Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good meh? Ok lar.. At least it's free.. But true, I don't need to buy any office wear liao.. Coz my boss alr MTM for everyone here.. That's why I always wear them on alternate days.. 2 pants, 1 skirt.. Enuff to last a week if you can wash in time..

But it's quite worthwhile.. Coz, the whole package cost more than 400 per head.. I just saw the last receipt a few weeks ago.. That's how I know.. But I will rather my boss give me the cash... :yamseng:

ehh good leh...then at least u dun hv to fret abt what to wear for the day....no need buy so many working clothes also....very sian one leh...sometimes early morning after shower, i will open my wardrobe and stand in front of it for very long.....duno what to wear....very sian one leh

Yup.. 2 tops.. 1 white and the other light blue.. The jacket also 1.. The pants got 2 differnt ones.. 1 same as the jacket, the other one is having slightly wider strips...

the skirt is the same as the jacket..

No lar.. Suits all look the same mah.. Everywhere it's the same.. But I don't wear shirts.. I just wear the jacket, pants and skirt..

wow!! ur company really good leh!! :yamseng:

absorb all those unnecessary cost for u all!!

ehh good leh...then at least u dun hv to fret abt what to wear for the day....no need buy so many working clothes also....very sian one leh...sometimes early morning after shower, i will open my wardrobe and stand in front of it for very long.....duno what to wear....very sian one leh

ya loh... me oso same ting leh :unsure:

Oh I was only worried that the fins will kena stuck in my teeth....then siao liao, every photo you will see one fin dangling from my teeth....:yamseng:

But have to eat VERY carefully cos will eat away the lipgloss and lipstick...i eat until very xin ku....but still determined to finish that bowl of shark's fins.....:lol:

ok lah.. eat liao.. go up and have a touchup by the MUA.. hahaha.. :P

sian more work to do.. you gals happy chatting ok? once i cleared my work.. will come in to RT..:unsure:

my lunch time is nearing... but still havent receive email from colleagues wat time to gather for lunch leh... :yamseng:

ehh y your lunchtime so early one?? what time u start work everyday??

wow!! ur company really good leh!! :rofl:

absorb all those unnecessary cost for u all!!

ya loh... me oso same ting leh :rofl:

You know hor.. This kind of scenerio will only happens to my boy.. Eveyr morning, he will also stand in our WIW and don't know what to wear and starts to numble to himself.. :yamseng: In the end, he will sound happier if he managed to make his choice between a blue or black shirt.. :unsure::lol::P

ok lah.. eat liao.. go up and have a touchup by the MUA.. hahaha.. :rofl:

sian more work to do.. you gals happy chatting ok? once i cleared my work.. will come in to RT..:rofl:

Faster go and clear your work and chat with me!:P I am very bored!:rofl:!!

ehh y your lunchtime so early one?? what time u start work everyday??

i start work at 8am but today i super late... reach at 835am :rofl:

but this is the norm time for some of them leh... some really bo chap. come late, leave early :rofl:

You know hor.. This kind of scenerio will only happens to my boy.. Eveyr morning, he will also stand in our WIW and don't know what to wear and starts to numble to himself.. :yamseng: In the end, he will sound happier if he managed to make his choice between a blue or black shirt.. :unsure::lol::P

Faster go and clear your work and chat with me!:P I am very bored!:rofl:!!

tell him, watever he wear, is still the same except colour diff nia...

nobody will notice one lah!! :rofl:

unless he is deciding between a victorian styled shirt and a lacey kind of shirt :rofl:

i start work at 8am but today i super late... reach at 835am :rofl:

but this is the norm time for some of them leh... some really bo chap. come late, leave early :yamseng:

nobody will notice one lah!! :unsure:

unless he is deciding between a victorian styled shirt and a lacey kind of shirt :rofl:

:lol::P

That's true hor....actually guys ah....everyday wear diff shirt also nobody will notice one...my hubby also sometime hv this problem....i always tell him...anyway nobody can tell whether u got change shirt from yest or not....sui bian lah...:P

my lunch time is nearing... but still havent receive email from colleagues wat time to gather for lunch leh... :unsure:

dont tempt me leh.. i feeling very hungry now.. can eat a cow.. :yamseng:

:P :P

That's true hor....actually guys ah....everyday wear diff shirt also nobody will notice one...my hubby also sometime hv this problem....i always tell him...anyway nobody can tell whether u got change shirt from yest or not....sui bian lah...:rofl:

my hubby can every sat wear the same shirt and not realised it :yamseng:

coz i washed already fold it and place on top of the stack then he just take the topmost shirt from the stack

when i told him he's wearing same shirt as last sat, he still can answer me "isit? aiyah... nvm lah" :unsure:

dont tempt me leh.. i feeling very hungry now.. can eat a cow.. :rofl:

oh... i dun eat beef :rofl: :rofl:

hungry hungry hungry!:lol::rofl:

i start work at 8am but today i super late... reach at 835am :P

but this is the norm time for some of them leh... some really bo chap. come late, leave early :bleah:

nobody will notice one lah!! :rofl:

unless he is deciding between a victorian styled shirt and a lacey kind of shirt :P

Ya.. I know what you are trying to say.. Last time, we used to leave by 11.30am and come back only at about 1plus 2..

:rofl: :rofl:

That's true hor....actually guys ah....everyday wear diff shirt also nobody will notice one...my hubby also sometime hv this problem....i always tell him...anyway nobody can tell whether u got change shirt from yest or not....sui bian lah...:rofl:

Biang oei.. My boy is very vain one.. You don't know how hiao nia.. Even my BS said, they never seen any man as hiao as my boy.. :D:D I change 1 gown, he also want to change his suit.. I change 1 hairdo, he also wants to change his hairstyle.. :P

Like today, I wore jeans and jersey to work.. He still wear beri nice.. A wook like sweater plus his pants.. Biang.. I told him, we are not in LA yet.. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Ya.. I know what you are trying to say.. Last time, we used to leave by 11.30am and come back only at about 1plus 2..

Biang oei.. My boy is very vain one.. You don't know how hiao nia.. Even my BS said, they never seen any man as hiao as my boy.. :rofl::rofl: I change 1 gown, he also want to change his suit.. I change 1 hairdo, he also wants to change his hairstyle.. :rofl:

Like today, I wore jeans and jersey to work.. He still wear beri nice.. A wook like sweater plus his pants.. Biang.. I told him, we are not in LA yet.. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

wah... he really very dressy leh...

me go for lunch liaoz! :bleah:

Biang oei.. My boy is very vain one.. You don't know how hiao nia.. Even my BS said, they never seen any man as hiao as my boy.. :rofl::rofl: I change 1 gown, he also want to change his suit.. I change 1 hairdo, he also wants to change his hairstyle.. :rofl:

:bleah: the way you described very funny leh :rofl:

:sport-smiley-004: the way you described very funny leh :bleah:

Really lar.. No joke.. He can style his hair longer than I make up leh.. :sport-smiley-004: But of course lar, when I make up, I only draw eyebrows and put on blushes.. I don't use powder on my face.. Later clog my pores..

hmm...from your wedding pics, can tell that he's a very ai mei guy :bleah:

Your skin good mah so no need put powder :sport-smiley-004: