Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Oh ya.. 2 months notice right? No wonder I find it so long... Like that after you go, no one can function in your dept liao ar?? Phantom pretend pretend never see our messages.. Fifi, sitting in SLK alone is not enough.. Must drive it at least once! That day after collecting the car from my boss, my boy drove our own car, while I drove the SL back.. Very shiok.. lol.. yes.. its a solid car.. lol.. only coupe/convertible worth driving around the 200k mark..There are often people who take loads of $$, sitting in a higher position, doing nothing but shake legs and drink coffee.. I understand that, coz my company also have this kind of ppl.. Not everyone is as committed to work as the both of us.. lol.. i don't mind taking loads of $$ and sit down do nothing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 u sama sama oso lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 No lar.. Actually, Evo is a rally car.. Just that some young punks who drive very recklessly spoil the market.. My boy might be young, but he sure don't drive like a gangster..Where got dream? It can be fulfilled one lar.. Jiayou.. When is your next gown fitting?lol.. actually in my opinion all types of cars that can zzng until the music go "boom boom boom" are classified under tiong car.. lol..WRX / Imprexa / Civic / Civic Type R / Evo etc...Fairlady and GTR is in different class. lol...only tiong car i like is the Civic Type R and Integra Type R kekeke..But thats my opinion lor..oh ya.. my next gown fitting is dunno when leh.. they have to call us..hopefully can fullfull lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 errr.. hmmm.. let me see... errrrr... We ok lar.. But as least we managed to multi task.. Can RT and work efficently at the same time..Btw, the white white book hor.. What is the name of the BS ar? I am dropping to Taka later to see..forgot liao lah.. there is only 2 kinds.. wont take much time to flip.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 lol.. yes.. its a solid car.. lol.. only coupe/convertible worth driving around the 200k mark..lol.. i don't mind taking loads of $$ and sit down do nothing.Yep yep.. The whole car felt super heavy.. but petrol consumption is better than our own car... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 quite boring Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 lol.. actually in my opinion all types of cars that can zzng until the music go "boom boom boom" are classified under tiong car.. lol..WRX / Imprexa / Civic / Civic Type R / Evo etc...Fairlady and GTR is in different class. lol...only tiong car i like is the Civic Type R and Integra Type R kekeke..But thats my opinion lor..oh ya.. my next gown fitting is dunno when leh.. they have to call us..hopefully can fullfull lah...Sigh.. Our Evo is consider low class to you.. Sad.. But our music never boom boom boom.. Our car quite stock.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 (edited) lol.. actually in my opinion all types of cars that can zzng until the music go "boom boom boom" are classified under tiong car.. lol..WRX / Imprexa / Civic / Civic Type R / Evo etc...Fairlady and GTR is in different class. lol...only tiong car i like is the Civic Type R and Integra Type R kekeke..But thats my opinion lor..oh ya.. my next gown fitting is dunno when leh.. they have to call us..hopefully can fullfull lah...no car topic pls.. i totally have nothing to say when comes to car. Edited March 14, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Yep yep.. The whole car felt super heavy.. but petrol consumption is better than our own car... Yup a car like that at around 10.1km/l is quite ok.but the 3000cc and 3500cc one is quite terok in fc..went there many times liao worSigh.. Our Evo is consider low class to you.. Sad.. But our music never boom boom boom.. Our car quite stock..No lah its not low class.. lol... its just i never really liked rally cars lol..no car topic pls.. i totally have nothing to say when comes to car. lol ok lah.. dun talk cars.. I leaving soon liao.. got to go for stupid company event. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Morning everyone.. It's the most dreaded Monday again.. Lucky there is a publin holiday this week.. And on Friday somemore!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 not feeling good for the last whole week...went out for dinner with parents on saturday... totally no appetite, same as for the past few weekdays. so ate a waffle with a scoop of icecream..went home and vomitted everything out keep having this bloated feeling in the stomach... no appetite... i'm afraid my gastric is relapsing :~ ya... my fren might be going to vienna... wanna go with her but cant... coz she'll be going there for 11 days or so and her holiday plans stretches over my nephew's bday and hubby's bday...too ex for both hubby and i to go tog... coz air tix itself already cost $1.7k!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 not feeling good for the last whole week...went out for dinner with parents on saturday... totally no appetite, same as for the past few weekdays. so ate a waffle with a scoop of icecream..went home and vomitted everything out keep having this bloated feeling in the stomach... no appetite... i'm afraid my gastric is relapsing :~ ya... my fren might be going to vienna... wanna go with her but cant... coz she'll be going there for 11 days or so and her holiday plans stretches over my nephew's bday and hubby's bday...too ex for both hubby and i to go tog... coz air tix itself already cost $1.7k!! Me same as you leh.. Feeling super sick over the weekend too.. I had been having dizzy spells for the past 5 days.. Can happened up to 3-4 times a day.. It's kind of scaring me already.. I will be going to see a physician tomolo... Maybe lack of blood or something.. It never happened before..Last evening, after cooking a very nice dinner, I vomitted.. All the food went to waste as my boy was the only person eating.. Wah.. That's very expensive leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 Me same as you leh.. Feeling super sick over the weekend too.. I had been having dizzy spells for the past 5 days.. Can happened up to 3-4 times a day.. It's kind of scaring me already.. I will be going to see a physician tomolo... Maybe lack of blood or something.. It never happened before..Last evening, after cooking a very nice dinner, I vomitted.. All the food went to waste as my boy was the only person eating.. Wah.. That's very expensive leh..i havent seen a doc yet... see liao oso dunno wat to tell doc... even if tell doc liao at most she will give back the same few medicines...i'm currently taking a chinese medicine dat i got from the medical hall... supposed to work wonders from my past experiences... hopefully this time it will work as well...my mum suspected it's coz i ate the black vinegar pigs trotters dat my MIL cooked and then next day ate kimchi soup set. dat's why my gastric acted up again saw the opening for my job position in jobstreet over the weekend...cant believe how they advertise it.... i din know my job scope is sooo under value until it can be summarized using just 2 sentences!! i'm really glad that i made the decision the switch... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 morning gals.. monday blues again.. as usual, didnt sleep well.. always have problem sleeping well on sunday nite. dont why.. just gotten confirmation letter.. of coz no increament lah.. not much excitment.. i guess is because more or less wont get kick off.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 i havent seen a doc yet... see liao oso dunno wat to tell doc... even if tell doc liao at most she will give back the same few medicines...i'm currently taking a chinese medicine dat i got from the medical hall... supposed to work wonders from my past experiences... hopefully this time it will work as well...my mum suspected it's coz i ate the black vinegar pigs trotters dat my MIL cooked and then next day ate kimchi soup set. dat's why my gastric acted up again saw the opening for my job position in jobstreet over the weekend...cant believe how they advertise it.... i din know my job scope is sooo under value until it can be summarized using just 2 sentences!! i'm really glad that i made the decision the switch...Which medical hall did you go? I am always with the same one since young.. His medicine also works wonder for me.. If got to ang mo doctor, the most, give me non-dizzy medicine.. medicine that stops me from vomitting nia.. It doesn't cure the root of the problem.. Chinese herbs can at least 'attack' the problem instead of just solving it blindly.. Just my personal view.. So late then advertised ar? You submitted your letter few days ago liao right? Your HR really quite slow.. Never mind on how they summarized your job scopes.. Look forward to a brand new environment soon.. morning gals.. monday blues again.. as usual, didnt sleep well.. always have problem sleeping well on sunday nite. dont why.. just gotten confirmation letter.. of coz no increament lah.. not much excitment.. i guess is because more or less wont get kick off.. I also very blue.. Still having dizzy spells.. Room spinning like mad.. Trying hard to focus on my screen.. Ok lar.. Got confirmation is the most impt.. Increment can wait till the review period.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites