Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 i still got 2 hotel stay vouchers stuck with me...din know it is transferrable else i will sell to Air when she goes HK anyone interested? u can choose either Novotel / Grand mercure in singapore. and for overseas, u can choose any hotels dat is under accor branding... expires in April... wa mai stay singapore hotel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 wa mai stay singapore hotel u me for wat?actually singapore hotel is more expensive than overseas. so more worth to use it in town eg. novotel cost slightly more than S$100 in KL but novotel in clarke quay cost close to or more than S$150 wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 u me for wat?actually singapore hotel is more expensive than overseas. so more worth to use it in town eg. novotel cost slightly more than S$100 in KL but novotel in clarke quay cost close to or more than S$150 wor! dowan....i would rather pay more money and stay overseas hotelI like to sit aeroplane Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 u me for wat?actually singapore hotel is more expensive than overseas. so more worth to use it in town eg. novotel cost slightly more than S$100 in KL but novotel in clarke quay cost close to or more than S$150 wor!but then now we got our own house leh.. not like dating period no where to tian mi mi.. so no need any hotel stay.. dowan....i would rather pay more money and stay overseas hotelI like to sit aeroplane i support Air!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 but then now we got our own house leh.. not like dating period no where to tian mi mi.. so no need any hotel stay.. That is true hor...haiz....sian...nowadays totally not romantic anymore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 That is true hor...haiz....sian...nowadays totally not romantic anymore...dat's why must go for getaway to tian mi mi mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 (edited) That is true hor...haiz....sian...nowadays totally not romantic anymore...before got house, we also got go for hotel stay de.. we been 3 times. hehe.. they have those local weekend special rates.. this shows that sg is boring.. Edited March 11, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 before got house, we also got go for hotel stay de.. we been 3 times. hehe.. they have those local weekend special rates.. this shows that sg is boring.. huh? so bo liaoz i never stay in local hotel before, other than during my wedding Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 before got house, we also got go for hotel stay de.. we been 3 times. hehe.. they have those local weekend special rates.. this shows that sg is boring.. If want tian mi mi, i will go batam and massage and spend a night there.....sg hotels also very bored...imagine daytime go where walk?? Or else nua in hotel room whole day meh?? I will snap one leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 huh? so bo liaoz i never stay in local hotel before, other than during my wedding oie.. you want to sell your hotel vouchers.. then now say bo liao.. ai ya.. last time if go each other house got family members mah... then cannot tian mi mi.. go for hotel stay can go shopping, eat, watch concerts.. then tired liao just go back to hotel. of coz special occasion lah.. actually quite common activities liao.. my sis also does that..If want tian mi mi, i will go batam and massage and spend a night there.....sg hotels also very bored...imagine daytime go where walk?? Or else nua in hotel room whole day meh?? I will snap one leh...if i got to choose i rather stay here.. than batam.. go there my hubby sure go gamble.. then i will be alone... i am enthu to gamble with friends but not casio.. i dunno why.. my hubby say want to go genting.. i replied him 'go find friends with you' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 oie.. you want to sell your hotel vouchers.. then now say bo liao.. ai ya.. last time if go each other house got family members mah... then cannot tian mi mi.. go for hotel stay can go shopping, eat, watch concerts.. then tired liao just go back to hotel. of coz special occasion lah.. actually quite common activities liao.. my sis also does that..if i got to choose i rather stay here.. than batam.. go there my hubby sure go gamble.. then i will be alone... i am enthu to gamble with friends but not casio.. i dunno why.. my hubby say want to go genting.. i replied him 'go find friends with you'ehh i recommend u to go holiday inn batam, not expensive...got massage and spa there....no gambling at all...all u can do there is to eat, massage, nua and sleep.....quite shiok one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 ehh i recommend u to go holiday inn batam, not expensive...got massage and spa there....no gambling at all...all u can do there is to eat, massage, nua and sleep.....quite shiok one i heard abt this from my friend.. around $200 i think.. sounds good.. will try out next time.. sian.. feeling sleepy.. got things to do but very lazy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 i'm still suffering from indigestion Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 i heard abt this from my friend.. around $200 i think.. sounds good.. will try out next time.. sian.. feeling sleepy.. got things to do but very lazy.. Ya now got UOB promo...SGD199 nett per pax....includes a 2.5hr spa....I've been there twice liao...going back there again in July....their massage and service is superb I'm also very sleepy....now got fire alarm...dun feel like going down....very noisy the stupid alarm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2008 i'm still suffering from indigestion Buy yakult to drink or those Eno or something that helps in digestion.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites