Phantom

Housewarming Invite

my fren told me

got 1 lady i dun even know who the h ell she is!:furious:

i very low profile...

got 2 b itches, 1 always ask me when my flat will be here. the other always ask me when i'll be giving birth. and i'm not very close to those 2 b itches hor

just now 1 b itch commented dat i need to wait for another 1 more yr for my flat. dunno who the h ell told her. siao... she always ask me but i always dun feel like telling her so i just anyhow give her an answer.

now got another news from my fren saying this lvl 4 secretary who i dun even know the h ell who she is, is gossiping with that idiot who keep asking me to give birth, abt me and dat guy colleague of mine.

i know dat colleague since my attachment time. sometimes we go out tog, even before i was married and before i knew my hubby. so now, he will ask me to go for breakie with him when he's here for meeting (coz he's now based in batam)

like dat oso want to gossip... they confirm must be jealous lah :P

wah beri complicated....:furious:

heck care lah....u can't stop ppl from gossiping abt other ppl...me here also, many ppl gossip here gossip there, i also keep low profile, ppl also gossip abt me, the stupid secretary kept going around asking ppl why i so quiet blah blah blah...how i communicate with my hubby like that blah blah...my colleague told me....the secretary stupidly gossip to my colleague...she didn't imagine that she would tell me...i told my colleague, at work wana talk what?? Not so free like her, can go around chatting to everybody...

Some ppl ah...ask them to shut up very difficult...must keep creating gossips to enrich their life....very bo liao ah i feel.....just ignore them lah...anyway u are leaving already....let them be lor...

ya... i already super low profile here leh...

the next time if i meet them in company and they attempted to talk to me abt such tings, i will not be polite to them. i SWEAR!

my fren told me

got 1 lady i dun even know who the h ell she is!:furious:

i very low profile...

got 2 b itches, 1 always ask me when my flat will be here. the other always ask me when i'll be giving birth. and i'm not very close to those 2 b itches hor

just now 1 b itch commented dat i need to wait for another 1 more yr for my flat. dunno who the h ell told her. siao... she always ask me but i always dun feel like telling her so i just anyhow give her an answer.

now got another news from my fren saying this lvl 4 secretary who i dun even know the h ell who she is, is gossiping with that idiot who keep asking me to give birth, abt me and dat guy colleague of mine.

i know dat colleague since my attachment time. sometimes we go out tog, even before i was married and before i knew my hubby. so now, he will ask me to go for breakie with him when he's here for meeting (coz he's now based in batam)

like dat oso want to gossip... they confirm must be jealous lah :P

any place where there are lots of women around, there will be lots of gossips...

previously my dept oso got 2 troublemakers. but both left. both insulted me before and i buay gam with them after dat.

so glad dat i'm leaving this god da mn place soon :notti:

wah.. like that also can gossips ah.. :rofl: like that i go your company sure die..

got flat this kind of thing say 1-2 times can liao what.. why keep saying? her flat meh?? me and my friends also got gossips other ppl lah.. but harmless lor.. just say say 1-2 times then move on liao.. unless is very scandalous thing.. :notti:

wah beri complicated....:furious:

heck care lah....u can't stop ppl from gossiping abt other ppl...me here also, many ppl gossip here gossip there, i also keep low profile, ppl also gossip abt me, the stupid secretary kept going around asking ppl why i so quiet blah blah blah...how i communicate with my hubby like that blah blah...my colleague told me....the secretary stupidly gossip to my colleague...she didn't imagine that she would tell me...i told my colleague, at work wana talk what?? Not so free like her, can go around chatting to everybody...

Some ppl ah...ask them to shut up very difficult...must keep creating gossips to enrich their life....very bo liao ah i feel.....just ignore them lah...anyway u are leaving already....let them be lor...

how you communicate with your hubby got her problem?? and also.. you quiet meh?? :P

Edited by xinyi_reiko

wah.. like that also can gossips ah.. :notti: like that i go your company sure die..

got flat this kind of thing say 1-2 times can liao what.. why keep saying? her flat meh?? me and my friends also got gossips other ppl lah.. but harmless lor.. just say say 1-2 times then move on liao.. unless is very scandalous thing.. :furious:

how you communicate with your hubby got her problem?? and also.. you quiet meh?? :notti:

everytime i see her, she will be asking me abt my flat. so often dat i'm so afraid to see her. got once she sat beside me on the company transport. i pretended to sleep coz i dun wanna entertain her questions!:furious: they are THAT IRRITATING loh...

then i gam or not gam with whichever colleague oso their biz?? must be they jealous they not on such good terms with my shua shuai colleague lah :P:rofl:

ya loh... i oso wondering :P

wah.. like that also can gossips ah.. :furious: like that i go your company sure die..

got flat this kind of thing say 1-2 times can liao what.. why keep saying? her flat meh?? me and my friends also got gossips other ppl lah.. but harmless lor.. just say say 1-2 times then move on liao.. unless is very scandalous thing.. :furious:

how you communicate with your hubby got her problem?? and also.. you quiet meh?? :P

I'm very quiet in office one...i dun talk unless necessary cos i know the ppl here also like to gossip so i better talk less.....then who knows....talk less also got ppl gossip.....sigh....

ya precisely lor...i also ask my colleague, what problem is it of hers?? Basket de...

everytime i see her, she will be asking me abt my flat. so often dat i'm so afraid to see her. got once she sat beside me on the company transport. i pretended to sleep coz i dun wanna entertain her questions!:furious: they are THAT IRRITATING loh...

then i gam or not gam with whichever colleague oso their biz?? must be they jealous they not on such good terms with my shua shuai colleague lah :furious::P

ya loh... i oso wondering :notti:

why keep asking abt your flat?? your flat got anything to do with her?? you tell her.. no $$ for flat.. need to sleep at roadside.. :notti:

why keep asking abt your flat?? your flat got anything to do with her?? you tell her.. no $$ for flat.. need to sleep at roadside.. :furious:

Or tell her lor....who said i buying flat?? I buying bungalow leh..I also placed order for St Regis penthouse.....next time housewarming invite u, u come and see lah...i planning to collect more houses....thank you.

Then next time if she goes around spreading this to everybody else, and someone asks u if it's real....u just di gong and exclaim....wah...u see my forehead got tiap money meh?? Collect houses?? U think what...play monopoly meh??!

Edited by Air

why keep asking abt your flat?? your flat got anything to do with her?? you tell her.. no $$ for flat.. need to sleep at roadside.. :furious:

she just got married mah... then she got her nest ready before marriage. then i got married 2 yrs ago still staying with my parents. but wat does it gotta do with her?! KNS...

keep hurrying me to go find ID etc... then i tell her i not in hurry to move coz i HAVE A PLACE TO STAY. then she oso LL...

she's the one who just got married then anyhow invite ppl to fill up the seats de loh.

KNS!! KNS!! :furious:

I'm very quiet in office one...i dun talk unless necessary cos i know the ppl here also like to gossip so i better talk less.....then who knows....talk less also got ppl gossip.....sigh....

ya precisely lor...i also ask my colleague, what problem is it of hers?? Basket de...

tell them you communicate with your hubby by hand signs.. :furious:

my colleague also another one.. keep asking me to join company recreation club.. i said i dont want.. make me no choice but to say busy with wedding, no time for all these.. she say can get to know more abt colleagues.. i thinking why do i want to know more abt other colleagues that have no relation with me on my work. I not doing sales line, no need to pull strings here and there..

Or tell her lor....who said i buying flat?? I buying bungalow leh..I also placed order for St Regis penthouse.....next time housewarming invite u, u come and see lah...i planning to collect more houses....thank you.

cannot lah!! u wanna create more gossips for her?:furious:! :furious:

cannot lah!! u wanna create more gossips for her?:furious:! :P

read second part of my posting...i edited....:furious:

tell them you communicate with your hubby by hand signs.. :notti:

say communicate with hubby BEST on the bed :furious: :furious: :P

tell them you communicate with your hubby by hand signs.. :furious:

my colleague also another one.. keep asking me to join company recreation club.. i said i dont want.. make me no choice but to say busy with wedding, no time for all these.. she say can get to know more abt colleagues.. i thinking why do i want to know more abt other colleagues that have no relation with me on my work. I not doing sales line, no need to pull strings here and there..

Precisely!! I find that sometimes ppl work too long liao like those aunties already stay in company for 10 over years liao, tao nao a bit pai one.....

read second part of my posting...i edited....:furious:

the prob is, the culture here, ppl will talk and talk, gossip and gossip behind backs but no one will ask u straight in the face leh...

so how i 'carry out' the second part of the 'plan'? :notti:

Precisely!! I find that sometimes ppl work too long liao like those aunties already stay in company for 10 over years liao, tao nao a bit pai one.....

for my company, is those young gals and ladies in their thirties wor... keep comparing this and dat. gossip abt ppl etc etc :furious:

cannot lah!! u wanna create more gossips for her?:furious:! :notti:

haiz.. just talk to my friend.. one by one going to continue study, what CFA lah, master lah.. i feel peer pressure leh.. like everyone so kiasu.. then i am still in starting point... stressss...

why need to keep studying ahh.. getting all the certs.. :furious: