Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Remember I said I had dizzy spells for the past 1 week? Yesterday, I went to my optician for eye check.. My eyesight improved liao... That's why feel giddy due to the higher degrees of my specs and contacts..

At least I know I am not sick or something. :bangwall:

Very cold weather.. Nearly fall asleep in the toilet just now..

Remember I said I had dizzy spells for the past 1 week? Yesterday, I went to my optician for eye check.. My eyesight improved liao... That's why feel giddy due to the higher degrees of my specs and contacts..

:( !! !!

i thot got wat good news :seeya:

Not preggy ah.. :seeya:

anyway is a good that eye sight improve.. :(

At least I know I am not sick or something. :rofl:

Good morning! Me late today also..reached office at 9.30...:P

Wah lau my colleague on leave, I super bz since yest...si mi sai everybody also come and find me :D

Wah eyesight will improve one ah?!?! how come ah? My one only keeps deteriorating leh...ehh kat, u eat alot of carrots izit??

Wah lau my colleague on leave, I super bz since yest...si mi sai everybody also come and find me :rofl:

Wah eyesight will improve one ah?!?! how come ah? My one only keeps deteriorating leh...ehh kat, u eat alot of carrots izit??

are you feeling better liao??

today not that busy as compared to past 2 days.. thank god.. :D

yesterday my boss still say, "I know you very busy".....

Ya feeling better today....my mind not as foggy as yesterday.....yest had a talk with my hubby and he promised albeit again, that he will be more mindful next time of his actions.

Aiyoh I super bz....today come into office nia, 2 bosses come to desk and bombard me alot of questions....brain dead liao...:rofl:

Good morning! Me late today also..reached office at 9.30...:D

Wah lau my colleague on leave, I super bz since yest...si mi sai everybody also come and find me :rofl:

No.

She just spend enough time browsing at LVMH.. Gucci... Etc..

You can do it too.

Wah lau my colleague on leave, I super bz since yest...si mi sai everybody also come and find me :bangwall:

Wah lao.. I hate eating carrots.. I only drink carrot soup nia.. :dancingqueen:

Ask for increment!!! :notti:

Ya feeling better today....my mind not as foggy as yesterday.....yest had a talk with my hubby and he promised albeit again, that he will be more mindful next time of his actions.

Aiyoh I super bz....today come into office nia, 2 bosses come to desk and bombard me alot of questions....brain dead liao...:bangwall:

Huh? You mean your brain was once alive? :notti::notti:

No.

She just spend enough time browsing at LVMH.. Gucci... Etc..

You can do it too.

Wah lao.. I wish I can ar.. But no $$ leh.. In office, I can only afford to surf MOM.gov, Iras.gov, ICA.gov.... :bleah:

The most is friendster and RT nia.. Nothing much liao leh.. :bangwall:

Wah lao.. I wish I can ar.. But no $$ leh.. In office, I can only afford to surf MOM.gov, Iras.gov, ICA.gov.... :bangwall:

The most is friendster and RT nia.. Nothing much liao leh.. :dancingqueen:

Who said anything about browsing internet.. i meant going to the shops.. don't tell me all your LV bags from online buy one? kekeke

Oorrhh.. I thought you said during office hours, I browse internet.. LV can buy online one meh? :dancingqueen: But even have, I don't think I will buy also.. Skali ganna those fake ones how? And shopping is only fun when you can try things on.. Be it clothes, shoes or bags..

Wah lao.. I hate eating carrots.. I only drink carrot soup nia.. :dancingqueen:

Ask for increment!:bangwall::bleah:

Huh? You mean your brain was once alive? :notti::notti:

Wah lao.. I wish I can ar.. But no $$ leh.. In office, I can only afford to surf MOM.gov, Iras.gov, ICA.gov.... !!

The most is friendster and RT nia.. Nothing much liao leh.. :bangwall:

you everything ask for increment.. :D

I love eat carrots.. :bangwall:

nice one! :notti:

just had lunch after vendor had left

dunno how he succeed doing the analysis... then when we tried to replicate again, not successful!! :dancingqueen: