Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Bo onz lah...wait hubby ask me, y must go east coast cook....should i tell him oh cos near sea mah, catch the fish straightaway cook...more fresh?? good idea!! ask him "u wanna eat good food anot? if wan then dun complain"then xinyi can tobang the car Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 good idea!! ask him "u wanna eat good food anot? if wan then dun complain"then xinyi can tobang the car But the class doesn't guarantee go liao go home can cook up a storm mah....i think better sign classes that is nearer to our home first.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 dunno consider popular anot... but given the choice, i will get herworld or style bridal instead east cost ok mah... U BOTH ONZ BO?? simi si very shall? typo lah.. i mean very far.. on your head.. off lah.. good idea!! ask him "u wanna eat good food anot? if wan then dun complain"then xinyi can tobang the car car i dun have.. i only have Kar (leg).. But the class doesn't guarantee go liao go home can cook up a storm mah....i think better sign classes that is nearer to our home first....ya lor.. we not that stupid to go so far to learn cooking.. will find nearer places Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 typo lah.. i mean very far.. on your head.. off lah.. car i dun have.. i only have Kar (leg).. ya lor.. we not that stupid to go so far to learn cooking.. will find nearer places u no need to have car. Air's hubby has can liaoz then i cannot join in me having teleconf from 4pm to 630pm... hopefully dun have to drag until 630pm... i need rest :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 u no need to have car. Air's hubby has can liaoz then i cannot join in me having teleconf from 4pm to 630pm... hopefully dun have to drag until 630pm... i need rest :notti: U can join in lah....come to our side lor...just treat it as excursion Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 u no need to have car. Air's hubby has can liaoz then i cannot join in me having teleconf from 4pm to 630pm... hopefully dun have to drag until 630pm... i need rest zz you think Air's hubby is ahmad ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 you think Air's hubby is ahmad ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 U can join in lah....come to our side lor...just treat it as excursion dun wan... i no have ahmad you think Air's hubby is ahmad ah.. help u find transport tong bang leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 dun wan... i no have ahmad help u find transport tong bang leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 MORNING!! Its thursday.. 1 more day to friday!!over slept today, reach office 15 mins late.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 MORNING!! Its thursday.. 1 more day to friday!!over slept today, reach office 15 mins late.. Morning ger.. You seemed to be in a pretty good mood.. I was on MC yesterday.. Was stuck in bed the entire day.. Never felt so weak before.. Lucky my boy managed to squeeze some time to buy me lunch..I got tonnes of work to do.. Thinking of it makes me giddy again.. I AM VERY STRESSED....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Morning ger.. You seemed to be in a pretty good mood.. I was on MC yesterday.. Was stuck in bed the entire day.. Never felt so weak before.. Lucky my boy managed to squeeze some time to buy me lunch..I got tonnes of work to do.. Thinking of it makes me giddy again.. I AM VERY STRESSED.......ok lah.. somethings keeping me excited mah.. somemore weekend coming.. And also this morning weather is no longer gloomy.. i knew that you should be on mc.. becoz you nv RT. Are you feeling better now??work is nv ending ya.. there will be low and high period.. just happen that now is high period for you.. just tahan and will overcome this tough period. is always better to have work to do than none.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 kat, take care and dun stress ok??stress oso gotta finish work, dun stress oso gotta finish workjust dat if u're not stress, u wont fall sicksometimes u just had to calm urself down. break up the tasks so dat it wont seem like a big chunk to u yesterday's teleconf lasted till 7pm... finally told the german boss dat i'm leaving. can tell that he's really sad over the phone... i'm actually quite sad to leave them too. but cant be help... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 ok lah.. somethings keeping me excited mah.. somemore weekend coming.. And also this morning weather is no longer gloomy.. i knew that you should be on mc.. becoz you nv RT. Are you feeling better now??work is nv ending ya.. there will be low and high period.. just happen that now is high period for you.. just tahan and will overcome this tough period. is always better to have work to do than none.. I almost faint when I am home alone yesterday.. The fever was gone by late noon but my body felt so weak.. Like boneless.. I am slightly better now.. Stopped taking the fever medicine coz it made me drowsy.. But even though I had stopped le, I still felt like I am floating.. Btw, what's so happening that made you so happy?kat, take care and dun stress ok??stress oso gotta finish work, dun stress oso gotta finish workjust dat if u're not stress, u wont fall sicksometimes u just had to calm urself down. break up the tasks so dat it wont seem like a big chunk to u yesterday's teleconf lasted till 7pm... finally told the german boss dat i'm leaving. can tell that he's really sad over the phone... i'm actually quite sad to leave them too. but cant be help... Xiexie ni Fifi jiejie.. I am trying to break down my tasks.. But instead, I think I am breaking down myself.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 yesterday's teleconf lasted till 7pm... finally told the german boss dat i'm leaving. can tell that he's really sad over the phone... i'm actually quite sad to leave them too. but cant be help... Tian xia mei you bu san de yan xi... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites