xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 i'm getting more and more idle still havent plan my trip yet plan trip also lazy..btw, any tour agency to recommend other than Chan Brothers?? tinking of going japan Try SA Tours?? SG brides forum I saw lot of brides booked from SA tours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 plan trip also lazy..Try SA Tours?? SG brides forum I saw lot of brides booked from SA tours.aiyah... have to rest my brain cells for this mth mah... else new work start gotta use brain again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 i saw it as well but it was out of stock$0 if plan?? i thot dat one no contract one... went to ask over the weekends. it seems that every week they will have a certain non camera phone for the no contract one...last weekend was a motorola...btw, any tour agency to recommend other than Chan Brothers?? tinking of going japan Ehh i duno leh....i only saw the sign $0 so i assume it's with contract Try Hong Thai? They're quite good with their asian tours. I am booking my euro trip with ASA Tours....u can try that also...go look around and compare the itinerary and prices lah....mai lazy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 aiyah... have to rest my brain cells for this mth mah... else new work start gotta use brain again But then again.. i think now still can get promotion rate leh.. i see major tour agency are still advertising, of coz for june holidays lah..Ehh i duno leh....i only saw the sign $0 so i assume it's with contract Try Hong Thai? They're quite good with their asian tours. I am booking my euro trip with ASA Tours....u can try that also...go look around and compare the itinerary and prices lah....mai lazy Agree!! Mai lazy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 then u all plan for me lah doesnt seem to have the departure date dat i want leh and all the prices are soo expensive! :X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 morning peeps... Its Tuesday...Latest news... oil prices increase again...Really crap leh.. Yesterday, go pump petrol.. Wah lao.. 4cents up again.. The petrol can really kill us.. Really buay tahan liao.. Haven total full tank, yesterday, already pumped 96 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 then u all plan for me lah doesnt seem to have the departure date dat i want leh and all the prices are soo expensive! :XNow fuel prices surge like mad...cannot expect cheap pricing lah....u wana go, u gotta pay Really crap leh.. Yesterday, go pump petrol.. Wah lao.. 4cents up again.. The petrol can really kill us.. Really buay tahan liao.. Haven total full tank, yesterday, already pumped 96 bucks.. U pump si mi petrol? Vpower ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 then u all plan for me lah doesnt seem to have the departure date dat i want leh and all the prices are soo expensive! :Xcan.. you pay me lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 can.. you pay me lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Really crap leh.. Yesterday, go pump petrol.. Wah lao.. 4cents up again.. The petrol can really kill us.. Really buay tahan liao.. Haven total full tank, yesterday, already pumped 96 bucks.. wah.. very expensive.. like that 100 bucks gone.. Diamonds also increase price.. 50% more.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 wah.. very expensive.. like that 100 bucks gone.. Diamonds also increase price.. 50% more.... isit?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 wah.. very expensive.. like that 100 bucks gone.. Diamonds also increase price.. 50% more.... Go msia pump lor...half the price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Go msia pump lor...half the price but you go in need to be 3/4 tank full leh.. i dont think pump in another 1/4 will save alot.. more like wasting time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 but you go in need to be 3/4 tank full leh.. i dont think pump in another 1/4 will save alot.. more like wasting time.. My friend modified his meter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2008 Now fuel prices surge like mad...cannot expect cheap pricing lah....u wana go, u gotta pay U pump si mi petrol? Vpower ah?Sigh.. Our car can't take the petrol at mid-range.. Not good for the engine.. Loss of power too... We using 8000 from Esso Mobile.. V Power no good.. In fact, none of my friends use Shell.. But of course, it's based on individuals..wah.. very expensive.. like that 100 bucks gone.. Diamonds also increase price.. 50% more.... Ya lor.. We every 4-5 days pump 1 time.. 1 month, minimum is 500-600 bucks for petrol.. Very siong.. I am starting to hate the car liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites