Phantom

Housewarming Invite

That certain K is out there bragging again....boey tahan one leh...not sick of always bragging abt her stupid photo in the mag or her stupid wedding one meh?? :dancingqueen:

That certain K is out there bragging again....boey tahan one leh...not sick of always bragging abt her stupid photo in the mag or her stupid wedding one meh?? :yamseng:

Ah.. really ah.. no time to read her rubbish.. work is piling up.. :dancingqueen:

too bad none of us appear in wedding mag.. or else can fight back.. :notti:

Ah.. really ah.. no time to read her rubbish.. work is piling up.. :notti:

too bad none of us appear in wedding mag.. or else can fight back.. :P

My long weekend was spent at home so got alot of time to surf rubbish :P

Even if got appear in mag also won't keep repeating like her like spoilt record...boey tahan...

My long weekend was spent at home so got alot of time to surf rubbish :notti:

Even if got appear in mag also won't keep repeating like her like spoilt record...boey tahan...

HAHA.. my gd fri is wasted infront of computer.. youtube, viwawa, chatting.. :P

i actually look down on her.. so young, just stay at home do nothing.. later become huang lian po..

That certain K is out there bragging again....boey tahan one leh...not sick of always bragging abt her stupid photo in the mag or her stupid wedding one meh?? :P

Issit? In which thread? I wanna read leh.. :notti:

Ah.. really ah.. no time to read her rubbish.. work is piling up.. :notti:

too bad none of us appear in wedding mag.. or else can fight back.. :P

Haha.. True hor.. None of us are featured.. No choice lar.. We not as chio as her.. But hor, how in the 1st place does one appears in a mag? :P

HAHA.. my gd fri is wasted infront of computer.. youtube, viwawa, chatting.. :P

i actually look down on her.. so young, just stay at home do nothing.. later become huang lian po..

Actually I also see her no up. The way she talks makes her seem abit retarded and like nvr gone to school before cos she doesn't understand what is humility...some postings are just downright rude...:notti:

Haha.. True hor.. None of us are featured.. No choice lar.. We not as chio as her.. But hor, how in the 1st place does one appears in a mag? :P

The BS will select through the photos.. those really good ones.. will select and appear on the mag. BS will call up the couple and ask for permission. But then again.. this shows something.. the quality of the photos from the BS is only that good.. :notti:

Issit? In which thread? I wanna read leh.. :notti:

Got a lot leh...you go to the tying the knot category, you can find alot of her sai there....in fact, i think she's very free nowadays...you sui bian scroll up, u can find her name almost everywhere...

I think cos either bridal shop lack of photos to put up as adverts....actually, it's v common, i dun understand how come she treats it like she's on the cover of Tatler. :notti:

The BS will select through the photos.. those really good ones.. will select and appear on the mag. BS will call up the couple and ask for permission. But then again.. this shows something.. the quality of the photos from the BS is only that good.. :P

Haha hey I got the same feeling as you :P

Actually I also see her no up. The way she talks makes her seem abit retarded and like nvr gone to school before cos she doesn't understand what is humility...some postings are just downright rude...:P

Hmm.. For me, I won't really look down on young married women who stay home instead of working.. In many cases, it's the husband that wanna let their wives stay home becoz they don't want them to work so hard.. It also goes to proves that the man is capable of feeding the family..

BUT, I wanna stressed that, for her case, I felt the same as Air.. It's alright to be a full time home maker, but provided you know the world's happenings.. Got to update oneself constantly.. Take up courses etc.. Be it cake making courses or cookery lessons.. Make oneself useful..

People look down on her becoz of the way she talks.. Ma jiam brainless.. Someone who had never seen the world.. She is like a little kid living in her own fantasy world..

But Air, she got rude postings meh? Like where? :notti:

The BS will select through the photos.. those really good ones.. will select and appear on the mag. BS will call up the couple and ask for permission. But then again.. this shows something.. the quality of the photos from the BS is only that good.. :P

Ooh.. But I seldom see my BS advertising leh.. Maybe all their customers' standards very CMI... :(

My BS only used our wedding album as sample in their shop.. Heard from my friend who went to try her gown last week that, our album is displayed in the walkway.. :notti::P

Actually I also see her no up. The way she talks makes her seem abit retarded and like nvr gone to school before cos she doesn't understand what is humility...some postings are just downright rude...:notti:

ya lor.. who knows next time.. she will be those who tell hubby, "tao geh increase 20 cents leh" :P

booast abt turning aircon everyday.. :P

ya lor.. who knows next time.. she will be those who tell hubby, "tao geh increase 20 cents leh" :P

booast abt turning aircon everyday.. :notti:

Ooh.. I saw that also... But maybe coz her hubby really cannot tahan heat leh? But seriously, you got on aircon everyday anot ar?

Hmm.. For me, I won't really look down on young married women who stay home instead of working.. In many cases, it's the husband that wanna let their wives stay home becoz they don't want them to work so hard.. It also goes to proves that the man is capable of feeding the family..

BUT, I wanna stressed that, for her case, I felt the same as Air.. It's alright to be a full time home maker, but provided you know the world's happenings.. Got to update oneself constantly.. Take up courses etc.. Be it cake making courses or cookery lessons.. Make oneself useful..

People look down on her becoz of the way she talks.. Ma jiam brainless.. Someone who had never seen the world.. She is like a little kid living in her own fantasy world..

But Air, she got rude postings meh? Like where? :P

Ooh.. But I seldom see my BS advertising leh.. Maybe all their customers' standards very CMI... :(

My BS only used our wedding album as sample in their shop.. Heard from my friend who went to try her gown last week that, our album is displayed in the walkway.. :notti::P

i agree with you.. i rem reading about this woman who is full time housewife taking care of kids.. i feel she is really good.. she helps her hubby to does some cpf investments.. organise gatherings for her hubby.. steady.. :P

really ah.. your bs located at where?? i walk pass and flip flip.. :notti:

But Air, she got rude postings meh? Like where? :P

Haha precisely, the way she talks makes ppl wonder if she's ever gone to school BEFORE.

Your description of little kid living in his own fantasy world suits her perfectly. :notti:

Actually, nobody is against her staying at home but the fact that she is so UN-humble makes ppl dislike her.

Got lah...u go see the thread abt her and another one discussing abt what wedding show...she commented abt what plump couple...and the rest all so-so.....she not scared offend anyone or hurt anyone's pride with her postings...and a few of her older postings also quite rude....i dun wana dig out lah...waste my time....:P

Ooh.. I saw that also... But maybe coz her hubby really cannot tahan heat leh? But seriously, you got on aircon everyday anot ar?

thank god my hubby same clan with me.. dont like aircon de.. so far we only switched on once. but then our flat is pretty windy, fan will be more than enough for us..

I also on the aircon every night...i dun think the issue is that she on the aircon every night....but the fact that on every night also can boast is really something....