katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 :P What's wrong with my reply? Why you laugh so hard?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Coz she knows she is going to drive me around after that.. Cos of the above sentence I'm not even sure my hubby dare to sit in the car when i drive...u are very brave... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Cos of the above sentence I'm not even sure my hubby dare to sit in the car when i drive...u are very brave... I am consider quite brave.. I remembered when I passed my lic, I drove the same day liao.. The next day I drove, I removed away my P plate.. I felt very k u ku putting it.. But, no offence to those who put it or still had it now.. It's just my own thoughts.. The 1st week I passed, I already drove to town on my own.. Used to be very fearless.. Now, abit coward liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 xinyi, if u wan i can ask her to give u her hp number then u liaise with her ok?not really fren lah. a lady i "know" in forum. she advertising dat in the forumhmm.. i think think 1st.. becoz actually tml wanted to go do some wine hunting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 I am consider quite brave.. I remembered when I passed my lic, I drove the same day liao.. The next day I drove, I removed away my P plate.. I felt very k u ku putting it.. But, no offence to those who put it or still had it now.. It's just my own thoughts.. The 1st week I passed, I already drove to town on my own.. Used to be very fearless.. Now, abit coward liao.. I think when young, we tend to be braver....now me old liao, scared this scared that....why ah?? As one grows older, the guts grew smaller....Wah you must be quite zai....i think i only dare to drive neighoubourhood area cos not many cars....i'm not very familiar with the roads too....i will end up holland..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 I am consider quite brave.. I remembered when I passed my lic, I drove the same day liao.. The next day I drove, I removed away my P plate.. I felt very k u ku putting it.. But, no offence to those who put it or still had it now.. It's just my own thoughts.. The 1st week I passed, I already drove to town on my own.. Used to be very fearless.. Now, abit coward liao.. wah.. you sibei hong.. I am the lousy one.. i failed 3 times.. and nv continue.. becoz i am starting my part time studies then..I think when young, we tend to be braver....now me old liao, scared this scared that....why ah?? As one grows older, the guts grew smaller....Wah you must be quite zai....i think i only dare to drive neighoubourhood area cos not many cars....i'm not very familiar with the roads too....i will end up holland.....same here leh.. now i even feel scare at times when sitting in car.. I think i zhu ting to take MRT for life.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 wah.. you sibei hong.. I am the lousy one.. i failed 3 times.. and nv continue.. becoz i am starting my part time studies then..same here leh.. now i even feel scare at times when sitting in car.. I think i zhu ting to take MRT for life.. same as me! Sometimes I sit hubby's car and see the way he drives, my heart want to pop out...nowadays very kia see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 I think when young, we tend to be braver....now me old liao, scared this scared that....why ah?? As one grows older, the guts grew smaller....Wah you must be quite zai....i think i only dare to drive neighoubourhood area cos not many cars....i'm not very familiar with the roads too....i will end up holland.....Ya lor.. Old liao scared this scared that.. Me also like that.. Now, tone down alot when compared to the past.. Back when I am younger, I will even have friendly 'race' with drivers on the road.. Mainly young handsome dudes driving those 'tiong chia'.. Opps, hopefully, my boy won't read this.. I am ok with driving, but roads, also anyhow drive one.. Just explore lor.. Last time I drive to work on Saturdays also.. I love expressways.. wah.. you sibei hong.. I am the lousy one.. i failed 3 times.. and nv continue.. becoz i am starting my part time studies then..same here leh.. now i even feel scare at times when sitting in car.. I think i zhu ting to take MRT for life.. Don't think like that.. Huo dao lao xue dao lao.. Just go on taking lar.. Now can retake right? Jiayou!! same as me! Sometimes I sit hubby's car and see the way he drives, my heart want to pop out...nowadays very kia see...Next time, you better don't take my car.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Ya lor.. Old liao scared this scared that.. Me also like that.. Now, tone down alot when compared to the past.. Back when I am younger, I will even have friendly 'race' with drivers on the road.. Mainly young handsome dudes driving those 'tiong chia'.. Opps, hopefully, my boy won't read this.. I am ok with driving, but roads, also anyhow drive one.. Just explore lor.. Last time I drive to work on Saturdays also.. I love expressways.. Don't think like that.. Huo dao lao xue dao lao.. Just go on taking lar.. Now can retake right? Jiayou!!Next time, you better don't take my car.. Si mi si tiong chia??? Sports car?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Si mi si tiong chia??? Sports car??Yup.. Cars like RX8, Evos, Wrxs, Civics etc.. But last time lar.. Now, never liao.. No more courage liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Ya lor.. Old liao scared this scared that.. Me also like that.. Now, tone down alot when compared to the past.. Back when I am younger, I will even have friendly 'race' with drivers on the road.. Mainly young handsome dudes driving those 'tiong chia'.. Opps, hopefully, my boy won't read this.. eee.. i dun like tiong chia.. i feel is waste of time.. i tagged along with my friend last time.. so bo liao.. they keep going to petrol station.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 (edited) Yup.. Cars like RX8, Evos, Wrxs, Civics etc.. But last time lar.. Now, never liao.. No more courage liao.. Singapore got handsome dudes driving tiong chias meh?? Everytime one chio car stopped beside us, i always to turn to look and it's always those balding uncles one leh....so sian...That time I went HK, wah their tiong chias drivers sure to be some tall handsome guy one.....very sart one Edited March 14, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 eee.. i dun like tiong chia.. i feel is waste of time.. i tagged along with my friend last time.. so bo liao.. they keep going to petrol station..Wahahaha! You reminded me of my past.. We used to go OG.. Then always go petrol station after that.. Ok lar.. My friends are those very fun loving fellows.. So, it's the get-together that was fun.. Not the racing part..Singapore got handsome dudes driving tiong chias meh?? Everytime one chio car stopped beside us, i always to turn to look and it's always those balding uncles one leh....so sian...That time I went HK, wah their tiong chias drivers sure to be some tall handsome guy one.....very sart one Have lar.. Very seldom.. But, sometimes, by luck, you will find 1 or 2.. Or maybe their windows are tinted.. That's why I thought they are handsome?? Those blading uncles don't really drive thiong chias liao.. I think in the late 90s, they already upgraded to the louder engines.. Like Ferrari, Lambo..etc.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 suddenly very busy.. finish work then RT.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 I don't like Tiong Chia.. I like SLK..wahahahah..hi gals.. eh.. any suggestions for somewhere to chill out and or dinner.. sigh. my 2 gal friends ask me leh.. coz we supposed to go out.. but we run out of ideas liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites