katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 i feeling sleepy... zz Me also.. But cannot sleep leh.. Got work to do... You leh? Clear all liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 still cant get the exact results... zz just had my lunch 2 hrs ago and now i'm feeling........ hungry! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 still cant get the exact results... zz just had my lunch 2 hrs ago and now i'm feeling........ hungry! si mi results?? ehh your work beri chim leh...i can't understand....the only replicate i know and want is how to replicate my money....so far, not successful yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 Me also.. But cannot sleep leh.. Got work to do... You leh? Clear all liao?cleared mostly.. later got to clear desk.. my area doing some renovation.. need to help to clear boss desk also.. he on leave.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 si mi results?? ehh your work beri chim leh...i can't understand....the only replicate i know and want is how to replicate my money....so far, not successful yet use a good printer to replicate ur money well... just now vendor and i were doing trial and error on the analysis and finally we got some results which is really logical!so we started all over again through the similar steps so as to achieve the same results... but not successful!! doesnt seem like i missed out any steps leh luckily i've made a copy of the "correct" results if really still cant get it next monday, then i will use back the "correct" results... dun wanna keep trying out... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 use a good printer to replicate ur money yaya.. good PHOTO PRINTER. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 soo sleepy... zz used too much brain cells this morning... now a bit dazed... tink i shd idle for the rest of the time till knock off time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 still cant get the exact results... zz just had my lunch 2 hrs ago and now i'm feeling........ hungry! Preggie????si mi results?? ehh your work beri chim leh...i can't understand....the only replicate i know and want is how to replicate my money....so far, not successful yet Wah lao...If you ever learn how, count me in.. cleared mostly.. later got to clear desk.. my area doing some renovation.. need to help to clear boss desk also.. he on leave.. You are a secretary too? use a good printer to replicate ur money well... just now vendor and i were doing trial and error on the analysis and finally we got some results which is really logical!so we started all over again through the similar steps so as to achieve the same results... but not successful!! doesnt seem like i missed out any steps leh luckily i've made a copy of the "correct" results if really still cant get it next monday, then i will use back the "correct" results... dun wanna keep trying out... Your job really very chim leh.. I always complained to my boy that I felt we are no longer dating like before.. Then this morning, I was getting dressed to change into burmudas and t-shirt when he asked me to dress up coz he wanna bring me go movie and romantic after that...But hor, I checked the webby and don't find any nice movies to catch leh.. How?? Very sian one leh.. So nan de my boy got the mood to date me out.. Then nothing to watch.. I even dressed up leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 Preggie????Wah lao...If you ever learn how, count me in.. You are a secretary too? Your job really very chim leh.. I always complained to my boy that I felt we are no longer dating like before.. Then this morning, I was getting dressed to change into burmudas and t-shirt when he asked me to dress up coz he wanna bring me go movie and romantic after that...But hor, I checked the webby and don't find any nice movies to catch leh.. How?? Very sian one leh.. So nan de my boy got the mood to date me out.. Then nothing to watch.. I even dressed up leh.. hahaha...now the slightest discomfort nia will somehow have a pregnant deduction...izit all of you all work until become mad liao?? Where got no movies?? Got so many movies! Go watch 10000BC, spiderwick chronicles lah blah blah....I going to watch semipro later.....hehe the will ferrell show....shd be quite funny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 Preggie????Wah lao...If you ever learn how, count me in.. You are a secretary too? Your job really very chim leh.. I always complained to my boy that I felt we are no longer dating like before.. Then this morning, I was getting dressed to change into burmudas and t-shirt when he asked me to dress up coz he wanna bring me go movie and romantic after that...But hor, I checked the webby and don't find any nice movies to catch leh.. How?? Very sian one leh.. So nan de my boy got the mood to date me out.. Then nothing to watch.. I even dressed up leh.. I BKL staff.. do everything.. can go somewhere else mah.. like beach.. nice dinner place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 I BKL staff.. do everything.. can go somewhere else mah.. like beach.. nice dinner place.. Wear so nice go beach!?! Skali Kat wear gown, u ask her go beach then wind blow until her hair luan luan?? Mai wasted...i propose go park Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 hahaha...now the slightest discomfort nia will somehow have a pregnant deduction...izit all of you all work until become mad liao?? Where got no movies?? Got so many movies! Go watch 10000BC, spiderwick chronicles lah blah blah....I going to watch semipro later.....hehe the will ferrell show....shd be quite funny The movies like abit boring leh.. My boy has the tendency to fall asleep in the cinemas if the movie is less interesting than me.. I BKL staff.. do everything.. can go somewhere else mah.. like beach.. nice dinner place.. Beach????? Feed mosquitos! Nice dinner place = waste $$ .... Wear so nice go beach!?! Skali Kat wear gown, u ask her go beach then wind blow until her hair luan luan?? Mai wasted...i propose go park I never wear gown... But I also don't wanna go park.. Go park to make out meh? I might as well make out in my kitchen or balcony... Anyway, fyi, I am wearing boots leh.. Go park or beach abit weird.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 The movies like abit boring leh.. My boy has the tendency to fall asleep in the cinemas if the movie is less interesting than me.. Beach????? Feed mosquitos! Nice dinner place = waste $$ .... I never wear gown... But I also don't wanna go park.. Go park to make out meh? I might as well make out in my kitchen or balcony... Anyway, fyi, I am wearing boots leh.. Go park or beach abit weird.. but you make out in your balcony?? Ehh...where you live ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 Wear so nice go beach!?! Skali Kat wear gown, u ask her go beach then wind blow until her hair luan luan?? Mai wasted...i propose go park wah seh.. wear gown to work leh.. but today wet weather leh.. gown wont get wet?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 but you make out in your balcony?? Ehh...where you live ah?? ...... You want to come and take picture issiT? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites