xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i scare when u start singing i will fall off the stage!! alamak... u reminded me... my fren took photos of my bridal suite and she hasnt send to me yet!! 1.5 yrs already!! i forgot to take it myself... was soo tired that i jump straight onto the bed to catch a nap...WAH so long.. i think in Recycle Bin liao.. later got meeting at 10am.. siannn... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 abish! !! i said my parents picking me so CANNOT go popular lahzz... *fainted*Oppss.. Paiseh lar.. Was reading very fast mah.. you go join lah.. then i can sing the song.. 'ni fei de jui gao jui yuan'ya lor.. only 20 photos.. morning one leh? evening gown leh?? bridal suit lehhh??Ya.. Only 20 photos.. Most is showing the ballroom.. Wanna see more of her gowns lar.. Air changed 2 gowns that night or 3?i scare when u start singing i will fall off the stage!! alamak... u reminded me... my fren took photos of my bridal suite and she hasnt send to me yet!! 1.5 yrs already!! i forgot to take it myself... was soo tired that i jump straight onto the bed to catch a nap...I also never take pictures of my bridal suite.. Coz too messy liao.. My gowns and shoes all over the room.. Super ugly sight.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 WAH so long.. i think in Recycle Bin liao.. later got meeting at 10am.. siannn...dunno leh... dat day i asked her she said still got wor...later ask her again...i got take photos of a bridal suite but NOT the one i was in... it was a smaller one and not soo nice loh....too tired on dat day to even tink to take photo... in fact it never come across my mind!! Oppss.. Paiseh lar.. Was reading very fast mah.. !! Ya.. Only 20 photos.. Most is showing the ballroom.. Wanna see more of her gowns lar.. Air changed 2 gowns that night or 3?I also never take pictures of my bridal suite.. Coz too messy liao.. My gowns and shoes all over the room.. Super ugly sight.. u soo messy... i placed everything nicely in the wardrobe then shut the door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 you go join lah.. then i can sing the song.. 'ni fei de jui gao jui yuan'ya lor.. only 20 photos.. morning one leh? evening gown leh?? bridal suit lehhh??Ehh now i post liao u all said not enough Tired leh....i got 400 over photos need to choose which one to post leh...i only post the not so close up shots....hehe....close up i nvr post...wait u all see liao faint.....My friends sabo us lah...sya must kiss for one minute...so my hubby used hp to time Oppss.. Paiseh lar.. Was reading very fast mah.. Ya.. Only 20 photos.. Most is showing the ballroom.. Wanna see more of her gowns lar.. Air changed 2 gowns that night or 3?I also never take pictures of my bridal suite.. Coz too messy liao.. My gowns and shoes all over the room.. Super ugly sight.. I only changed 2 gowns leh....my EG was light pink....Ya I took photos of my bridal suite....but nvr post up...tonight i post !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Ehh now i post liao u all said not enough Tired leh....i got 400 over photos need to choose which one to post leh...i only post the not so close up shots....hehe....close up i nvr post...wait u all see liao faint.....My friends sabo us lah...sya must kiss for one minute...so my hubby used hp to time I only changed 2 gowns leh....my EG was light pink....Ya I took photos of my bridal suite....but nvr post up...tonight i post Haha.. i see.. !!eh.. i want to change 3 gowns leh.. still thinking how to arrange time.. somemore i want to do another style for EG.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Ehh now i post liao u all said not enough Tired leh....i got 400 over photos need to choose which one to post leh...i only post the not so close up shots....hehe....close up i nvr post...wait u all see liao faint.....My friends sabo us lah...sya must kiss for one minute...so my hubby used hp to time !!I only changed 2 gowns leh....my EG was light pink....Ya I took photos of my bridal suite....but nvr post up...tonight i post Wah lao.. Not fair lar.. I posted all the very upclose pics leh.. Tot will make it better for you guys to see.. In the end, you chose the not to up close ones.. We also ganna the kissing thingy.. Made up kiss on stage for don't know how long.. But my case worse leh.. My stage in the centre, then my guests all on different levels.. Can see everything.. And Fifi, my room was messy, coz I got no time to put my gowns properly.. So rush leh.. Change 3 gowns leh.. I still need to do my hair after every gown change.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 And Fifi, my room was messy, coz I got no time to put my gowns properly.. So rush leh.. Change 3 gowns leh.. I still need to do my hair after every gown change.. u got do ur hair every gown change?? i thot all looks same :X I only changed 2 gowns leh....my EG was light pink....my EG oso light pink !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 (edited) Wah lao.. Not fair lar.. I posted all the very upclose pics leh.. Tot will make it better for you guys to see.. In the end, you chose the not to up close ones.. !! We also ganna the kissing thingy.. Made up kiss on stage for don't know how long.. But my case worse leh.. My stage in the centre, then my guests all on different levels.. Can see everything.. And Fifi, my room was messy, coz I got no time to put my gowns properly.. So rush leh.. Change 3 gowns leh.. I still need to do my hair after every gown change.. got 3 meh? where is the 3rd gown??you steady leh... 3 styles.. Edited March 7, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Wah lao.. Not fair lar.. I posted all the very upclose pics leh.. Tot will make it better for you guys to see.. In the end, you chose the not to up close ones.. !! We also ganna the kissing thingy.. Made up kiss on stage for don't know how long.. But my case worse leh.. My stage in the centre, then my guests all on different levels.. Can see everything.. And Fifi, my room was messy, coz I got no time to put my gowns properly.. So rush leh.. Change 3 gowns leh.. I still need to do my hair after every gown change.. Can see everything?!?! ACtually I had wanted to change 3 gowns....but not enough time liao....we want to end the dinner early too....so in the end didn't....my MUA charged $150 just for a few seconds to change hairstyle...in the end i also didn't take.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Haha.. i see.. eh.. i want to change 3 gowns leh.. still thinking how to arrange time.. somemore i want to do another style for EG..Yup.. changing 3 gowns is really good.. Can take more nice nice pics.. I am also very hiao.. The only thing is, you won't have time to eat at all.. I never even have the chance to sit down at all.. I also change my hair style for the 2nd march-in.. Lucky my sisters are able to help me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i'm going to watch Water Horse with my fren after work... her company gave her free tix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 u got do ur hair every gown change?? i thot all looks same :X my EG oso light pink Got lar.. You got look carefully anot?? !! got 3 meh? where is the 3rd gown??you steady leh... 3 styles..The 1st gown is the champange one.. The 2nd one is the turqoise one, the last one is the bare-back one.. I sacrified the time to eat lar.. No choice.. You want pretty pretty, it's like that one.. Can see everything?!?! ACtually I had wanted to change 3 gowns....but not enough time liao....we want to end the dinner early too....so in the end didn't....my MUA charged $150 just for a few seconds to change hairstyle...in the end i also didn't take....Yup.. All MUA charged additional 150 for the 2nd appearance and more.. For my case, my sisters got tips from my MUA on how to do my hairdo and hair accessories.. That's why I saved on the 150 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Can see everything?!?! ACtually I had wanted to change 3 gowns....but not enough time liao....we want to end the dinner early too....so in the end didn't....my MUA charged $150 just for a few seconds to change hairstyle...in the end i also didn't take....i planning that after 2nd dish i will go up to do the 2nd makeup, pretty standard pricing.. $150. mine also same price. then 2nd last dish to change to my CS for seeing guests off.. provided table to table photo taking can be done fast..Yup.. changing 3 gowns is really good.. Can take more nice nice pics.. I am also very hiao.. The only thing is, you won't have time to eat at all.. I never even have the chance to sit down at all.. I also change my hair style for the 2nd march-in.. Lucky my sisters are able to help me.. i think good also.. ppl wont have time to sabo you.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i planning that after 2nd dish i will go up to do the 2nd makeup, pretty standard pricing.. $150. mine also same price. then 2nd last dish to change to my CS for seeing guests off.. provided table to table photo taking can be done fast..i think good also.. ppl wont have time to sabo you.. hahaha.. !!my fren oso does that.she changes to her tea dress during the end...i tink my BIL's bro's wife oso does dat...hers very pretty wor!! all MTM de... but i find like dat not much time to 'display' the EG leh... ok lah... i'm a lazy person. paiseh hor kat.... i tink i have to go take a second look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i planning that after 2nd dish i will go up to do the 2nd makeup, pretty standard pricing.. $150. mine also same price. then 2nd last dish to change to my CS for seeing guests off.. provided table to table photo taking can be done fast..i think good also.. ppl wont have time to sabo you.. hahaha.. Cos I thought $150 for a few seconds job is kill ppl put fire...so i didn't take up....Oh...I had time to eat leh...I die die want to finish the shark's fins before I go up to change 2nd gown...i finished my bowl of shark's fins leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites