Phantom

Housewarming Invite

..... Don't scold me lar.. No choice leh.. My mummy really spoil me quite abit.. But hor, I am able to adapt to changes now do household chores myself.. Not bad liao leh.. :rofl: I also wash my boy's socks and underwears leh.. I thought that is normal? :P

Haha... But now, different tribe liao.. :jawdrop:

according to my mum, not normal leh...

my BIL (sis's hubby) washes his own socks n underwear leh

shd get my mum to read this too!!

then she will know how to appreciate her daughter!! although her daughter is lazy, but there're many others who are on a "higher ground" than her daughter!! :(

see?? soo many things already better than average still not satisfied!:jawdrop:

mai greedy lah! :P

Errrr... I know I can get better pay if I leave this company in about 2 years time.. Seriously.. for the things I am doing now, I can apply for many jobs leh.. But of course, more boring and restricted lar..

agree with you.. :P

dont worry.. i got a friend that is even higher than us.. :notti:

No need your friend, this forum already got a very high-class tai tai liao... :rofl:

Errrr... I know I can get better pay if I leave this company in about 2 years time.. Seriously.. for the things I am doing now, I can apply for many jobs leh.. But of course, more boring and restricted lar..

so envy... somehow i still feel so stuck... :jawdrop:

Huh? Handwash ar?? :jawdrop::rofl:

yup...

for underwear i guess is more of rinse over first before putting it into the washing machine

btw, i oso handwash hubby's socks leh...

so envy... somehow i still feel so stuck... :rofl:

Envy? No leh.. My job very boring.. And many available candidates outside also with the same calibre and experiences..

yup...

for underwear i guess is more of rinse over first before putting it into the washing machine

btw, i oso handwash hubby's socks leh...

Hmm... Rinse over with hands.. But the main wash will still be by machine mah.. Socks, I also throw into the machine one leh..

Stink lar.. :jawdrop:

Envy? No leh.. My job very boring.. And many available candidates outside also with the same calibre and experiences..

the amt of pay for the nature of ur job :P

Hmm... Rinse over with hands.. But the main wash will still be by machine mah.. Socks, I also throw into the machine one leh..

ya... at least just rinse over... else imagine the "debris" all that that is stuck to the underwear and then u wash it tog with the other clothes!! :rofl:

i tink next time when i move to new place, i might have to throw his socks into the machine too... but just feel a bit dirtying the machine leh :(

:rofl::P:(

Not only do I know how to cook but I also have some of Kat's husband's behaviour in me, like asking if the the car is locked, checking of stove gas and lights 8| Even when my wife drive I still will ask her if she lock the car or not :jawdrop:

For soup no need to put any salt or whatever, just use jiang yu zhai can already and will have taste in it :P

But seriously, as I grow older I tend to be less particular...because now I more forgetful :notti:

8|8|8|

Not only do I know how to cook but I also have some of Kat's husband's behaviour in me, like asking if the the car is locked, checking of stove gas and lights :P Even when my wife drive I still will ask her if she lock the car or not :jawdrop:

For soup no need to put any salt or whatever, just use jiang yu zhai can already and will have taste in it :D

But seriously, as I grow older I tend to be less particular...because now I more forgetful 8|

u are scarrrrryyyy!:rofl::P:(:notti:

daytime cannot talk abt human, nite time cannot talk abt ghost! :P

i dun really like using jiang yu zai.... coz those dried jiang yu zai actually have quite a high salt content

same here.. everything just throw in and wash.. :rofl:

Errmm... How do you consider as good benefits? I think my company's benefit is quite standard lar.. But I just learned about something.. Every year, an employee can claim up to 650 bucks for their air ticket.. Meaning if I fly, I can submit my invoice and claim 650 off my ticket fare.. Must go and check.. If really, then can save 650 bucks liao..

The other benefits to employees... Boss actually loan employees big sum of $$ without any interest rate.. I know 4 of our staff borrowed 50k each from him.. Payback in 5 years time.. Instalments lar..But alot of companies also having this.. So, nothing special..

My pay is consider ok.. Slightly above market rate... But I still find it abit low lar.. :jawdrop:

Bonus is really not bad and increment is acceptable.. :rofl:

WTF... I work in a bank.. also don't have such good schemes to loan money.. kaoz..

and don't say MY company no money....

WTF... I work in a bank.. also don't have such good schemes to loan money.. kaoz..

my new company oso has such 'benefits'. but heard that the rates are not good :jawdrop:

same here.. everything just throw in and wash.. :rofl:

When i live alone, I wash using hands, even when my landlord have washing machine..

the collars very difficult to wash by machine.. must use hand then can get rid of the dirt.

my new company oso has such 'benefits'. but heard that the rates are not good :P

kaoz if my side charge me 3% p.a. i'll also borrow.. then can roll the money.. lol..

**** it. why am I working in such a lousy place.. pay not good.. no bonus.. no commission and now not much benefits. :jawdrop:

the amt of pay for the nature of ur job :P

ya... at least just rinse over... else imagine the "debris" all that that is stuck to the underwear and then u wash it tog with the other clothes!! 8|

i tink next time when i move to new place, i might have to throw his socks into the machine too... but just feel a bit dirtying the machine leh :P

Eeew... Gross.. Next time, maybe made my boy rinse himself.. :notti:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not only do I know how to cook but I also have some of Kat's husband's behaviour in me, like asking if the the car is locked, checking of stove gas and lights :P Even when my wife drive I still will ask her if she lock the car or not :jawdrop:

For soup no need to put any salt or whatever, just use jiang yu zhai can already and will have taste in it :D

But seriously, as I grow older I tend to be less particular...because now I more forgetful :lol:

Overall, it's a plus point lar.. Not a bad thing.. But when it happen too often, it becomes irritating..

But everyday jiang yu zhai also boring.. I use them like once a month only.. The other times, cook corn soup, peanut soup, lotus soup, herb soup etc.. Must drink different thing every week..

The older he gets, the more naggy he becomes leh..

u are scarrrrryyyy!:rofl::P:(:notti:

daytime cannot talk abt human, nite time cannot talk abt ghost! 8|

i dun really like using jiang yu zai.... coz those dried jiang yu zai actually have quite a high salt content

Yup.. That's why I said, can only use them like once a month..

Hmm... Bank more calculative? :P

my new company oso has such 'benefits'. but heard that the rates are not good :D

What do you mean by rates?

When i live alone, I wash using hands, even when my landlord have washing machine..

the collars very difficult to wash by machine.. must use hand then can get rid of the dirt.

kaoz if my side charge me 3% p.a. i'll also borrow.. then can roll the money.. lol..

**** it. why am I working in such a lousy place.. pay not good.. no bonus.. no commission and now not much benefits. 8|

Really meh? Low interest you will borrow and roll the $$? 8| I borrow from my boss then I lend you at 3% lar... :notti:

What do you mean by rates?

rates means interest rates lah!! :P

not all companies are like ur boss soo good! :rofl:

it's a waste for ur boss NOT to be loan shark!! :jawdrop: