Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Which medical hall did you go? I am always with the same one since young.. His medicine also works wonder for me.. If got to ang mo doctor, the most, give me non-dizzy medicine.. medicine that stops me from vomitting nia.. It doesn't cure the root of the problem.. Chinese herbs can at least 'attack' the problem instead of just solving it blindly.. Just my personal view.. So late then advertised ar? You submitted your letter few days ago liao right? Your HR really quite slow.. Never mind on how they summarized your job scopes.. Look forward to a brand new environment soon.. oh... i got those off the shelf one... my mum used to work in a nearby medical hall and her colleagues recommended dat to her.ya... i agree with u on the chinese herb part... i took western medicine before. up to 10 tablets per day. and i find my health suffering coz there's quite severe side effects...ok lah... they advertised it 5 days after i submitted my letter...gotta go for some meeting liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 morning gals.. monday blues again.. as usual, didnt sleep well.. always have problem sleeping well on sunday nite. dont why.. just gotten confirmation letter.. of coz no increament lah.. not much excitment.. i guess is because more or less wont get kick off.. Good morning gals! Xinyi, i'm like you...can't sleep well on sunday night....duno why....it's always sunday...maybe too sad that the weekend ended so fast next day working day....or izit cos sunday always sleep in until very late so at night don't feel tired at all, so cannot slp well Btw, I passed my theory! Straightaway applied for PDL on the spot....stupid queue...i waited for 1.5hours just for a few seconds job...waste my time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 I also very blue.. Still having dizzy spells.. Room spinning like mad.. Trying hard to focus on my screen.. Ok lar.. Got confirmation is the most impt.. Increment can wait till the review period.. You gals take turns to fall sick ah.. dunno why my mood doesnt seems to be good.. feeling very unhappy.. Good morning gals! Xinyi, i'm like you...can't sleep well on sunday night....duno why....it's always sunday...maybe too sad that the weekend ended so fast next day working day....or izit cos sunday always sleep in until very late so at night don't feel tired at all, so cannot slp well Btw, I passed my theory! Straightaway applied for PDL on the spot....stupid queue...i waited for 1.5hours just for a few seconds job...waste my time I think is becoz friday and sat, slept very late? then sunday like suddenly need to sleep early.. abit not used to it?? congrates.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Wah seh.. you gals all sick or feeling down..cheer up leh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 oh... i got those off the shelf one... my mum used to work in a nearby medical hall and her colleagues recommended dat to her.ya... i agree with u on the chinese herb part... i took western medicine before. up to 10 tablets per day. and i find my health suffering coz there's quite severe side effects...ok lah... they advertised it 5 days after i submitted my letter...gotta go for some meeting liaoz...Ya lor.. Western medicine 'zhi biao bu zhi ben'...Good morning gals! Xinyi, i'm like you...can't sleep well on sunday night....duno why....it's always sunday...maybe too sad that the weekend ended so fast next day working day....or izit cos sunday always sleep in until very late so at night don't feel tired at all, so cannot slp well Btw, I passed my theory! Straightaway applied for PDL on the spot....stupid queue...i waited for 1.5hours just for a few seconds job...waste my time Zao!! Many congrats to you!! See, very soon, you can take me in your car le... One very bad news again.. Our car is sick again.. Just got out of the garage last week.. Yesterday evening, the 'check engine' light pop up.. Don't know what's wrong with it.. Its meter showed higher temperature than usual.. You gals take turns to fall sick ah.. dunno why my mood doesnt seems to be good.. feeling very unhappy.. I think is becoz friday and sat, slept very late? then sunday like suddenly need to sleep early.. abit not used to it?? congrates.. How come like that? Lately, your mood seems to be very down...Wah seh.. you gals all sick or feeling down..cheer up leh!!Ya lor.. So, you better organize a shopping trip for all of us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Ya lor.. So, you better organize a shopping trip for all of us.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Hehe.. Joking lar.. How can I make you do such a thing.. You still need to save your time, energy and $$ for your wifey one.. Today less busy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 back from meeting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 How come like that? Lately, your mood seems to be very down...I dont know leh.. i suspect is jitters for marriage life.. i think i will really miss staying with parents. with parents nobody will disturb me.. usually when i am at home, i wont talk much.. very little conversation going on.. we will do our own stuffs.. i will usually glued at my pc, watching youtube, surfing, chatting.. last weekend, my hubby reservist, so weekend was free (he usually works during weekends for 1/2 day). So both of us stayed at our own house.. beside cleaning the house, i did my own things (too used to my own lifestyle.) my hubby was like watching tv, napping, walking around kapo what i doing.. not alot of conversation going on.. want to go out.. also dunno where to go.. everywhere seems boring.. i wonder how am i going to survive after customary.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 I dont know leh.. i suspect is jitters for marriage life.. i think i will really miss staying with parents. with parents nobody will disturb me.. usually when i am at home, i wont talk much.. very little conversation going on.. we will do our own stuffs.. i will usually glued at my pc, watching youtube, surfing, chatting.. last weekend, my hubby reservist, so weekend was free (he usually works during weekends for 1/2 day). So both of us stayed at our own house.. beside cleaning the house, i did my own things (too used to my own lifestyle.) my hubby was like watching tv, napping, walking around kapo what i doing.. not alot of conversation going on.. want to go out.. also dunno where to go.. everywhere seems boring.. i wonder how am i going to survive after customary.. It's normal mah....we also like that....before marriage, I am also mostly alone at home cos mum and dad won't be home until 9 or 10....so when I go home, I just do my own stuff...not much talking at home...Now moved to my new house le....still the same leh....hubby will his own thing, i will do my own thing....we hardly sit together and watch tv..the only time that we really talk to and see each other will be during bedtime....we also hardly go out during weekends le...last time we every weekend sure go orchard road...now everything's changed...but i already got used to it....dun worry lah...u will get used to it one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Hehe.. Joking lar.. How can I make you do such a thing.. You still need to save your time, energy and $$ for your wifey one.. Today less busy?Yup.Less Busy.. Bear Sterns was sold to JP Morgan for USD2 a share .. lol.. couldn't sleeep well since friday liao..lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 It's normal mah....we also like that....before marriage, I am also mostly alone at home cos mum and dad won't be home until 9 or 10....so when I go home, I just do my own stuff...not much talking at home...Now moved to my new house le....still the same leh....hubby will his own thing, i will do my own thing....we hardly sit together and watch tv..the only time that we really talk to and see each other will be during bedtime....we also hardly go out during weekends le...last time we every weekend sure go orchard road...now everything's changed...but i already got used to it....dun worry lah...u will get used to it one...Hmm.. how come life become so boring after marriage.. i do feel alittle guilty for just doing my own things.. then i think how other couples survived.. of coz cannot compare with our parents lah.. our parents have us to nag about.. Yup.Less Busy.. Bear Sterns was sold to JP Morgan for USD2 a share .. lol.. couldn't sleeep well since friday liao..lol..you good luck ah.. my friend now having paper loss of more than 10k.. tell him not to touch the market.. he dont listen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Hmm.. how come life become so boring after marriage.. i do feel alittle guilty for just doing my own things.. then i think how other couples survived.. of coz cannot compare with our parents lah.. our parents have us to nag about.. you good luck ah.. my friend now having paper loss of more than 10k.. tell him not to touch the market.. he dont listen.. I think because before marriage, we were not living together...weekdays working so only have weekends to really go out with each other, so more "happening".Now married and living together le...see each other everyday, so don't bother abt going out le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 back from meeting... Welcome back.. I dont know leh.. i suspect is jitters for marriage life.. i think i will really miss staying with parents. with parents nobody will disturb me.. usually when i am at home, i wont talk much.. very little conversation going on.. we will do our own stuffs.. i will usually glued at my pc, watching youtube, surfing, chatting.. last weekend, my hubby reservist, so weekend was free (he usually works during weekends for 1/2 day). So both of us stayed at our own house.. beside cleaning the house, i did my own things (too used to my own lifestyle.) my hubby was like watching tv, napping, walking around kapo what i doing.. not alot of conversation going on.. want to go out.. also dunno where to go.. everywhere seems boring.. i wonder how am i going to survive after customary.. It's normal mah....we also like that....before marriage, I am also mostly alone at home cos mum and dad won't be home until 9 or 10....so when I go home, I just do my own stuff...not much talking at home...Now moved to my new house le....still the same leh....hubby will his own thing, i will do my own thing....we hardly sit together and watch tv..the only time that we really talk to and see each other will be during bedtime....we also hardly go out during weekends le...last time we every weekend sure go orchard road...now everything's changed...but i already got used to it....dun worry lah...u will get used to it one...Hmm.. how come life become so boring after marriage.. i do feel alittle guilty for just doing my own things.. then i think how other couples survived.. of coz cannot compare with our parents lah.. our parents have us to nag about.. you good luck ah.. my friend now having paper loss of more than 10k.. tell him not to touch the market.. he dont listen.. I think because before marriage, we were not living together...weekdays working so only have weekends to really go out with each other, so more "happening".Now married and living together le...see each other everyday, so don't bother abt going out le...Really meh? Don't scare me leh.. I had been staying officially as a married couple with my boy for about 2 months liao.. We still find that we don't have enough time with each other leh.. Ma chiam time not enough.. Weekdays, always working.. Only got to see each other after work.. Then very fast, bedtime liao.. Weekends, will try to arrange for programmes on Sat, although not necessarily go town.. Otherwise, will play mahjong.. Then Sunday is confirm cleaning day.. Is it really that bored? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 I think because before marriage, we were not living together...weekdays working so only have weekends to really go out with each other, so more "happening".Now married and living together le...see each other everyday, so don't bother abt going out le...ya lor.. i have the same thinking with you.. btw, received my full layout.. dunno should i make more changes.. abit sian about it liao... running out of ideas.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites