katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 hmm...from your wedding pics, can tell that he's a very ai mei guy Your skin good mah so no need put powder How come from my pics can tell he very ai swee?? No lar.. My skin no good leh.. KNS one.. Yours then really good.. Shiny like porcelein.. I am trying to let my skin gets better.. Frequent facials and less make up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 How come from my pics can tell he very ai swee?? No lar.. My skin no good leh.. KNS one.. Yours then really good.. Shiny like porcelein.. I am trying to let my skin gets better.. Frequent facials and less make up..From his hairstyle....No lah ehh my photos got touch up one leh...or else u think so nice meh....Just realised my HR hasn't approved my marriage leave which I applied in Jan....I just emailed her and she asked for a copy of my wedding invites....pengz....heng i got keep an extra wedding card for keepsake....otherwise, cham Wah lau I applied in Jan, if I nvr email them and ask how come they still haven't approved, i think my leave would be pending forever.....my Hr here do things all very f**** up one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 From his hairstyle....No lah ehh my photos got touch up one leh...or else u think so nice meh....Just realised my HR hasn't approved my marriage leave which I applied in Jan....I just emailed her and she asked for a copy of my wedding invites....pengz....heng i got keep an extra wedding card for keepsake....otherwise, cham Wah lau I applied in Jan, if I nvr email them and ask how come they still haven't approved, i think my leave would be pending forever.....my Hr here do things all very f**** up one Hee.. Ya hor.. His hairstyle very outstanding.. Huh? Got touch up one ar? So good.. Mine don't have leh.. No wonder look so hideous.. But again, I am the one who asked them not to touch up.. I scared the difference too big, turned out too fake.. I had seen my friends' photos, very jia.. Like too perfect liao.. Then my boy said no need.. So, we never opt for touch up.. But yours look very original leh.. But I think in general, your complexion quite ok one lar.. That's why the outcome also quite nice.. Aiyo.. Some HR are just so silly.. My side, no need any documents at all.. Coz all my bosses know that I am getting married and even attended my wedding.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Wei all lunch haven't come back ah...lunch so long Very bored...friday...no mood to work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Aiyo.. Some HR are just so silly.. My side, no need any documents at all.. Coz all my bosses know that I am getting married and even attended my wedding.. not forgetting the 1k ang bao the cleaner auntie now complaining very loudly until the whole floor office can hear!she was saying (tink is my floor) the gents always got ppl sh it until alot a lot and never flush!! my floor is mainly engineers and those high management leh!! who is the one doing dat?!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 (edited) Hee.. Ya hor.. His hairstyle very outstanding.. Huh? Got touch up one ar? So good.. Mine don't have leh.. No wonder look so hideous.. But again, I am the one who asked them not to touch up.. I scared the difference too big, turned out too fake.. I had seen my friends' photos, very jia.. Like too perfect liao.. Then my boy said no need.. So, we never opt for touch up.. But yours look very original leh.. But I think in general, your complexion quite ok one lar.. That's why the outcome also quite nice.. Aiyo.. Some HR are just so silly.. My side, no need any documents at all.. Coz all my bosses know that I am getting married and even attended my wedding.. Errr....no lor i think the person edited alot of my eyebags...must be a tough job for her...haha...my eyebags too heavy...Ya lor....banks mah...si mi sai also need black and white....i see her email requesting for wedding invite i want to faint... Edited March 7, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Errr....no lor i think the person edited alot of my eyebags...must be a tough job for her...haha...my eyebags too heavy...Ya lor....banks mah...si mi sai also need black and white....i see her email requesting for wedding invite i want to faint...i thot quite standard?? tink dat time i had to submit my rom cert to HR or wat for the gift... the leave is approved by my boss so no prob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 not forgetting the 1k ang bao the cleaner auntie now complaining very loudly until the whole floor office can hear!she was saying (tink is my floor) the gents always got ppl sh it until alot a lot and never flush!! my floor is mainly engineers and those high management leh!! who is the one doing dat?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Hmm.. Ya.. That 1k is from my biggest boss.. The remaining 3 bosses gave 300 bucks each.. Not bad leh.. Eeeww.. The toilet must be super smelly.. Errr....no lor i think the person edited alot of my eyebags...must be a tough job for her...haha...my eyebags too heavy...Ya lor....banks mah...si mi sai also need black and white....i see her email requesting for wedding invite i want to faint...Really ar? Now that you mentioned eyebags.. I think I might have alot too.. But never really go and see leh.. sh i t... Better go home and check.. If have, I got to tear them down from my friendster.. i thot quite standard?? tink dat time i had to submit my rom cert to HR or wat for the gift... the leave is approved by my boss so no probMy company more outdated.. That's why.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i thot quite standard?? tink dat time i had to submit my rom cert to HR or wat for the gift... the leave is approved by my boss so no probYa I already submitted to them my marriage cert last year right after my ROM...just that I only delayed the marriage leave for my customary day only....they do things very slow one lah...if i nvr chase them, they won't approve at all.....duno do what one leh they all....eng eng cheng cheng but do things still so slow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Hmm.. Ya.. That 1k is from my biggest boss.. The remaining 3 bosses gave 300 bucks each.. Not bad leh.. !! !! Eeeww.. The toilet must be super smelly.. Really ar? Now that you mentioned eyebags.. I think I might have alot too.. But never really go and see leh.. sh i t... Better go home and check.. If have, I got to tear them down from my friendster.. My company more outdated.. That's why.. wah.... ur company's bosses all very generous wor!! !!er... u all say until like dat... all no fight with me ok?? i got eye bag + orh bak kar ur company more 'family' mah dat's why everything oso no need !!Ya I already submitted to them my marriage cert last year right after my ROM...just that I only delayed the marriage leave for my customary day only....they do things very slow one lah...if i nvr chase them, they won't approve at all.....duno do what one leh they all....eng eng cheng cheng but do things still so slow...mayb they same as u spending time in RT mah !! !! !!oh ya... kat reminded me something abt bosses...i tink i rem i've sent the email invite to my CURRENT boss's boss as well but he DID NOT even reply the email as to whether he can attend anotso in the end, i did not include him when i sent out my wedding invitegosh!! come to tink of it, i really dislike him more and more !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 wah.... ur company's bosses all very generous wor!! !!er... u all say until like dat... all no fight with me ok?? i got eye bag + orh bak kar !! !! !!ur company more 'family' mah dat's why everything oso no need !!mayb they same as u spending time in RT mah :good:oh ya... kat reminded me something abt bosses...i tink i rem i've sent the email invite to my CURRENT boss's boss as well but he DID NOT even reply the email as to whether he can attend anotso in the end, i did not include him when i sent out my wedding invitegosh!! come to tink of it, i really dislike him more and more !!Actually my eyes were very puffy on the banquet day, that's y i only post those far far shots....Maybe he nvr receive?? Maybe he receive and replied but your email got problem?? Maybe he last minute want to come but fell ill?? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Actually my eyes were very puffy on the banquet day, that's y i only post those far far shots....Maybe he nvr receive?? Maybe he receive and replied but your email got problem?? Maybe he last minute want to come but fell ill?? he never even reply wor...soo many MAYBES...why not u say 2morow MAYBE i will kena 1st prize in 4D?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 he never even reply wor...soo many MAYBES...why not u say 2morow MAYBE i will kena 1st prize in 4D?? Ehh dun say dun have...nothing is impossible one ok! Maybe one day u will see me at paradiz centre with a big fat cheque of 10 million leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Ehh dun say dun have...nothing is impossible one ok! Maybe one day u will see me at paradiz centre with a big fat cheque of 10 million leh? never buy how to tio?? anyway, yesterday when i throw letter, my boss then tell me dat this ikan bilis go on biz trip for 1.5 weeks never even tell her!!er... did i mention abt this already yesterday?? sorry hor... poor memory Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 never buy how to tio?? :Danyway, yesterday when i throw letter, my boss then tell me dat this ikan bilis go on biz trip for 1.5 weeks never even tell her!!er... did i mention abt this already yesterday?? sorry hor... poor memory Haha i duno if u mentioned before or not....the past few days i not around then come back got many pages, i merely just scanned through...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites