Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I don't like Tiong Chia.. I like SLK..

wahahahah..

hi gals.. eh.. any suggestions for somewhere to chill out and or dinner.. sigh. my 2 gal friends ask me leh.. coz we supposed to go out.. but we run out of ideas liao..

dempsy road lor.. :P

suddenly very busy.. finish work then RT.. :(

Me also.. That's why I logged out then just logged in back.. Air on half day.. Then where is Fifi?? 8|

I don't like Tiong Chia.. I like SLK..

wahahahah..

hi gals.. eh.. any suggestions for somewhere to chill out and or dinner.. sigh. my 2 gal friends ask me leh.. coz we supposed to go out.. but we run out of ideas liao..

Wei wei wei... Then is Evo consider tiong chia? No lar hor? :P:notti::( So, when you intend to downpayment for your SLK? :dribble:

Never sat in SLK before.. But heard from a friend that the space abit limited.. Anyway, can test drive SLK anot? :D

Me also.. That's why I logged out then just logged in back.. Air on half day.. Then where is Fifi?? 8|

Wei wei wei... Then is Evo consider tiong chia? No lar hor? :P:notti::( So, when you intend to downpayment for your SLK? :dribble:

Never sat in SLK before.. But heard from a friend that the space abit limited.. Anyway, can test drive SLK anot? :D

was having meeting just now then trying to clear the remaining sh it mah :~

another 1 more big project to start and clear. then the remaining 1.5 projects if cannot do i heck care liaoz. just now told boss already...

i dun care space limited anot... i wanna sit in SLK :(

was having meeting just now then trying to clear the remaining sh it mah :D

another 1 more big project to start and clear. then the remaining 1.5 projects if cannot do i heck care liaoz. just now told boss already...

i dun care space limited anot... i wanna sit in SLK :notti:

Aiyo.. When is your last day ar? You like super busy leh.. If you are not around liao, I think your dept cham ar.. But that goes to show how impt you are.. :(

Haha.. Ask Phantom to buy liao, then you can sit le..

But seriously, to get out is quite difficult.. That time, when I was in my gown, very hard to get out.. Nearly knock my head.. :P Lucky my video did not capture that.. :dribble:

Aiyo.. When is your last day ar? You like super busy leh.. If you are not around liao, I think your dept cham ar.. But that goes to show how impt you are.. :dribble:

But seriously, to get out is quite difficult.. That time, when I was in my gown, very hard to get out.. Nearly knock my head.. :P Lucky my video did not capture that.. :~

last day supposed to be 5th may. but so far nobody said anything. :notti:

HR dunno received my letter already anot :(

ya... now is the peak season... alot of projects and firefighting issues. and yet my boss always this time go for holiday... :(

u know why i'm "impt"? coz after the group is down-sized, there is no person to backup one another's work. like i've mentioned, my mentor left his knowledge with me. but i have no one to pass those "knowledge". everything can only be passed to my boss...

i not wearing gown so wont have ur prob 8|

Phantom, u know wat to do hor :D

last day supposed to be 5th may. but so far nobody said anything. :dribble:

HR dunno received my letter already anot :D

ya... now is the peak season... alot of projects and firefighting issues. and yet my boss always this time go for holiday... :angry:

u know why i'm "impt"? coz after the group is down-sized, there is no person to backup one another's work. like i've mentioned, my mentor left his knowledge with me. but i have no one to pass those "knowledge". everything can only be passed to my boss...

i not wearing gown so wont have ur prob :lol:

Phantom, u know wat to do hor :(

Oh ya.. 2 months notice right? No wonder I find it so long... :P Like that after you go, no one can function in your dept liao ar?? :P:notti::(

Phantom pretend pretend never see our messages.. 8|

Fifi, sitting in SLK alone is not enough.. Must drive it at least once! That day after collecting the car from my boss, my boy drove our own car, while I drove the SL back.. Very shiok.. 8|:~

Oh ya.. 2 months notice right? No wonder I find it so long... :lol: Like that after you go, no one can function in your dept liao ar?? :P:notti::(

Phantom pretend pretend never see our messages.. :P

Fifi, sitting in SLK alone is not enough.. Must drive it at least once! That day after collecting the car from my boss, my boy drove our own car, while I drove the SL back.. Very shiok.. :dribble::D

some parts of my work my boss still knows. but got 1 part i tink she will be very very lost coz she has never done that before. even if she had tried before, dat will be very minimum knowledge...

i dun tink i'm dat indispensible... now it depends if they are able to hire someone with experience anot... i tink it will be very difficult...

Phantom, pls take note of the words in BOLD. dun gek gek hor... :(8|:~

when my previous boss hands us over to the current boss, everything is in good hands. everything was establish. everything was running fine

i dare say the group was wreaked by the current boss. coz of his lack of concern and attention to the group. :angry:

some parts of my work my boss still knows. but got 1 part i tink she will be very very lost coz she has never done that before. even if she had tried before, dat will be very minimum knowledge...

i dun tink i'm dat indispensible... now it depends if they are able to hire someone with experience anot... i tink it will be very difficult...

Phantom, pls take note of the words in BOLD. dun gek gek hor... :P:notti::(

when my previous boss hands us over to the current boss, everything is in good hands. everything was establish. everything was running fine

i dare say the group was wreaked by the current boss. coz of his lack of concern and attention to the group. :(

There are often people who take loads of $$, sitting in a higher position, doing nothing but shake legs and drink coffee.. 8| I understand that, coz my company also have this kind of ppl.. Not everyone is as committed to work as the both of us.. :dribble::D

There are often people who take loads of $$, sitting in a higher position, doing nothing but shake legs and drink coffee.. :dribble: I understand that, coz my company also have this kind of ppl.. Not everyone is as committed to work as the both of us.. :P:notti:

Both of you seems to be committed to RT leh.. :(

Both of you seems to be committed to RT leh.. :P

errr.. hmmm.. let me see... errrrr... :ph34r: We ok lar.. But as least we managed to multi task.. Can RT and work efficently at the same time..

Btw, the white white book hor.. What is the name of the BS ar? I am dropping to Taka later to see..

There are often people who take loads of $$, sitting in a higher position, doing nothing but shake legs and drink coffee.. 8| I understand that, coz my company also have this kind of ppl.. Not everyone is as committed to work as the both of us.. :notti::notti:

haizz... current lady boss is my fren as well... din wanna make things difficult for her :(

but sometimes i oso buay tahan her...

my colleague just reminded me this afternoon

2 yrs ago we were all preparing for the technical paper.

i had mine fully done before i went on leave for my wedding and honeymoon.

her paper is for another conference held in dec but supposed to submit in november

when i came back from honeymoon, my ex-boss wanted me to help out with her paper as well coz it was almost dued!! :P

it's like i had ALL the data ready for her before i went on leave. and her paper is just a slight modification of MY paper. she doesnt need much effort to do it. i bet it can be done in 2 or 3 days, whereas i spent more than a week on mine.

instead, i had to stay back and help her out... i was really very pi ssed off at dat time...

i was only a entry grade engineer and she was already a second grade snr engineer... :ph34r:

sometimes really wonder wat she's doing during office hr...

Btw, the white white book hor.. What is the name of the BS ar? I am dropping to Taka later to see..

snap a photo and show me leh..... pretty pls... :P

Wei wei wei... Then is Evo consider tiong chia? No lar hor? :P:notti::notti: So, when you intend to downpayment for your SLK? :P

Never sat in SLK before.. But heard from a friend that the space abit limited.. Anyway, can test drive SLK anot? 8|

EVO also tiong car.. and I no money .. yet.. so can only wait for my dream..

You can test drive SLK anytime... can drive evo.. sure can test drive SLK.

Aiyo.. When is your last day ar? You like super busy leh.. If you are not around liao, I think your dept cham ar.. But that goes to show how impt you are.. :(

But seriously, to get out is quite difficult.. That time, when I was in my gown, very hard to get out.. Nearly knock my head.. :ph34r: Lucky my video did not capture that.. :P

wah lao.. buy SLK just for fifi to sit ah? lol..

eh dun care get out difficult anot.. lol.. its a dream car.. die die must own it.. ha ha ha..

EVO also tiong car.. and I no money .. yet.. so can only wait for my dream..

You can test drive SLK anytime... can drive evo.. sure can test drive SLK.

No lar.. Actually, Evo is a rally car.. Just that some young punks who drive very recklessly spoil the market.. :P My boy might be young, but he sure don't drive like a gangster..

Where got dream? It can be fulfilled one lar.. :ph34r: Jiayou.. When is your next gown fitting?