Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I very angry and upset now!! Got scolded by external partners, just because I requested for more information from them. Then they said nasty words and CC to everyone. :(:bangwall::yamseng:

I very angry and upset now!! Got scolded by external partners, just because I requested for more information from them. Then they said nasty words and CC to everyone. :furious::furious::(

It's ok...cool down...some ppl just like to irritate other ppl....me here many ppl say nasty words until i got used to it liao...treat them as fang pi

terrible nite yesterday

all of sudden felt very cold... then shivering... kena high fever. almost blackout... cant even take my dinner... tink i break record yesterday. whole day only took

2 glasses of milo

1 packet of milk

1 packet of biscuits

1 piece of bread

still feeling quite weak... cant even eat my fav soup dat my mum cook for me :dancingqueen::thumbs up::yamseng:

morning ladies.. :)

It's ok...cool down...some ppl just like to irritate other ppl....me here many ppl say nasty words until i got used to it liao...treat them as fang pi

just feel is very unfair.. that guy even wrote another email to say he very busy lah.. bla bla bla.. not only doing approval enquires and said maybe is my main job, but is not his.. i initially wanted to shoot back.. end up me and my colleagues feel that no point. Just read and forget.. I will just assume him as having PMS.. :P

terrible nite yesterday

all of sudden felt very cold... then shivering... kena high fever. almost blackout... cant even take my dinner... tink i break record yesterday. whole day only took

2 glasses of milo

1 packet of milk

1 packet of biscuits

1 piece of bread

still feeling quite weak... cant even eat my fav soup dat my mum cook for me :~ :~ :~

Then you still can come to work ah.. steady leh.. :sport-smiley-003:

now you know liao.. next time after dinner dont go to bed straight away.. :P

Then you still can come to work ah.. steady leh.. :sport-smiley-003:

now you know liao.. next time after dinner dont go to bed straight away.. :P

i tink is not due to the indigestion.... might be accumulated effect...

tis evening got teleconf with the germans... how not to come?? wait ppl say i chao geng...

i tink is not due to the indigestion.... might be accumulated effect...

tis evening got teleconf with the germans... how not to come?? wait ppl say i chao geng...

:sport-smiley-003:

wow.. today big gossip news on jolin. Poor her.. jay chou is a bad guy.. :P

Har? si mi dai ji...i nvr read news leh...ehh share share leh...i v interested in kpo news one :sport-smiley-003:

she finally admitted that she and jay chou really been together.. then when jay with huo pei cheng when to japan that time, jolin already asked him if he and huo pei cheng are really together.. he keep saying nope. even when reporter took the photo.. he also said no.. then the whole world knows he and huo pei cheng are together.. jolin is the last one who knows. when jolin decided leave him, he still trying to find ways to retain the r/s

Oooo....y she suddenly admit now that they have been together before?? Hard up for money and attention izit? Cos recent report all about Edison.....she got not much news to contribute after denying she didn't take any of those photos with him :sport-smiley-003:

haha.. maybe she thinks this news is much more better than showing her scandalous pictures.. :P

take photos with edison very lugi one.. end up most pictures on his little brother.. :P

haha.. maybe she thinks this news is much more better than showing her scandalous pictures.. :P

take photos with edison very lugi one.. end up most pictures on his little brother.. :~

Maybe she really did take but trying to divert attention away hoping that ppl won't speculate anymore if she's one of his many conquests :sport-smiley-003:

hmm...u got a point....very lugi one hor....wana have more jing tou also cannot cos the shots of his little bro in many photos already take up so much space...no wonder some photos the actresses like have to squeeze their face inside the picture lah...:P

aarrgghh.... some b itches in my coy gossiping abt me :furious:

cant stand them... already try to isolate from them they can still gossip behind my back :furious:

but how u know they are gossiping abt you??

Ehh your company very political leh :P

Maybe she really did take but trying to divert attention away hoping that ppl won't speculate anymore if she's one of his many conquests :P

hmm...u got a point....very lugi one hor....wana have more jing tou also cannot cos the shots of his little bro in many photos already take up so much space...no wonder some photos the actresses like have to squeeze their face inside the picture lah...:notti:

:rofl:

wah.. gossip abt what? you got so many things for them to gossips?? :notti:

Ehh your company very political leh :P

ya lor.. like everyday also got drama.. i tot usually sales dept has the most gossips.. hmm...

Ehh your company very political leh :rofl:

my fren told me

wah.. gossip abt what? you got so many things for them to gossips?? :notti:

got 1 lady i dun even know who the h ell she is!:furious:

i very low profile...

got 2 b itches, 1 always ask me when my flat will be here. the other always ask me when i'll be giving birth. and i'm not very close to those 2 b itches hor

just now 1 b itch commented dat i need to wait for another 1 more yr for my flat. dunno who the h ell told her. siao... she always ask me but i always dun feel like telling her so i just anyhow give her an answer.

now got another news from my fren saying this lvl 4 secretary who i dun even know the h ell who she is, is gossiping with that idiot who keep asking me to give birth, abt me and dat guy colleague of mine.

i know dat colleague since my attachment time. sometimes we go out tog, even before i was married and before i knew my hubby. so now, he will ask me to go for breakie with him when he's here for meeting (coz he's now based in batam)

like dat oso want to gossip... they confirm must be jealous lah :furious:

ya lor.. like everyday also got drama.. i tot usually sales dept has the most gossips.. hmm...

any place where there are lots of women around, there will be lots of gossips...

previously my dept oso got 2 troublemakers. but both left. both insulted me before and i buay gam with them after dat.

so glad dat i'm leaving this god da mn place soon :P