katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 u gals reminded me that i have to cancel my ABN AMRO card. signed for a yr but never used once.... i currently have 1 DBS, 1 UOB, 1 OCBC and 1 SCB. scb is hubby's sup card. finally got 1 from him ocbc is coz my dad wans a sup card but my dbs and uob cards are ladies card so cannot sup to him. so signed up another card just for him loh...but usually i will use dbs card. DBS got better rebate ar? I thought Citibank is the best? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Ya lor.. I also think Xinyi is way ahead of her schedule.. You still ok leh.. 1 week before start drawing the guest list.. I only did that 2 days before.. Some I even called the night before.. I put MRS leh.. But my own name and surname..That's quite ok lar..Not alot.. Meaning at least you can control yourself..If I have, cham ar.. Smelly smelly spend 1k a month.. Got ppl change IC after marrying one meh? Dunno leh.. i feel like i like got many things not done.. !! wah what you spend?? i will feel heartpain if i spend too much.. i dunno leh.. i read forum that dunno put what surname infront lah.. bla bla bla..u gals reminded me that i have to cancel my ABN AMRO card. signed for a yr but never used once.... i currently have 1 DBS, 1 UOB, 1 OCBC and 1 SCB. scb is hubby's sup card. finally got 1 from him ocbc is coz my dad wans a sup card but my dbs and uob cards are ladies card so cannot sup to him. so signed up another card just for him loh...but usually i will use dbs card. same as me leh.. i also got ABN AMRO card.. i also often use DBS woman card.. then recently DBS gave me another card.. activitate liao, throw 1 side.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Dunno leh.. i feel like i like got many things not done.. wah what you spend?? i will feel heartpain if i spend too much.. i dunno leh.. i read forum that dunno put what surname infront lah.. bla bla bla..I go shopping, normally won't feel heart pain.. In the past, I can spend up to 800 a day in Orchard.. But of course, that was before I got married lar..But during our pa tor days, my boy spent quite alot on shopping.. He just buy whatever that caught his sight.. I remembered there was 1 day, we both spent a total of 600plus in Armani.. We both fans of Armani clothes..Then after that, he went Tiffany & Co. to buy his stuff.. Another 690.. Plus a few hundreds buying clothes here and there.. Sigh.. Now, I think of it, I must be nuts... !! The Gucci wallet I bought for him is ALWAYS hidden at home.. He only bring his LV card holder out.. Saying he don't wanna use the wallet till old old looking... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 kat's way of spending is machiam like tai tai !!my credit card usually used to pay bills. and normally wont exceed 500 bucks for all expenses per mth. unless my dad use his card to buy tings or if there're some heavy ticket items. but very seldom...i feel so consoled talking to u gals... tink shd ask hubby to come and take a look at the posts, etc kat's Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 (edited) I go shopping, normally won't feel heart pain.. In the past, I can spend up to 800 a day in Orchard.. But of course, that was before I got married lar..But during our pa tor days, my boy spent quite alot on shopping.. He just buy whatever that caught his sight.. I remembered there was 1 day, we both spent a total of 600plus in Armani.. We both fans of Armani clothes..Then after that, he went Tiffany & Co. to buy his stuff.. Another 690.. Plus a few hundreds buying clothes here and there.. Sigh.. Now, I think of it, I must be nuts... The Gucci wallet I bought for him is ALWAYS hidden at home.. He only bring his LV card holder out.. Saying he don't wanna use the wallet till old old looking... !! for me i spend more on skincare.. $100-$200 per mth. others will try to do online shopping, ever since i found online shopping much more cheaper than stores, i stop buying clothes from stores.. now only buy shoes, pants and undies.. i actually spend more on food and transport.. last time always cab here and there.. now cut down liao..kat's way of spending is machiam like tai tai my credit card usually used to pay bills. and normally wont exceed 500 bucks for all expenses per mth. unless my dad use his card to buy tings or if there're some heavy ticket items. but very seldom...i feel so consoled talking to u gals... tink shd ask hubby to come and take a look at the posts, etc kat's :) this shows something.. kat is earning alot.. you must let your hubby to read kat's post only.. read mine no use.. haha.. before cny i bot a pair of charles and keith heels at $41.. i already their heels getting more and more ex.. now got to find a cheaper alternative.. Edited March 13, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Need to change IC name one meh?? No need lah...I still like my surname leh...i dun want to put his and mine together !!Hmm....I never thought filling up forms will stump me one...nowadays salutation i duno must put MISS or MRS....I die die don't wana choose madam So I just put MRS followed by my name !!Wah xinyi, no wonder your skin so smooth...!!I also....every month salary about 1/4 is pay CC bills one...mostly on food....cos me and hubby like to eat Ya Kat....your stuff all branded one sia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Need to change IC name one meh?? No need lah...I still like my surname leh...i dun want to put his and mine together Hmm....I never thought filling up forms will stump me one...nowadays salutation i duno must put MISS or MRS....I die die don't wana choose madam So I just put MRS followed by my name Wah xinyi, no wonder your skin so smooth...I also....every month salary about 1/4 is pay CC bills one...mostly on food....cos me and hubby like to eat Ya Kat....your stuff all branded one sia...good food makes ppl happy.. !! just now lunch time me and my colleagues went to try out new place.. chicken hotpot.. like steamboat kind.. food not bad.. i feel is shiok! such cold weather eating hot pot! SHIOK! !! !!Wah xinyi, no wonder your skin so smooth...ok lah, still need improvment, yours also good what.. must thanks to my hubby for finishing up all his food.. then my face no major problems.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 good food makes ppl happy.. !! just now lunch time me and my colleagues went to try out new place.. chicken hotpot.. like steamboat kind.. food not bad.. i feel is shiok! such cold weather eating hot pot! SHIOK! !! !!ok lah, still need improvment, yours also good what.. must thanks to my hubby for finishing up all his food.. then my face no major problems.. Ya food makes me happy haha...ehh weather also not that cold until need hotpot mah....ehh but my hubby always dun want to finish his food....i always become his dumping ground leh...cos i always finish up for him...i dun like to waste food one.....becuase of this, i find my waistline from )( becomes ( ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Ya food makes me happy !!haha...ehh weather also not that cold until need hotpot mah....ehh but my hubby always dun want to finish his food....i always become his dumping ground leh...cos i always finish up for him...i dun like to waste food one.....becuase of this, i find my waistline from )( becomes ( ) !!wah.. steady.. i tot finish up the food is the guy's job.. you are da wei wang.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 i still put as MISS leh !! !! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah.. steady.. i tot finish up the food is the guy's job.. you are da wei wang.. !!!! My appetite used to be very small...............until I met him !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 **** tired..hi gals Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 !! My appetite used to be very small...............until I met him :notti:neng chi shi fu.. !!**** tired..hi galshey how is the fitting? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 kat's way of spending is machiam like tai tai my credit card usually used to pay bills. and normally wont exceed 500 bucks for all expenses per mth. unless my dad use his card to buy tings or if there're some heavy ticket items. but very seldom...i feel so consoled talking to u gals... tink shd ask hubby to come and take a look at the posts, etc kat's :P No leh.. Last time, other than giving $$ to my mummy, I just need to account for myself.. Now, different liao.. Got to take care of the house 1st..for me i spend more on skincare.. $100-$200 per mth. others will try to do online shopping, ever since i found online shopping much more cheaper than stores, i stop buying clothes from stores.. now only buy shoes, pants and undies.. i actually spend more on food and transport.. last time always cab here and there.. now cut down liao..this shows something.. kat is earning alot.. you must let your hubby to read kat's post only.. read mine no use.. haha.. before cny i bot a pair of charles and keith heels at $41.. i already their heels getting more and more ex.. now got to find a cheaper alternative..I also spend alot on hair and face one leh.. No joke.. My monthly hair visit is already 100-150.. depending on what I do.. Face also need to buy the lotion, creme, etc.. Still have facial leh? But facial, 1 time pay for 10 visits.. So, 1 time heart pain nia..I don't earn alot.. Just that I had very little savings.. !! !! But seriously hor, Charles and Keith shoes don't last one leh.. Break easily one..Need to change IC name one meh?? No need lah...I still like my surname leh...i dun want to put his and mine together Hmm....I never thought filling up forms will stump me one...nowadays salutation i duno must put MISS or MRS....I die die don't wana choose madam So I just put MRS followed by my name Wah xinyi, no wonder your skin so smooth...I also....every month salary about 1/4 is pay CC bills one...mostly on food....cos me and hubby like to eat Ya Kat....your stuff all branded one sia...I also don't like to put mdm.. I put Mrs only.. Mdm sounds super old lor.. We different.. We don't spend much on food.. Coz, on weekends, I will cook.. Weekdays, go back to his mummy's place for dinner.. Aiya.. Branded but stopped buying already.. Last time I really branded siao.. Now, no more $$ liao.. t there is 1 thing I wanna say, it's not about brand, but I noticed that branded bags, especially shoes last longer.. 'yi feng qian yi feng huo'... !! My appetite used to be very small...............until I met him :( Good mah.. It proves that you are in love, and you are happy with him.. That's why you can eat so much.. Better than those unhappy couples.. The girls normally can't eat well..**** tired..hi galsHello.. What happened to you?neng chi shi fu.. hey how is the fitting? What fitting??? Gown fitting??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 neng chi shi fu.. !!hey how is the fitting? !!Si mi fitting? Fit what? Got picture!?! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites