave... coz hubby kena fever... for 2 days liaoz... he resting at my MIL's place so i'm at my MIL's place nowanyway, my trip no hope already... hubby says wanna settle the house first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 your BS sales wont drop lah.. But hers confrim drop.. ask you to go boast with her.. you also got many LV bags mah.. then car is EVO.. can fight.. Errr... Later I ganna blacklist by other forum ppl how? Very risky leh.. But I got nothing to boast leh.. Mine, all I buy myself one leh.. Hers are from her hubby leh.. Evo is nothing great lar.. But again, does she knows what's an Evo anot? I think her dictionary very limited leh.. oh... urs street wat??oei... my fren got bingo on her wedding nite leh jimmy lin now full time car racer?? wah... got style leh i used to like him oso... but i never buy those cardsmy sis siao xiao hu dui, spent dunno how much on their cd etc, now she tell me she felt soo brainless last time turn aircon on oso can boast???? i oso turn air con on everyday leh... coz hubby cannot tahan without aircon... so we can boast oso?? today me on urgent leave... coz hubby kena fever... for 2 days liaoz... he resting at my MIL's place so i'm at my MIL's place nowanyway, my trip no hope already... hubby says wanna settle the house first Same same lar.. My boy also like your hubby.. Cannot tahan heat one.. So, you very free now lar? Can chat the whole day? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 today me on urgent leave... coz hubby kena fever... for 2 days liaoz... he resting at my MIL's place so i'm at my MIL's place nowanyway, my trip no hope already... hubby says wanna settle the house first ohh okok.. nvm.. as long as you can RT just settle your house 1st lor.. dont you feel excited about having your own house?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Errr... Later I ganna blacklist by other forum ppl how? Very risky leh.. But I got nothing to boast leh.. Mine, all I buy myself one leh.. Hers are from her hubby leh.. Evo is nothing great lar.. But again, does she knows what's an Evo anot? I think her dictionary very limited leh.. Same same lar.. My boy also like your hubby.. Cannot tahan heat one.. So, you very free now lar? Can chat the whole day? wait she thot EVO is the name of a dog!! ya... quite free now...later go see dentist got slot anot... wanna faster clean my teeth then claim ohh okok.. nvm.. as long as you can RT just settle your house 1st lor.. dont you feel excited about having your own house?? ok lah... it's really very small leh... both hubby and i got a fright!! coz din expect to be soo small from the floor plan...still i wish i could go for a break before new job... signifies new beginning mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 wait she thot EVO is the name of a dog!! ya... quite free now...later go see dentist got slot anot... wanna faster clean my teeth then claim ok lah... it's really very small leh... both hubby and i got a fright!! coz din expect to be soo small from the floor plan...still i wish i could go for a break before new job... signifies new beginning mah Ya right.. Her knowledge quite limited.. You were telling her off regarding the diamonds in another post right? I replied to you le.. She must be jumping mad now.. What time you leaving? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Ya right.. Her knowledge quite limited.. You were telling her off regarding the diamonds in another post right? I replied to you le.. She must be jumping mad now.. What time you leaving?tink leaving soonlater come back then continue. u stand in for me first Ya right.. Her knowledge quite limited.. You were telling her off regarding the diamonds in another post right? I replied to you le.. She must be jumping mad now.. What time you leaving?tink leaving soonlater come back then continue. u stand in for me first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 tink leaving soonlater come back then continue. u stand in for me first tink leaving soonlater come back then continue. u stand in for me first Okok.. You faster go, faster come back lar.. I will wait for you.. In case I become tongue-tied.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 tink leaving soonlater come back then continue. u stand in for me first tink leaving soonlater come back then continue. u stand in for me first Which thread?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Okok.. You faster go, faster come back lar.. I will wait for you.. In case I become tongue-tied.. sorry that i cant join the war today.. busy like ****.. JIA YOU.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites