Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning gals.. very bad monday for me too.. everything doesnt seems to go well smoothly.. :(

oie.. i everyday take mrt one leh.. 8|8|

ya loh... i oso sometimes take mrt to work one mah... i tink sometimes much better than kena jam in the expressway...

btw gals, do u all know there's a state in china that has nice scenary... is it called hanzhou or hangzhou??

still dunno where to go before starting on my new job

hubby says wait till oct then go for far holiday... told him dun wan... coz he always conveniently "forget" 8|

is there any day tours available dat we can book from the hotel in china? dun wanna sign tour package to there leh

morning gals.. very bad monday for me too.. everything doesnt seems to go well smoothly.. :(

oie.. i everyday take mrt one leh.. 8|:(

Sigh.. Bad things all happen at 1 go.. My work is piling up very very fast.. Many many chores to clear.. 8|8| Really headache liao.. Then car broke down.. I am ok with taking MRT.. But my boy is complaining.. He buay tahan taking MRT for so many stops..

ya loh... i oso sometimes take mrt to work one mah... i tink sometimes much better than kena jam in the expressway...

btw gals, do u all know there's a state in china that has nice scenary... is it called hanzhou or hangzhou??

hubby says wait till oct then go for far holiday... told him dun wan... coz he always conveniently "forget" 8|

is there any day tours available dat we can book from the hotel in china? dun wanna sign tour package to there leh

Hangzhou.. I think you can only book online leh..

Sigh.. Bad things all happen at 1 go.. My work is piling up very very fast.. Many many chores to clear.. 8|8| Really headache liao.. Then car broke down.. I am ok with taking MRT.. But my boy is complaining.. He buay tahan taking MRT for so many stops..

Hangzhou.. I think you can only book online leh..

oh ya ur boy is in the sales line... so how can he travel to customer's place without a car???

book online?? 8|

anyone had any experience how to go abt planning for dat?? the air tix to there is more ex than to shanghai or beijing...

is hangzhou.. erm.. i suggest to book a tour to china.. hangzhou dun have airport.. have to take around 3 hrs train from shanghai.. and there ppl very barbaric.. like scare cannot get into the trains..

oh ya ur boy is in the sales line... so how can he travel to customer's place without a car???

book online?? 8|

anyone had any experience how to go abt planning for dat?? the air tix to there is more ex than to shanghai or beijing...

actually things are getting expensive in china.. if really want F&E, have to take care.. i totally cannot stand their train stations.. ppl cutting queues, barbaric actions.. even go up to the trains need to snatch seats even you have tix and is quite unclean.

is hangzhou.. erm.. i suggest to book a tour to china.. hangzhou dun have airport.. have to take around 3 hrs train from shanghai.. and there ppl very barbaric.. like scare cannot get into the trains..

actually things are getting expensive in china.. if really want F&E, have to take care.. i totally cannot stand their train stations.. ppl cutting queues, barbaric actions.. even go up to the trains need to snatch seats even you have tix and is quite unclean.

yup... things in china are not getting any cheaper

u know why my hubby dun wanna take tour?

coz he was there on biz trip last yr. he saw ppl who are with tour agency in the same restaurant. then wat the restaurant did is to consolidate all food that is not consumed, put them tog and recooked it, and serve it to other customers. dat is why he doesnt wanna take tour grp to there...

wanna go there coz he said the weather there is now just rite and the scenery is very nice... haizz...

i saw there's an airline to hangzhou leh... hangzhou does have an airport but i guess the usual route to there is still thru shanghai airport then by bus

coz he was there on biz trip last yr. he saw ppl who are with tour agency in the same restaurant. then wat the restaurant did is to consolidate all food that is not consumed, put them tog and recooked it, and serve it to other customers. dat is why he doesnt wanna take tour grp to there...

wanna go there coz he said the weather there is now just rite and the scenery is very nice... haizz...

i saw there's an airline to hangzhou leh... hangzhou does have an airport but i guess the usual route to there is still thru shanghai airport then by bus

Hmm okok... but hangzhou, ppl usually go there 2-3 days nia.. dun tell me you just want to go just there??

hmm... actually i thot of going shanghai then go there 8|

but dun wanna spend too much on this trip coz need the $$ for reno...

actually i dun really wanna go china :(

prefer to go japan or korea but ex leh...

best is to go germany! 8|

is there any other places to go and yet not cost too much?? had thot of HK but currently the air tix price is ridiculously high!8|

book online?? :(

Ya lor.. But he can always drive the company car.. It's not an issue to him where work is related.. But, it's very inconvenient for us supposing we need to get anywhere..

He don't know how many donkey years never take public transport liao.. He told me 6 years liao.. 8| Meaning, since 18, he got his lic and never step foot in MRT ever since.. 8|

He also heart pain that our baby is 'sick'.. The worse thing is, we had zero idea of what actually went wrong.. 8|

That is very err xin.. Did that happened in Hangzhou or in Shanghai?

hmm... actually i thot of going shanghai then go there 8|

but dun wanna spend too much on this trip coz need the $$ for reno...

actually i dun really wanna go china :(

prefer to go japan or korea but ex leh...

best is to go germany! 8|

is there any other places to go and yet not cost too much?? had thot of HK but currently the air tix price is ridiculously high!8|

consider taiwan?? there also nice place.. if not aussie lor..

Ya lor.. But he can always drive the company car.. It's not an issue to him where work is related.. But, it's very inconvenient for us supposing we need to get anywhere..

He don't know how many donkey years never take public transport liao.. He told me 6 years liao.. 8| Meaning, since 18, he got his lic and never step foot in MRT ever since.. 8|

He also heart pain that our baby is 'sick'.. The worse thing is, we had zero idea of what actually went wrong.. 8|

That is very err xin.. Did that happened in Hangzhou or in Shanghai?

wah.... u both soo young :(

send to workshop??? i tink the repair fees will be quite high :X

er... tink dat was in hangzhou...

consider taiwan?? there also nice place.. if not aussie lor..

wanted to go taiwan... but if we go, his sister will wanna go with us and i dun wan additional person to tag along... dat's why if can, i dun wanna consider taiwan...

now is not a good time to go aussie leh... aug to oct is a better time for aussie

Edited by Fifi

wanted to go taiwan... but if we go, his sister will wanna go with us and i dun wan additional person to tag along... dat's why if can, i dun wanna consider taiwan...

now is not a good time to go aussie leh... aug to oct is a better time for aussie

like that go resorts??

wah.... u both soo young 8|

they not only young.. somemore well off leh.. Evo leh.. dunno when we will have money to have a car.. 8|

like that go resorts??

they not only young.. somemore well off leh.. Evo leh.. dunno when we will have money to have a car.. 8|

went to bintan last yr already leh... we both not water persons....

ya loh... i oso tink so... at my age, i still cannot even afford a normal salon, not to mention an evo...

wah.... u both soo young :(

send to workshop??? i tink the repair fees will be quite high :X

Sigh.. Young meh? Old liao lar.. Young on paper, but old at heart.. Yup.. Really quite expensive.. Don't know which workshop to send to.. My boy is those more careful kind.. Don't wanna take risk to pay little to a not so reputable workshop to get repair done.. But again, reputable workshop charge ceiling-high just to inspect the damages..

He just called 1 of the 'expensive' workshop.. Just to check on the reason of why the car broke down, to check what went wrong, a diagnose already easily cost 500-600 bucks.. And that's not inclusive of the repair!! 8|

But no choice.. The car cannot be driven now.. LL, got to send in for repair.. My boy even had to take urgent leave today.. 8| Keeping fingers crossed that it is a small problem.. Otherwise, no $$ go honeymoon liao.. 8|

How come his sister will tag along one? 8|

like that go resorts??

they not only young.. somemore well off leh.. Evo leh.. dunno when we will have money to have a car.. :(

ya loh... i oso tink so... at my age, i still cannot even afford a normal salon, not to mention an evo...

Not well-to-do leh.. We also very tight lately.. Spent too much liao..

lol.. every place i suggest, all got excuses leh.. 8|

haiz.. i today mood is really bad.. didnt slept well, only manage to catch 3-4 hrs sleep, somemore monthly thingy, early morning chasing for bus, tons of work to do and etc.. 8|8|

Sigh.. Young meh? Old liao lar.. Young on paper, but old at heart.. Yup.. Really quite expensive.. Don't know which workshop to send to.. My boy is those more careful kind.. Don't wanna take risk to pay little to a not so reputable workshop to get repair done.. But again, reputable workshop charge ceiling-high just to inspect the damages..

He just called 1 of the 'expensive' workshop.. Just to check on the reason of why the car broke down, to check what went wrong, a diagnose already easily cost 500-600 bucks.. And that's not inclusive of the repair!! :)

But no choice.. The car cannot be driven now.. LL, got to send in for repair.. My boy even had to take urgent leave today.. 8| Keeping fingers crossed that it is a small problem.. Otherwise, no $$ go honeymoon liao.. :dunno:

How come his sister will tag along one? :dunno:

Not well-to-do leh.. We also very tight lately.. Spent too much liao..

maintaining a car is expensive... my dad's car got scratched recently.. very deep scratch... he **** heart pain... but no choice. coz if sent for spraying, later will kena scratch again... so see how loh... if he wanna send for spraying, i will try to pay at least half of the cost... can expect at least few hundrey dollars... :bleah:

his sis got a fren in taiwan dat she gotta know during her beauty pagent... then my hubby, as always, told her if i managed to switch job and if we going to taiwan for the short trip, then will bring her along 8|

always promise ppl without asking me first...

i wanna go for the hol is coz to spend time tog alone... and not have another person tag along... like dat i might as well save the $ and stay in singapore... :)

lol.. every place i suggest, all got excuses leh.. 8|

haiz.. i today mood is really bad.. didnt slept well, only manage to catch 3-4 hrs sleep, somemore monthly thingy, early morning chasing for bus, tons of work to do and etc.. :(8|

opss.. paiseh... but i really on tight budget mah... haizz....

why u sleep so little??

last fri nite, my dog got locked in my parents' room... my dad loh... he closed the door without checking if the knob is locked.. and ALL the room keys are in the MBR!:(!

it was 1am in the morning liaoz... no choice, gotta drill open the door knob else my dog kept barking inside... i saw her blur blur face...

then dat night she slept with us... soo cute :dunno: