Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I also won't fry food in my own house cos very oily and very difficult to clean....:P

I also prefer steamed food...at most light stir fry....:deal:

Where got hands-on classes? i don't want those pay money attend liao then see teacher cook we copy notes leh....:P

i oso dunno... there's a cc near to my new place. mayb will go recee :notti:

I also won't fry food in my own house cos very oily and very difficult to clean....:P

I also prefer steamed food...at most light stir fry....:P

Where got hands-on classes? i don't want those pay money attend liao then see teacher cook we copy notes leh....:notti:

i dun like to fry food also.. lay chey leh.. must put so many oil, then later difficult to discard the oil also..

cooking class i tot hands on?? got copy notes one? 1st time i heard... :deal:

i dun like to fry food also.. lay chey leh.. must put so many oil, then later difficult to discard the oil also..

cooking class i tot hands on?? got copy notes one? 1st time i heard... :deal:

Got ah...better see carefully...if go CC ones i think hardly is hands-on cos where got so many stoves to cater for the students?

hmm okok..

i google around.. and found this.. http://www.cookerymagic.com/class_types.html

looks interesting.. :deal:

the class timing CMI leh.... unless u not working... :P

ya... dun like to fry oso... my mum dun fry food one. we mostly steam / boil / soup

my MIL always fry... so most probably some days i will go to MIL's place for dinner next time :P

btw, wanna tell u all but keep forgetting

yesterday i went to popular hor, cannot find the magazine leh... the white white magazine u all said...

just now went to 7-11 oso cannot find...

the magazines so little release? :notti:

the class timing CMI leh.... unless u not working... :P

ya... dun like to fry oso... my mum dun fry food one. we mostly steam / boil / soup

my MIL always fry... so most probably some days i will go to MIL's place for dinner next time :notti:

btw, wanna tell u all but keep forgetting

yesterday i went to popular hor, cannot find the magazine leh... the white white magazine u all said...

just now went to 7-11 oso cannot find...

the magazines so little release? :notti:

wah the class like cook alot of exotic dishes hor....:deal:

Maybe new magazine so not many stores carry it....or unpopular so many stores don't carry it :P

Got another mag inside got the stupid face also...blissful brides...this mag sure can find one...u go and find again...:rofl:

wah the class like cook alot of exotic dishes hor....:P

Maybe new magazine so not many stores carry it....or unpopular so many stores don't carry it :P

Got another mag inside got the stupid face also...blissful brides...this mag sure can find one...u go and find again...:notti:

u mean the stupid face got published in 2 mags?? :deal:

prob dat time they really cant find anymore pics to publish

now then tell me :notti::rofl::rofl:

wait till i have the time to go to the bookshop the mag no more liaoz lah...

actually yesterday and today i din see blissful brides on the shelves leh

mostly is style bridal etc...

now then tell me :P:P:notti:

you sounds very busy leh.. need to find time to popbu bookstore sia.. da mang ren..

now then tell me :notti::notti::rofl:

Cos last monday i go flipped some bridal mags then found that the face also inside that mag :P

got lah...popular range too limited.....u pass by MPH or kinokuniya or borders then u go flip :P

Cos last monday i go flipped some bridal mags then found that the face also inside that mag :P

got lah...popular range too limited.....u pass by MPH or kinokuniya or borders then u go flip :deal:

i tink can forget abt it loh... i seldom go to town not to mention pass by these bookstores...

wah the class like cook alot of exotic dishes hor....:deal:

ya lor.. price looks ok also.. $60 for 3 dishes.. hmm.. then the class the small, but nv state if is 'hands on' class.. bad point is.... very far lor.. east coast lehhhh.. :P

i tink can forget abt it loh... i seldom go to town not to mention pass by these bookstores...

blissful brides not very popular bridal mag right? Think that's why most stores only carry herworld brides, style weddings and female brides....:deal:

Or maybe pass by some ah neh magazine stands can flip flip see see :P

ya lor.. price looks ok also.. $60 for 3 dishes.. hmm.. then the class the small, but nv state if is 'hands on' class.. bad point is.... very far lor.. east coast lehhhh.. :P

WAh!! It's another side of the island leh! Beri far leh!

blissful brides not very popular bridal mag right? Think that's why most stores only carry herworld brides, style weddings and female brides....:deal:

aiyo.. you think ah neh will let you flip meh??

ya lor very shall, shall strike off this.. :P

dunno consider popular anot... but given the choice, i will get herworld or style bridal instead :notti:

east cost ok mah... U BOTH ONZ BO?? :P:notti:

aiyo.. you think ah neh will let you flip meh??

ya lor very shall, shall strike off this.. :rofl:

simi si very shall? :rofl:

dunno consider popular anot... but given the choice, i will get herworld or style bridal instead :P

east cost ok mah... U BOTH ONZ BO?? :deal::P

simi si very shall? :notti:

Bo onz lah...wait hubby ask me, y must go east coast cook....should i tell him oh cos near sea mah, catch the fish straightaway cook...more fresh?? :notti: