Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Mine no gaps...is a full page album....yours got gap?? I thought nowadays wedding albums totally full page ones?? ;)

There are still albums with gaps.. It's the price issue..

simi gaps? :P

kat, dun worry... just look on the bright side... ur car break down only... at least not kena accident which means will increase in premiums... see? comparatively, ur car prob is not dat bad :)

i oso got lots of work to do... haizz... malacca there suddenly 2 new URGENT requests... and i got 2 or 3 in my list now... hope can finish it before i leave... i very ming ku... ppl throw letter liao shake leg all the way during their notice period. i still have to slog my guts out...

Thks Fifi.. My boy just called me and told me that our car got to stay overnight in the garage.. Cause, till date, they still cannot find the cause for it's problem.. :dunno: Very headache..

All of us very pai mia at work.. I am starting to hate my job..

haiz.. same here.. just hated monday! :)

applications keep coming in not stop.. argh! :dunno::deal: then my colleague on leave, her booking agent keep calling me.. i want to die le...

i also voted for no gaps.. i saw my BS thread got ppl asking wor..

No need Monday, I will be like that till I settle all the tax problems..Cham liao.. I think I got more white hair today.. :no:

haiz.. same here.. just hated monday! :no:

applications keep coming in not stop.. argh! :dunno::dunno: then my colleague on leave, her booking agent keep calling me.. i want to die le...

i also voted for no gaps.. i saw my BS thread got ppl asking wor..

But y would ppl want gaps?? Like that means no longer full page? Isn't it more ugly like that!?? :deal:

Neber make use of full page = we lugi ;)

But y would ppl want gaps?? Like that means no longer full page? Isn't it more ugly like that!?? :dunno:

Neber make use of full page = we lugi :deal:

simi gaps?:dunno:

i asked soo many times simi gaps nobody chap me :no:

kat reminded me...

time to file for income tax again... haizz....

Haiz.. People file income tax, just need to pay $$.. I need to pay $$ as well as rack my brains out to calculate everything.. Really want to faint liao.. ;)

But y would ppl want gaps?? Like that means no longer full page? Isn't it more ugly like that!?? :dunno:

Neber make use of full page = we lugi :deal:

Got.. I saw albums with gaps before..

simi gaps?:dunno:

i asked soo many times simi gaps nobody chap me :no:

Opps.. Gaps in between the 2 pages.. In the centre of the album, the part when you open and close the album, there will be a fold mark there..

But y would ppl want gaps?? Like that means no longer full page? Isn't it more ugly like that!?? :dancingqueen:

Neber make use of full page = we lugi :dancingqueen:

they scare ppl flipped too much.. then in between got lines.. i also dunno.. i will be sad if the pics hae gaps in between..

Got.. I saw albums with gaps before..

Opps.. Gaps in between the 2 pages.. In the centre of the album, the part when you open and close the album, there will be a fold mark there..

i only saw it at my BS. got ppl vote for that leh..

yaya.. the gap is usually white border.. meaning your picture will have a break in between lor..

morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

Feel much better after a good sleep yesterday..

Morning gers.. I'm down with a slight fever and bad flu.. :bangwall:

you ok or not.. dont get too stress up.. how is your precious one?

morning.. :D

Feel much better after a good sleep yesterday..

you ok or not.. dont get too stress up.. how is your precious one?

Sigh.. I also slept pretty well last night.. But only becoz I took medicine that made me very drowsy.. :bangwall: Morning wake up, throat abit swollen liao.. voice also like crap.. :(

Our car is ok liao.. Although the mechanic managed to solve the problem, but the cause of the problem is unknown.. :dunno: Hopefully, it won't happen again..

I think I better go and see doctor later.. Me lately very weak.. Dont' know why.. :(

Sigh.. I also slept pretty well last night.. But only becoz I took medicine that made me very drowsy.. :bangwall: Morning wake up, throat abit swollen liao.. voice also like crap.. :D

Our car is ok liao.. Although the mechanic managed to solve the problem, but the cause of the problem is unknown.. :dunno: Hopefully, it won't happen again..

I think I better go and see doctor later.. Me lately very weak.. Dont' know why.. :(

Thats good.. i think not big problem lah.. machines will always chut pattern one.. computers also mah..

i think you yesterday worry too much lah.. maybe you take mc go home rest.. :(

take care kat :)

i tink probably u sub-consciously too worried abt ur evo dat's why :)

i've got a headache... yesterday slept with my hair still wet :(

my dad got a K800i phone for $0 yesterday!! 2 yrs contract lah! **** tempted leh... the prob now is dat i cant find a phone without camera!! :(

i just replied email to my german colleague :dunno:

we had been passing mp3s thru a common folder... keke.. illegal transaction :D

shd i tell him i've only 2 mths more left here? :bangwall:

Thats good.. i think not big problem lah.. machines will always chut pattern one.. computers also mah..

i think you yesterday worry too much lah.. maybe you take mc go home rest.. :)

Sigh.. Got ppl worry until sick one meh? Felt like crap now.. I still must wait for our company insurance person to come over before I can go and see a doc.. I realized I get fever very easily.. :)

take care kat :)

i tink probably u sub-consciously too worried abt ur evo dat's why :)

i've got a headache... yesterday slept with my hair still wet :(

my dad got a K800i phone for $0 yesterday!! 2 yrs contract lah! **** tempted leh... the prob now is dat i cant find a phone without camera!! :(

i just replied email to my german colleague :dunno:

we had been passing mp3s thru a common folder... keke.. illegal transaction :D

shd i tell him i've only 2 mths more left here? :bangwall:

Sleep with hair wet will have headache?? I often sleep when it's not totally dry.. Too lazy to blow..

You never announce you are leaving?