Assassin 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Jiang Yu Zai got different type also, can choose those type not so salty one...Of course not every day lah. But it is useful for yong tou fu soup. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Ya hor.. Why I never think of this ar?? but 2-3 months aniversary like **** fake leh.. Maybe the next time I wanna take my wedding photos again.. I will borrow his new yacht.. Wahahahaa... He plays with stocks.. Other than that, I am not too sure... But he sure got more than what we see...aiyah.. stocks how to make money now.. lol.. i help him invest in currencies lah.. lol. eh u go and jio jio him lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Jiang Yu Zai got different type also, can choose those type not so salty one...Of course not every day lah. But it is useful for yong tou fu soup.i prefer using the soya bean to cook the soup aiyah.. stocks how to make money now.. lol.. i help him invest in currencies lah.. lol. eh u go and jio jio him lah..got 100% guarantee anot?? else if touchwood anything happen, kat gotta look for new job :X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 u mean wearing the gown and sky-diving? ..... I am scared of heights.. now you got the chance to wear it.. i think dun buy better.. rent.. then everytime have new series.. btw, care to share to prices or not? so that i also have a rough idea.. But rent, meaning everyone would have worn it liao.. Buy, meaning they MTM the same gown that I want, but to my stats.. Different gowns different pricing totally.. Depend on fabric, and the complexity of it.. The one I want is the last EG that is bare-back one.. That is only about 1.2K... If I want something like my 1st EG or WG, it's going to be between 2-3k...Jiang Yu Zai got different type also, can choose those type not so salty one...Of course not every day lah. But it is useful for yong tou fu soup.I don't like yong tau fu... But my boy likes..aiyah.. stocks how to make money now.. lol.. i help him invest in currencies lah.. lol. eh u go and jio jio him lah..Aiyo.. My girl friend dealing with red wine investment also asked me to help her ask.. Can faint leh.. He think I am moonlighting outside.. Can do cold-calling?i prefer using the soya bean to cook the soup got 100% guarantee anot?? else if touchwood anything happen, kat gotta look for new job :XYup.. I use that for corn coup.. Very very nice..Wah lao.. I cannot afford no job now.. Can die... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 ..... I am scared of heights.. But rent, meaning everyone would have worn it liao.. Buy, meaning they MTM the same gown that I want, but to my stats.. Different gowns different pricing totally.. Depend on fabric, and the complexity of it.. The one I want is the last EG that is bare-back one.. That is only about 1.2K... If I want something like my 1st EG or WG, it's going to be between 2-3k...I don't like yong tau fu... But my boy likes..Aiyo.. My girl friend dealing with red wine investment also asked me to help her ask.. Can faint leh.. He think I am moonlighting outside.. Can do cold-calling?Yup.. I use that for corn coup.. Very very nice..Wah lao.. I cannot afford no job now.. Can die... ur stats wont change? i oso like yong tau fu... one of the healthier food hmm... ur boss wanna buy insurance bo?? i like white radish soup... daddy long time never cook dat liaoz...later go home hint hint abit :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 ur stats wont change? i oso like yong tau fu... one of the healthier food hmm... ur boss wanna buy insurance bo?? i like white radish soup... daddy long time never cook dat liaoz...later go home hint hint abit Hmm... The top can never change liao.. Super sad.. The centre, quite elastic.. Depends on how I wanna maintain it.. The bottom, sama sama with my centre...Insurance? *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 Hmm... The top can never change liao.. Super sad.. The centre, quite elastic.. Depends on how I wanna maintain it.. The bottom, sama sama with my centre...Insurance? *faint* soo good...i find dat i ballooned after 2 yrs of marriage some of my clothes i cant wear!! have to pass them to my elder sis who is smaller size than me!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 soo good...i find dat i ballooned after 2 yrs of marriage some of my clothes i cant wear!! have to pass them to my elder sis who is smaller size than me!!It means you are xinfu mah.. Happy ppl can put on weight one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 It means you are xinfu mah.. Happy ppl can put on weight one..xin fu meh...i tink i sit down too much at work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 ..... I am scared of heights.. But rent, meaning everyone would have worn it liao.. Buy, meaning they MTM the same gown that I want, but to my stats.. Different gowns different pricing totally.. Depend on fabric, and the complexity of it.. The one I want is the last EG that is bare-back one.. That is only about 1.2K... If I want something like my 1st EG or WG, it's going to be between 2-3k...hmmm ok lah.. normal pricing.. i flip those wedding mags.. also stating around that price.. what 2.8k to buy, 1k to rent. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 19, 2008 i prefer using the soya bean to cook the soup got 100% guarantee anot?? else if touchwood anything happen, kat gotta look for new job :X1m SGD nia.. not big lah..i got bigger still..think of it this way.. i more scared client lose money.. then client scared i lose money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 i think after platinium member, there're few more stages higher rite?? shd have titanium and then SUPER TITANIUM!look at the "rank" of Miss K now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 i think after platinium member, there're few more stages higher rite?? shd have titanium and then SUPER TITANIUM!!!look at the "rank" of Miss K now!!! Yup yup... But I think you need to reply to every single post in the forum to reach that rank leh.. Me still long long way to go... All already Platinium liao.. Left me only.. Not even gold member.. I must buck up liao!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 morning.. very late today.. overslept.. what a nice weather to sleep.. !! !! i think after platinium member, there're few more stages higher rite?? shd have titanium and then SUPER TITANIUM!look at the "rank" of Miss K now!her no. of posts i really cannot fight.. i surrender ok.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 never ask u to catch up with her lah just came across my mind so let u all know only...vendor coming in in 20 mins Share this post Link to post Share on other sites