Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I almost faint when I am home alone yesterday.. :good: The fever was gone by late noon but my body felt so weak.. Like boneless.. I am slightly better now.. Stopped taking the fever medicine coz it made me drowsy.. But even though I had stopped le, I still felt like I am floating.. :dunno:

Btw, what's so happening that made you so happy?

Xiexie ni Fifi jiejie.. :D I am trying to break down my tasks.. But instead, I think I am breaking down myself.. :dunno:

sounds like wat i've gone thru the nite before...

i oso practically no strength and cant do a single ting except faster take medicine and went to the bed.

i tink ur body is telling u that u've over exert urself and u need some rest :deal:

no more OT at nite ok? :D :D

Tian xia mei you bu san de yan xi... :notti:

ya... i hope can still keep in touch with them in the future...

sounds like wat i've gone thru the nite before...

i oso practically no strength and cant do a single ting except faster take medicine and went to the bed.

i tink ur body is telling u that u've over exert urself and u need some rest :D

no more OT at nite ok? :dunno: :dunno:

ya... i hope can still keep in touch with them in the future...

............ Never OT at night leh.. In fact, 1 week liao leh.. Coz my auntie just went home 2 days ago.. And straight after that, I fell sick.. How to OT?

I almost faint when I am home alone yesterday.. :D The fever was gone by late noon but my body felt so weak.. Like boneless.. I am slightly better now.. Stopped taking the fever medicine coz it made me drowsy.. But even though I had stopped le, I still felt like I am floating.. :dunno:

Btw, what's so happening that made you so happy?

is like that de.. your body fighting with the virus mah.. thats why you still feel weak..

how come i sounds like a doctor?? :dunno:

not happy, is more excited.. probation ending soon in couple days, and my wedding invites should be ready for collection.. excited to see how is it look like.. :D

............ Never OT at night leh.. In fact, 1 week liao leh.. Coz my auntie just went home 2 days ago.. And straight after that, I fell sick.. How to OT?

no OT that's why fell sick?? :dunno:

is like that de.. your body fighting with the virus mah.. thats why you still feel weak..

how come i sounds like a doctor?? :D

not happy, is more excited.. probation ending soon in couple days, and my wedding invites should be ready for collection.. excited to see how is it look like.. :deal:

Maybe you can start to be a nurse 1st.. Slowly upgrade to doctor.. :dunno: Ooh.. Probation ending, means got increment.. Me only haf $50 more starting from March.. But still, better than nothing.. :dunno:

no OT that's why fell sick?? :good:

I also think so leh.. Tonight must consult my better half... :D:D

thats why you also sick lah.. becoz you no OT.. :notti:

Ya hor.. She knows how to say me, don't know abt herself.. :good:

Good morning! Kat, wish u speedy recovery! Take care and don't fall sick again hor...:P

Maybe you can start to be a nurse 1st.. Slowly upgrade to doctor.. :notti: Ooh.. Probation ending, means got increment.. Me only haf $50 more starting from March.. But still, better than nothing.. :P

I also think so leh.. Tonight must consult my better half... :notti::notti:

Ya hor.. She knows how to say me, don't know abt herself.. 8|

probation got increament one meh?? :dunno:

maybe for other companies have.. not mine.. :(

i helping you mah.. :P

Good morning! Kat, wish u speedy recovery! Take care and don't fall sick again hor...:notti:

Zao an.. I am recovering.. But very slowly.. :P You also in good mood?

probation got increament one meh?? :notti:

maybe for other companies have.. not mine.. :P

i helping you mah.. :notti:

Have one leh.. My probation over, got 5% increment also.. Not much lar.. But better than nothing leh.. Then after another 3 months, got another 5% more..

I know you very sweet.. :dunno:

Have one leh.. My probation over, got 5% increment also.. Not much lar.. But better than nothing leh.. Then after another 3 months, got another 5% more..

I know you very sweet.. :P

I dont think mine have.. i nv hear anyone mention before in my company.. they keep saying june.. coz for appraisal.. have to wait till then..

Zao an.. I am recovering.. But very slowly.. :P You also in good mood?

I know you very sweet.. :dunno:

My mood ok lor....it will usually only be good on fridays about 5.30pm....i will suddenly feel very energetic at that time :notti:

wah your company is very good....for us, pass probation only got letter...no money....:notti:

thats why you also sick lah.. becoz you no OT.. :dunno:

me is coz OT too much :(

just kidding lah :P

Maybe you can start to be a nurse 1st.. Slowly upgrade to doctor.. :notti: Ooh.. Probation ending, means got increment.. Me only haf $50 more starting from March.. But still, better than nothing.. :P

I also think so leh.. Tonight must consult my better half... :notti::notti:

Ya hor.. She knows how to say me, don't know abt herself.. :)

soo good got increment... i pi sai oso dun have :P

haizz... i dun tink i can ever finish my work. all the requests keep coming in and my boss is going for holidays for 2 weeks starting next week!!

ppl tendered liao shake leg take money. i tendered liao still gotta slog my guts out 8|

customer want wat boss oso ok... i told her upfront just now dat i'm not going to take if the new request take too much time. i got 4 to 5 pending already and not able to finish leh!! and i'm trying to help her clear all... like dat i dun even have time to take annual leave... really pek chek

me is coz OT too much :notti:

just kidding lah :notti:

soo good got increment... i pi sai oso dun have :P

haizz... i dun tink i can ever finish my work. all the requests keep coming in and my boss is going for holidays for 2 weeks starting next week!!

ppl tendered liao shake leg take money. i tendered liao still gotta slog my guts out :dunno:

customer want wat boss oso ok... i told her upfront just now dat i'm not going to take if the new request take too much time. i got 4 to 5 pending already and not able to finish leh!! and i'm trying to help her clear all... like dat i dun even have time to take annual leave... really pek chek

see.. i am not the only one.. is only kat have increament after probation..

cannot finish dun care lah.. throw 1 side.. :notti: they getting anyone to replace you?

I dont think mine have.. i nv hear anyone mention before in my company.. they keep saying june.. coz for appraisal.. have to wait till then..

My company don't have appraisal at all.. Just annual increment in June and Dec... But must see boss's mood in June.. December surely haf.. Minimum is about 10%.. Unless boss like you, then got more.. If he see you not happy, only 5%...

My mood ok lor....it will usually only be good on fridays about 5.30pm....i will suddenly feel very energetic at that time :notti:

wah your company is very good....for us, pass probation only got letter...no money....:notti:

I also can't wait for weekends to come.. I need more rest!:dunno:

me is coz OT too much 8|

just kidding lah :(

soo good got increment... i pi sai oso dun have :notti:

ppl tendered liao shake leg take money. i tendered liao still gotta slog my guts out :P

Wah.. Fifi showing off to us that she OT everynight.. :P

Why bother to help so much? Unless your boss very nice to you all the way, arbo, shake leg lar.. But only if your boss don't appreciate you..