katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 lol.. every place i suggest, all got excuses leh.. haiz.. i today mood is really bad.. didnt slept well, only manage to catch 3-4 hrs sleep, somemore monthly thingy, early morning chasing for bus, tons of work to do and etc.. Aiyo.. Don't pek chek.. Relax.. I also very stressed now.. Stressed over my work and over the car.. Really felt breathless now..maintaining a car is expensive... my dad's car got scratched recently.. very deep scratch... he **** heart pain... but no choice. coz if sent for spraying, later will kena scratch again... so see how loh... if he wanna send for spraying, i will try to pay at least half of the cost... can expect at least few hundrey dollars... his sis got a fren in taiwan dat she gotta know during her beauty pagent... then my hubby, as always, told her if i managed to switch job and if we going to taiwan for the short trip, then will bring her along always promise ppl without asking me first... i wanna go for the hol is coz to spend time tog alone... and not have another person tag along... like dat i might as well save the $ and stay in singapore... opss.. paiseh... but i really on tight budget mah... haizz....why u sleep so little??last fri nite, my dog got locked in my parents' room... my dad loh... he closed the door without checking if the knob is locked.. and ALL the room keys are in the MBR!!!!it was 1am in the morning liaoz... no choice, gotta drill open the door knob else my dog kept barking inside... i saw her blur blur face...then dat night she slept with us... soo cute Sigh.. Ya lor.. Should had let him got his dream car instead of the Evo.. Performance cars always got many many problems.. Even buy brand new also like that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 maintaining a car is expensive... my dad's car got scratched recently.. very deep scratch... he **** heart pain... but no choice. coz if sent for spraying, later will kena scratch again... so see how loh... if he wanna send for spraying, i will try to pay at least half of the cost... can expect at least few hundrey dollars... his sis got a fren in taiwan dat she gotta know during her beauty pagent... then my hubby, as always, told her if i managed to switch job and if we going to taiwan for the short trip, then will bring her along always promise ppl without asking me first... i wanna go for the hol is coz to spend time tog alone... and not have another person tag along... like dat i might as well save the $ and stay in singapore... opss.. paiseh... but i really on tight budget mah... haizz....why u sleep so little??last fri nite, my dog got locked in my parents' room... my dad loh... he closed the door without checking if the knob is locked.. and ALL the room keys are in the MBR!!it was 1am in the morning liaoz... no choice, gotta drill open the door knob else my dog kept barking inside... i saw her blur blur face...then dat night she slept with us... soo cute ya lor having a car so ex.. min 1 mth 1k.. 12 mths coming down will be 12k leh.. very shiong.. so kat consider well off liao leh.. still can reno hse, up coming honeymoon lah.. becoz i cant sleep lor.. 2am eyes open big big.. haiz.. ai yo.. your dad so blur.. keys should be placed outside **** room.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 ya lor having a car so ex.. min 1 mth 1k.. 12 mths coming down will be 12k leh.. very shiong.. so kat consider well off liao leh.. still can reno hse, up coming honeymoon lah.. becoz i cant sleep lor.. 2am eyes open big big.. haiz.. ai yo.. your dad so blur.. keys should be placed outside **** room..Sigh.. But no choice.. My boy cannot do without a car.. It's a necessity to us more than a luxury.. Just that, we tend to splurge more on a car than most people.. But we cut down on shopping and eating out.. Got pros and cons also... If really well-to-do, I no need to work liao.. You better sleep well.. Big day coming up soon.. Got to stay pretty.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 ya lor having a car so ex.. min 1 mth 1k.. 12 mths coming down will be 12k leh.. very shiong.. so kat consider well off liao leh.. still can reno hse, up coming honeymoon lah.. becoz i cant sleep lor.. 2am eyes open big big.. haiz.. ai yo.. your dad so blur.. keys should be placed outside **** room..Good morning....me bad mood too....monday always bad mood Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 Good morning....me bad mood too....monday always bad mood KNS.. ppl bad mood got reason.. you bad mood becoz it's Monday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 KNS.. ppl bad mood got reason.. you bad mood becoz it's Monday.. !! :P Monday start of the week mah...long week so bad mood :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 :P Monday start of the week mah...long week so bad mood :bangwall: !! This kind of theory apply to everyone in the working force.. Cham ar.. All of us really bad mood today.. I won 300 bucks from mahjong on Friday, but got to cough out 100 times more than what I won.. Super sian.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 (edited) This kind of theory apply to everyone in the working force.. Cham ar.. All of us really bad mood today.. I won 300 bucks from mahjong on Friday, but got to cough out 100 times more than what I won.. Super sian..Ya didn't slp well last night....keep opening my eyes in the middle of the night....wanted to take nap yest afternoon also cannot sleep...today come to work headache, feel abit guai guai too....very uncomfortable....hope the day will end soon....wana go home :bangwall:nvm lah...treat it as small cai no go out, big cai cannot come in U won at mahjong mah.....not bad le lah.... Edited March 10, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 Ya didn't slp well last night....keep opening my eyes in the middle of the night....wanted to take nap yest afternoon also cannot sleep...today come to work headache, feel abit guai guai too....very uncomfortable....hope the day will end soon....wana go home :bangwall:nvm lah...treat it as small cai no go out, big cai cannot come in U won at mahjong mah.....not bad le lah....Sigh.. I rather no win no lose and ensure my car is ok leh.. Now, very stressed over the final bill.. My boy just arranged for tow truck to tow our car to the workshop.. Sian ar.. Morale very low.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 (edited) Sigh.. I rather no win no lose and ensure my car is ok leh.. Now, very stressed over the final bill.. My boy just arranged for tow truck to tow our car to the workshop.. Sian ar.. Morale very low.. It's ok lah...dun let this dampen your mood....when u need to have it fixed, u need to have it fixed....cheer up! Edited March 10, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 It's ok lah...dun let this dampen your mood....when u need to have it fixed, u need to have it fixed....cheer up! Sigh.. I am still consider ok liao.. My boy then more cham.. He whole night cannot sleep.. Toss here toss there.. Morning wake up look like panda.. So poor thing.. Told me he whole day thinking about his baby..Not me, his car I mean..Car broke down nvm.. But we went to 2 workshops on Sat, but none of them can find out the problem with his car.. Now, he just sent to a reputable garage for doing up Evos.. Hopefully, can find out the cause.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 Sigh.. I am still consider ok liao.. My boy then more cham.. He whole night cannot sleep.. Toss here toss there.. Morning wake up look like panda.. So poor thing.. Told me he whole day thinking about his baby..Not me, his car I mean..Car broke down nvm.. But we went to 2 workshops on Sat, but none of them can find out the problem with his car.. Now, he just sent to a reputable garage for doing up Evos.. Hopefully, can find out the cause.. Don't worry....worry so much also cannot help solve the problem....just hv to wait till the mechanic calls u back....mai stress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 This kind of theory apply to everyone in the working force.. Cham ar.. All of us really bad mood today.. I won 300 bucks from mahjong on Friday, but got to cough out 100 times more than what I won.. Super sian..wah seh.. you play how big? i also mahjiong on sat.. i won around 15 bucks nia.. my hubby won $70 plus.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 Don't worry....worry so much also cannot help solve the problem....just hv to wait till the mechanic calls u back....mai stress Thanks Air.. But really cannot rest my heart.. Unless I know the cause.. Then I can determine how much we need to fork out for the repair.. Tell you this, it can be as expensive as my honeymoon package.. That's why I am so anxious mah.. I am praying hard that it's not that expensive thing spoil.. Otherwise..... wah seh.. you play how big? i also mahjiong on sat.. i won around 15 bucks nia.. my hubby won $70 plus..We play 50cents/$1.. limit is 5 doubles.. Anything more than that is 5 bucks each..Meaning if you game 7 doubles, it's $32 +$10. Then zi mo another 5 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2008 We play 50cents/$1.. limit is 5 doubles.. Anything more than that is 5 bucks each..Meaning if you game 7 doubles, it's $32 +$10. Then zi mo another 5 bucks..so chim.. dun dare to play with you leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites