Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 No leh.. Last time, other than giving $$ to my mummy, I just need to account for myself.. Now, different liao.. Got to take care of the house 1st..really envy...i had to shoulder some of the household expenses... esp now that both my parents are not workingone third of my salary all goes to them. the rest is left for bills (which includes theirs too sometimes), working expenses, house expenses and savingsi dun dare to spend on facial and hair. only recently then i go to salon. last time i go to those home bound salon or neighbourhood one... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 really envy...i had to shoulder some of the household expenses... esp now that both my parents are not workingone third of my salary all goes to them. the rest is left for bills (which includes theirs too sometimes), working expenses, house expenses and savingsi dun dare to spend on facial and hair. only recently then i go to salon. last time i go to those home bound salon or neighbourhood one... !!No need to envy at all.. I seriously don't earn alot in the old old days.. That's why I can't really contribute to my family much.. Except for my mummy's 'pocket $$'.. !! I got to admit I am quite a spoilt daughter.. From young, I had never wash a plate or cup.. Never do any housework at all.. Only know how to spend $$ and make myself look pretty.. But now, after being a married woman myself, I totally understand the importance of having more $$ in pocket.. Thus, learning hard to save now.. You don't spend alot, it only means after all your expenses, you will still be able to save..I need to go and do my face and hair coz I am not a natural beauty mah.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 No leh.. Last time, other than giving $$ to my mummy, I just need to account for myself.. Now, different liao.. Got to take care of the house 1st..I also spend alot on hair and face one leh.. No joke.. My monthly hair visit is already 100-150.. depending on what I do.. Face also need to buy the lotion, creme, etc.. Still have facial leh? But facial, 1 time pay for 10 visits.. So, 1 time heart pain nia..I don't earn alot.. Just that I had very little savings.. !! !! But seriously hor, Charles and Keith shoes don't last one leh.. Break easily one..I also don't like to put mdm.. I put Mrs only.. Mdm sounds super old lor.. We different.. We don't spend much on food.. Coz, on weekends, I will cook.. Weekdays, go back to his mummy's place for dinner.. Aiya.. Branded but stopped buying already.. Last time I really branded siao.. Now, no more $$ liao.. t there is 1 thing I wanna say, it's not about brand, but I noticed that branded bags, especially shoes last longer.. 'yi feng qian yi feng huo'... !!Good mah.. It proves that you are in love, and you are happy with him.. That's why you can eat so much.. Better than those unhappy couples.. The girls normally can't eat well..Hello.. What happened to you?What fitting??? Gown fitting??? wah seh.. you every month go do hair one.. really tai tai.. i only go do rebonding.. around once every 3 mths.. somemore is go someone's house do.. much more cheaper.. each time around $90.. usually i rebond i will also get hair cut at the same time.. if trim fringe, i just go kimage and trim it.. 8 bucks for fringe trimming.. i dun like to sign package on facial.. dunno why also.. now will try to go every mth.. but usually i will just go once every 1.5 mths. if shoes spoilt just throw ba.. at least i not that heart pain if spoilt.. heel part still can repair.. i will wear until cannot wear then i throw.. i just discard a heels that bought in TW 2 yrs back. infront open mouth liao, no choice go to throw.. i like branded stuffs, they look so nice.. but i have a strong reason for not buying.. i am those lazy type that dun take care things.. if buy expensive then keep throwing 1 side, dirty liao, very wasted. so.. i dont mind buy fakes.. and also will admit that is fake. That time i went to shanghai and bought so many fakes stuffs.. one of them is a prada bag.. i use for 2 yrs liao.. still not spoilt.. somemore bring everyday..Si mi fitting? Fit what? Got picture!?! not me lah.. is uncle P.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 No need to envy at all.. I seriously don't earn alot in the old old days.. That's why I can't really contribute to my family much.. Except for my mummy's 'pocket $$'.. !! I got to admit I am quite a spoilt daughter.. From young, I had never wash a plate or cup.. Never do any housework at all.. Only know how to spend $$ and make myself look pretty.. But now, after being a married woman myself, I totally understand the importance of having more $$ in pocket.. Thus, learning hard to save now.. You don't spend alot, it only means after all your expenses, you will still be able to save..I need to go and do my face and hair coz I am not a natural beauty mah.. !!It's good that you realise this fact....some ppl nvr wake up their idea at all....even after marriage, they still behave the same way....i was like you last time too...nvr do household chores one...only know how to spend money....now come out work liao, have own family and own house, I realise lui really very pai tan...It's better late than never....hmm...ya...i also spend a lot on my facial because i also not natural beauty !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 It's good that you realise this fact....some ppl nvr wake up their idea at all....even after marriage, they still behave the same way....i was like you last time too...nvr do household chores one...only know how to spend money....now come out work liao, have own family and own house, I realise lui really very pai tan...It's better late than never....hmm...ya...i also spend a lot on my facial because i also not natural beauty !!i believe we were once like this.. and starts to grow up when decided to settle down.. you are not the only one.. me also like that.. now we know maintaining a house is nv easy.. humans are like that must really experience liao then realised the pain.. !! !! my parents went to china for 10D.. then now i only one doing the housework.. then my siblings nv help at all.. i told them next trip I shall see how they going to survived if my parents going for another trip again and i am no longer living with them.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 i believe we were once like this.. and starts to grow up when decided to settle down.. you are not the only one.. me also like that.. now we know maintaining a house is nv easy.. humans are like that must really experience liao then realised the pain.. my parents went to china for 10D.. then now i only one doing the housework.. then my siblings nv help at all.. i told them next trip I shall see how they going to survived if my parents going for another trip again and i am no longer living with them..Cham ar.....that means next time my children will also be the same way as us ah....I think from young must psycho them the values liao...make them go out earn money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 neng chi shi fu.. hey how is the fitting? fitting was tiring..6 hrsHello.. What happened to you?What fitting??? Gown fitting??? tired lor.. work mah..yeah.. went for BS first fitting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Cham ar.....that means next time my children will also be the same way as us ah....I think from young must psycho them the values liao...make them go out earn money talking abt young.. i really disappointed with them.. yesterday queing up to buy lor mee, there is this teenage gal behind me.. parents ask her to find seats, she replied 'i dunno how to chopped seats', then ask her to quene and order, she replied "how to order??", then after that auntie ask her what is her orders, she replied "i dunno, wait i ask my parents". I thinking shouldnt she find out before getting ready to quene? After that she anyhow order.. then her parents bo bian and eat what she ordered.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 talking abt young.. i really disappointed with them.. yesterday queing up to buy lor mee, there is this teenage gal behind me.. parents ask her to find seats, she replied 'i dunno how to chopped seats', then ask her to quene and order, she replied "how to order??", then after that auntie ask her what is her orders, she replied "i dunno, wait i ask my parents". I thinking shouldnt she find out before getting ready to quene? After that she anyhow order.. then her parents bo bian and eat what she ordered.. HAr?? Teenage girl liao leh...still duno how to order food?? My goodness....chope seats also duno?? What's so difficult abt sitting down at the seat waiting for her parents?? Last time I pri 4 already go out myself le ah....Nowadays kids hor....boey tahan.....too spoilt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 fitting was tiring..6 hrstired lor.. work mah..yeah.. went for BS first fitting..wah seh.. so long! 3 hrs i also bth liao.. must book the 2nd appt...but yours MTM leh.. need to fit so long?? got pic?? HAr?? Teenage girl liao leh...still duno how to order food?? My goodness....chope seats also duno?? What's so difficult abt sitting down at the seat waiting for her parents?? Last time I pri 4 already go out myself le ah....Nowadays kids hor....boey tahan.....too spoilttoo pampered lor.. i see her dad.. looks like those high flyers uncle.. whats wrong with these ppl nowadays.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah seh.. so long! 3 hrs i also bth liao.. must book the 2nd appt...but yours MTM leh.. need to fit so long?? got pic?? Hey ya how come need 6 hours?? Last time mine choose gown i only spent 2hours...then fit gown, only 30min leh...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah seh.. you every month go do hair one.. really tai tai.. i only go do rebonding.. around once every 3 mths.. somemore is go someone's house do.. much more cheaper.. each time around $90.. usually i rebond i will also get hair cut at the same time.. if trim fringe, i just go kimage and trim it.. 8 bucks for fringe trimming.. i dun like to sign package on facial.. dunno why also.. now will try to go every mth.. but usually i will just go once every 1.5 mths. if shoes spoilt just throw ba.. at least i not that heart pain if spoilt.. heel part still can repair.. i will wear until cannot wear then i throw.. i just discard a heels that bought in TW 2 yrs back. infront open mouth liao, no choice go to throw.. i like branded stuffs, they look so nice.. but i have a strong reason for not buying.. i am those lazy type that dun take care things.. if buy expensive then keep throwing 1 side, dirty liao, very wasted. so.. i dont mind buy fakes.. and also will admit that is fake. That time i went to shanghai and bought so many fakes stuffs.. one of them is a prada bag.. i use for 2 yrs liao.. still not spoilt.. somemore bring everyday..not me lah.. is uncle P.. Sign package for facial will be cheaper overall.. That's what I think lar.. Shoes spoil, if my favourite, I will be very unhappy.. That's why, I always make sure of the quality of the shoes I really really like.. For those of not-so-good quality, I will buy 2 pairs.. 1 to wear, the other to store.. I am like you.. If I take a photo of my LV bag, I think you will faint.. Very dirty.. I also don't care about my bag one.. I use and throw around.. But the funny thing is, I won't be heart pain, as long as they are still useable.. It's good that you realise this fact....some ppl nvr wake up their idea at all....even after marriage, they still behave the same way....i was like you last time too...nvr do household chores one...only know how to spend money....now come out work liao, have own family and own house, I realise lui really very pai tan...It's better late than never....hmm...ya...i also spend a lot on my facial because i also not natural beauty I can stay unawake.. But I don't have a choice.. Unless I am freaking rich.. Otherwise, I won't have enuff $$ for the house liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah seh.. so long! 3 hrs i also bth liao.. must book the 2nd appt...but yours MTM leh.. need to fit so long?? got pic?? too pampered lor.. i see her dad.. looks like those high flyers uncle.. whats wrong with these ppl nowadays.. Haiz...spoilt his child too much...then the daughter becomes rich but stupid...what's the use?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 fitting was tiring..6 hrstired lor.. work mah..yeah.. went for BS first fitting..Wah.. 6 hours is really very long sia..Haiz...spoilt his child too much...then the daughter becomes rich but stupid...what's the use?? Seriously, if you were to choose, do you want to be rich but dumb or poor but smart? If you choose the 1st one, you will never be smart but at the same time, you will never run out of $$.. But if you choose the latter, you will never be rich no matter how smart you are... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 (edited) I can stay unawake.. But I don't have a choice.. Unless I am freaking rich.. Otherwise, I won't have enuff $$ for the house liao.. freaking rich also must stay awake.. to prevent ppl con your money.. Edited March 13, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites