Phantom

Housewarming Invite

so chim.. dun dare to play with you leh.. :sport-smiley-018:

Never chim lar.. normal.. just that anything above 5 doubles, it's 5 bucks more.. Nothing special.. Me **** low morale.. alot of work.. can't seem to solve them at all.. want to cry liao..

oie.. RELAX! i also got many work to do.. ok? results not out, dun cry. Stay strong!

sigh.. 1st time felt so helpless since working here.. really felt like crap.. :sport-smiley-018::notti:

I think your car break-down has a contributing factor to your stress now also...maybe look at it another way, not as bad as you thought??

that is becoz you keep thinking abt the car.. then your mind is already in mess.. then your mind now is not clear enough to think of any solutions in your work... I think you should go toilet wash up a little.. put the car issues aside 1st.. settle your work.. at least dun mess up your work.. :dunno:

I think your car break-down has a contributing factor to your stress now also...maybe look at it another way, not as bad as you thought??
that is becoz you keep thinking abt the car.. then your mind is already in mess.. then your mind now is not clear enough to think of any solutions in your work... I think you should go toilet wash up a little.. put the car issues aside 1st.. settle your work.. at least dun mess up your work.. :notti:

Thanks girls.. Hopefully, I will feel better soon.. Now headache coming up.. Whole day look at digits make my head spin.. :sport-smiley-018: I din even go lunch.. no energy to walk at all.. my colleagues helped me tabao..

I went toilet 4 times liao.. Still like that.. Unless I clear at least half my work, arbo hard lar..

Paiseh for grumbling here.. I can't call my boy and grumble.. Don't wanna spoil his mood further.. Not that I wanna spoil you girls' moods.. But I can't help but vent it out here..

Thanks girls.. Hopefully, I will feel better soon.. Now headache coming up.. Whole day look at digits make my head spin.. :sport-smiley-018: I din even go lunch.. no energy to walk at all.. my colleagues helped me tabao..

I went toilet 4 times liao.. Still like that.. Unless I clear at least half my work, arbo hard lar..

Paiseh for grumbling here.. I can't call my boy and grumble.. Don't wanna spoil his mood further.. Not that I wanna spoil you girls' moods.. But I can't help but vent it out here..

Nah.. its ok.. without your problems... the rest of us is equally bad mood.. :notti:

we talk abt other things ba.. :dunno:

you gals wedding albums in between got gap or without gap ones??

aiyoh y so stressed? Relax take it easy....work is neverending one....and the car problem won't be forever...just have to wait patiently ya :notti:

Nah.. its ok.. without your problems... the rest of us is equally bad mood.. :no:

we talk abt other things ba.. ;)

Sigh.. I am trying to brace myself.. But after I cleared problem A, I am told to clear problem B now!:deal::dunno::dunno: My whole day spent doing nothing but solving crap.. Super pek chek now.. I just want to go home now....

Mine does not come with gaps.. Yours have meh?

aiyoh y so stressed? Relax take it easy....work is neverending one....and the car problem won't be forever...just have to wait patiently ya :)

Ya lor.. never ending.. My nightmare is just beginning..

Nah.. its ok.. without your problems... the rest of us is equally bad mood.. :dunno:

we talk abt other things ba.. :deal:

Mine no gaps...is a full page album....yours got gap?? I thought nowadays wedding albums totally full page ones?? :dunno:

simi gaps? :dunno:

kat, dun worry... just look on the bright side... ur car break down only... at least not kena accident which means will increase in premiums... see? comparatively, ur car prob is not dat bad :dunno:

i oso got lots of work to do... haizz... malacca there suddenly 2 new URGENT requests... and i got 2 or 3 in my list now... hope can finish it before i leave... i very ming ku... ppl throw letter liao shake leg all the way during their notice period. i still have to slog my guts out...

simi gaps? :dunno:

kat, dun worry... just look on the bright side... ur car break down only... at least not kena accident which means will increase in premiums... see? comparatively, ur car prob is not dat bad :deal:

i oso got lots of work to do... haizz... malacca there suddenly 2 new URGENT requests... and i got 2 or 3 in my list now... hope can finish it before i leave... i very ming ku... ppl throw letter liao shake leg all the way during their notice period. i still have to slog my guts out...

Pai mia....lui pai tan....:dunno:

Sigh.. I am trying to brace myself.. But after I cleared problem A, I am told to clear problem B now!;):dunno::dunno: My whole day spent doing nothing but solving crap.. Super pek chek now.. I just want to go home now....

Mine does not come with gaps.. Yours have meh?

Ya lor.. never ending.. My nightmare is just beginning..

haiz.. same here.. just hated monday! :)

applications keep coming in not stop.. argh! :deal::no: then my colleague on leave, her booking agent keep calling me.. i want to die le...

i also voted for no gaps.. i saw my BS thread got ppl asking wor..