Phantom

Housewarming Invite

why chatting stops?? :P

Ya lor.. Nobody replies me after that... 8|:(

Anyway, tell you something.. Today is our 1 month wedding anniversary and my boy sent me a bouquet of flowers!:notti:! :P:dunno::notti:

A pleasant surprise.. Gonna cook something really nice for him over the weekend... :notti:

Ya lor.. Nobody replies me after that... :(:P

Anyway, tell you something.. Today is our 1 month wedding anniversary and my boy sent me a bouquet of flowers!:notti:! :P:dunno::notti:

A pleasant surprise.. Gonna cook something really nice for him over the weekend... 8|

Wow that's very sweet of him.....for us, one month anniversary i lian ge pi dou mei you :P

Btw, anniversary should take ROM date or customary date?? IF ROM, by now, I would have ROM-ed about 9months liao leh...so fast :notti:

Ya lor.. Nobody replies me after that... 8|:(

A pleasant surprise.. Gonna cook something really nice for him over the weekend... :P

wah so nice.. you very lucky leh.. your hubby will give his best to you.. :notti:

Ya lor.. Nobody replies me after that... :(:P

A pleasant surprise.. Gonna cook something really nice for him over the weekend... 8|

Wow that's very sweet of him.....for us, one month anniversary i lian ge pi dou mei you :P

Btw, anniversary should take ROM date or customary date?? IF ROM, by now, I would have ROM-ed about 9months liao leh...so fast :notti:

Wow that's very sweet of him.....for us, one month anniversary i lian ge pi dou mei you :bangwall:

Btw, anniversary should take ROM date or customary date?? IF ROM, by now, I would have ROM-ed about 9months liao leh...so fast :bangwall:

ya man.. time pass very fast.. i rom-ed for 1 yr liao..

but i decided just to celebrate ROM date.. i feel that is more significant. Legally married date somemore is our anniversary date. purposely choose one.. :P

Btw, anniversary should take ROM date or customary date?? IF ROM, by now, I would have ROM-ed about 9months liao leh...so fast :bangwall:

Yup.. Very unexpected.. Thought he forgot all about it liao.. Actually, he already booked the flowers yesterday when buying our dinner.. Hee..

For us, our ROM and customary same day.. So no difference.. But I think more focus should be placed on the wedding dinner day itself..

wah so nice.. you very lucky leh.. your hubby will give his best to you.. :bangwall:

Where got lucky? You can also have the same mah.. Your big day still got months away..Patience..

But hor, he gave me once, then if future, he stop giving me, I will be disappointed one... :notti: He better keep it going.. :dunno:

ya man.. time pass very fast.. i rom-ed for 1 yr liao..

but i decided just to celebrate ROM date.. i feel that is more significant. Legally married date somemore is our anniversary date. purposely choose one.. :bangwall:

Haha...mine too....our ROM date is our anniversary date too....:P

That time I told my hubby we must celebrate ROM date, customary date and wedding dinner date...he nearly fainted :bangwall:

Where got lucky? You can also have the same mah.. Your big day still got months away..Patience..

But hor, he gave me once, then if future, he stop giving me, I will be disappointed one... :P He better keep it going.. :bangwall:

no lah.. i think i am the worse here.. everything i want got to check on his wallet.. haiz.. at times is really xin ku lor.. everything i have to chip in..

then wedding he didnt help abit.. everything i do.. quite fed up with him.. :bangwall:

no lah.. i think i am the worse here.. everything i want got to check on his wallet.. haiz.. at times is really xin ku lor.. everything i have to chip in..

then wedding he didnt help abit.. everything i do.. quite fed up with him.. :bangwall:

Don't be pek chek.. Maybe your hubby is more down to earth type? Some guys belong to the non romantic types.. $$ wise, maybe you are richer than him, that's why you must chip in.. :P:dunno:

What happened to your wedding preparations? :bangwall:

Don't be pek chek.. Maybe your hubby is more down to earth type? Some guys belong to the non romantic types.. $$ wise, maybe you are richer than him, that's why you must chip in.. :dunno::notti:

What happened to your wedding preparations? :P

HAHA.. rich in CREDITS. more CC you have, more credits you have.. :D

my wedding prep ah.. the major thing now is guest list lor.... now i can understand why so headache liao.. :bangwall: i think my case maybe same as Air leh.. starts to have tables that have 8 or 9 ppl.. :bangwall:

HAHA.. rich in CREDITS. more CC you have, more credits you have.. :dunno:

my wedding prep ah.. the major thing now is guest list lor.... now i can understand why so headache liao.. :bangwall: i think my case maybe same as Air leh.. starts to have tables that have 8 or 9 ppl.. :bangwall:

Aiyo.. Don't use credit cards lar.. Very siong when payback time.. I see my boy swipe like nobody's business.. Then payback time, he heart pain to part with so much cash.. Just stick to 1 card lor.. He used to have like 10 over cards.. Very hard to keep track. Now, he only got 2.. 1 for shopping discounts, the other for his petrol discount..

How come tables got so little ppl? Seriously, mine also like that.. But I merged different groups of friends together.. but with similar interests.. :P

HAHA.. rich in CREDITS. more CC you have, more credits you have.. :P

Oh you are doing up your guest list now le ah? That's fast...nvm u got plenty of time for buffer....for me, i did it one week before my dinner....headache hor? In the end, I no choice, alot of tables 8 or 9...and some of my friends got separated...but i informed them and they are ok with it...dun give them surprise...

one question...when u all filling up forms, you put saluation as MRS right? Then MRS then your name right? Not MRS "hubby's name" correct?

Aiyo.. Don't use credit cards lar.. Very siong when payback time.. I see my boy swipe like nobody's business.. Then payback time, he heart pain to part with so much cash.. Just stick to 1 card lor.. He used to have like 10 over cards.. Very hard to keep track. Now, he only got 2.. 1 for shopping discounts, the other for his petrol discount..

How come tables got so little ppl? Seriously, mine also like that.. But I merged different groups of friends together.. but with similar interests.. :bangwall:

no lah.. my CC spending actually quite little?? on avg around $500 for all the cards. I have 5 cards in total. Out of 5 only use 2 - ladies card from UOB and DBS. Robinson card got use also but only if need to to buy things from there like household stuffs.. the other 2 for display only.. lol

ya.. need to rearrange them.. hopefully can cut down such tables..

one question...when u all filling up forms, you put saluation as MRS right? Then MRS then your name right? Not MRS "hubby's name" correct?

erm.. i tot is Mrs hubby's name then Mdm your name?? :bangwall:

Btw, you all intend to add hubby's surname in your ic?? i have zero intention on that..

Oh you are doing up your guest list now le ah? That's fast...nvm u got plenty of time for buffer....for me, i did it one week before my dinner....headache hor? In the end, I no choice, alot of tables 8 or 9...and some of my friends got separated...but i informed them and they are ok with it...dun give them surprise...

Ya lor.. I also think Xinyi is way ahead of her schedule.. You still ok leh.. 1 week before start drawing the guest list.. I only did that 2 days before.. Some I even called the night before.. :bangwall:

I put MRS leh.. But my own name and surname..

no lah.. my CC spending actually quite little?? on avg around $500 for all the cards. I have 5 cards in total. Out of 5 only use 2 - ladies card from UOB and DBS. Robinson card got use also but only if need to to buy things from there like household stuffs.. the other 2 for display only.. lol

ya.. need to rearrange them.. hopefully can cut down such tables..

erm.. i tot is Mrs hubby's name then Mdm your name?? :P

Btw, you all intend to add hubby's surname in your ic?? i have zero intention on that..

That's quite ok lar..Not alot.. Meaning at least you can control yourself..If I have, cham ar.. Smelly smelly spend 1k a month..

Got ppl change IC after marrying one meh? :bangwall:

see.. i am not the only one.. is only kat have increament after probation..

cannot finish dun care lah.. throw 1 side.. :) they getting anyone to replace you?

ya. getting new replacement. actually yesterday the german boss did comment that he is afraid that the replacement might not be in singapore since malacca side is having a lot of such requests and not alot from singapore side. :notti:

My company don't have appraisal at all.. Just annual increment in June and Dec... But must see boss's mood in June.. December surely haf.. Minimum is about 10%.. Unless boss like you, then got more.. If he see you not happy, only 5%...

I also can't wait for weekends to come.. I need more rest!:jawdrop:

Wah.. Fifi showing off to us that she OT everynight.. :sport-smiley-004:

Why bother to help so much? Unless your boss very nice to you all the way, arbo, shake leg lar.. But only if your boss don't appreciate you..

my lady boss is ok. fren with her so i dun wanna tekan her. i tink i need to put a stop else she will keep loading me...

know why? coz the other colleague doesnt know my area of work and she only knows a bit. too busy to keep track. so frankly speaking, after my mentor left, i'm the only one who is clear of wat he is doing and can take over him. but now that i've tendered, no one knows clearly wat we both have been doing...

Legally married date somemore is our anniversary date. purposely choose one.. :)

same as mine!:dunno:

but i focus more on anniversary date :P

Got ppl change IC after marrying one meh? :notti:

need to change meh?? :D

i dun even know :)

u gals reminded me that i have to cancel my ABN AMRO card. signed for a yr but never used once.... !!

i currently have 1 DBS, 1 UOB, 1 OCBC and 1 SCB. scb is hubby's sup card. finally got 1 from him 8|

ocbc is coz my dad wans a sup card but my dbs and uob cards are ladies card so cannot sup to him. so signed up another card just for him loh...

but usually i will use dbs card. :sport-smiley-004: