Phantom

Housewarming Invite

WTF... I work in a bank.. also don't have such good schemes to loan money.. kaoz..

and don't say MY company no money....

Bank leh.. Bank's money already loan to outside ppl.. :jawdrop:

mortgage crisis.. rem?? :rofl:

rates means interest rates lah!! 8|

not all companies are like ur boss soo good! 8|

it's a waste for ur boss NOT to be loan shark!! :P

Aiyo... All his $$ so much, also don't know where to spend.. My colleagues even teased me saying, I got married too early..

Coz, when I took my pictures for my wedding album, he lent me his yacht, he lent me the 'scenery' at his new home.. He also lend me his SL500 for my wedding car..

But hor, he just got 2 new purchases leh.. 1 yacht that is 3 storey high, able to put in 40 ppl for its capacity.. Can you imagine how big???? :jawdrop:

His latest purchase is a Rolls Royce!:rofl: It's nothing amazing, but he got the convertible coupe of Rolls Royce!:P!:(!! :notti: How many of us had really seen that car on the road?????

Aiyo... All his $$ so much, also don't know where to spend.. My colleagues even teased me saying, I got married too early..

Coz, when I took my pictures for my wedding album, he lent me his yacht, he lent me the 'scenery' at his new home.. He also lend me his SL500 for my wedding car..

But hor, he just got 2 new purchases leh.. 1 yacht that is 3 storey high, able to put in 40 ppl for its capacity.. Can you imagine how big???? :jawdrop:

His latest purchase is a Rolls Royce!:rofl: It's nothing amazing, but he got the convertible coupe of Rolls Royce!:P!:(!! :notti: How many of us had really seen that car on the road?????

i agree with ur colleague 8|

ur boy will have a chance to drive a rolls royce to pick u up instead if u plan for a later date wedding :P

and not to mention, u can have some after wedding party now at this new yacht!! 8|

i agree with ur colleague 8|

ur boy will have a chance to drive a rolls royce to pick u up instead if u plan for a later date wedding 8|

and not to mention, u can have some after wedding party now at this new yacht!! 8|

Wah lao.. I hear liao, also quite sad lar.. Abit wasted right? I will never have the chance to sit in a Rolls Royce... The only chance also gone liao.. :jawdrop:

Ya lor.. Imagine photos of me in a gown on a big big yacht? :P:(:notti::P Very magnificant leh!:rofl:! 8|

Wah lao.. I hear liao, also quite sad lar.. Abit wasted right? I will never have the chance to sit in a Rolls Royce... The only chance also gone liao.. :jawdrop:

Ya lor.. Imagine photos of me in a gown on a big big yacht? :P:(:notti::P Very magnificant leh!:rofl:! 8|

take a post-wedding photoshoot!! 8|

hmm... or tell him u intend to celebrate 2 or 3 months anniversary. then "re-entactment" of the actual day!! then use this excuse to borrow his rolls roycs 8|

Really meh? Low interest you will borrow and roll the $$? :P I borrow from my boss then I lend you at 3% lar... 8|

When can you pass me the money? lol.

wah! can you ask your boss to put SGD1m with me. if after 6mths he happy with performance then he put more. lol...

take a post-wedding photoshoot!! :notti:

hmm... or tell him u intend to celebrate 2 or 3 months anniversary. then "re-entactment" of the actual day!! then use this excuse to borrow his rolls roycs :notti:

Ya hor.. Why I never think of this ar?? but 2-3 months aniversary like **** fake leh.. :bangwall: Maybe the next time I wanna take my wedding photos again.. I will borrow his new yacht.. :notti:

When can you pass me the money? lol.

wah! can you ask your boss to put SGD1m with me. if after 6mths he happy with performance then he put more. lol...

Wahahahaa... He plays with stocks.. Other than that, I am not too sure... But he sure got more than what we see...

Ya hor.. Why I never think of this ar?? but 2-3 months aniversary like **** fake leh.. :bangwall: Maybe the next time I wanna take my wedding photos again.. I will borrow his new yacht.. :notti:

eh.. you should have bought your gowns.. then can re-take PS on that big yatch.. :notti:

Wahahahaa... He plays with stocks.. Other than that, I am not too sure... But he sure got more than what we see...

wait till u really wan to take another round of PS then the yacht will not be soo BRAND NEW already!:notti:

or 6 months anniversary in advance lah :notti:

eh.. you should have bought your gowns.. then can re-take PS on that big yatch.. :notti:

I wanted to... In fact, I had asked about the price.. It's affordable.. But, I am just concerned that if I buy, when can I wear it again.. :notti:

wait till u really wan to take another round of PS then the yacht will not be soo BRAND NEW already!:bangwall:

or 6 months anniversary in advance lah :notti:

What I care is not the age of the yacht, but the size of it... Like in the movies.. *dreamy*

mayb wait and see wat other "collections" ur boss will add into his list first :bangwall:

mayb wait and see wat other "collections" ur boss will add into his list first :notti:

Ya ar... Maybe he will get a helicopter or private jet or something similar? :bangwall: Then I can take photos in the sky.. :notti:

u mean wearing the gown and sky-diving? :notti:

I wanted to... In fact, I had asked about the price.. It's affordable.. But, I am just concerned that if I buy, when can I wear it again.. :notti:

now you got the chance to wear it.. :bangwall:

i think dun buy better.. rent.. then everytime have new series.. :notti:

btw, care to share to prices or not? so that i also have a rough idea.. :notti: