Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 your office very interesting...so many interesting characters....can go act medicorp drama liao ya loh... all sorts of funny characters...last time got 1 indian kena ask to leave immediately coz he trying to be funny to a newly hired gal... i oso kena from him before when i was having attachment in this company... very scary incident... IT helpdesk oso got funny ppl... i really give up liaoz...come and pick me up also leh.. 'shun lu' ok loh... i either drop u at the airport where i'll be having dinner or drop u at pasir ris stn... which one u want? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 ya loh... all sorts of funny characters...last time got 1 indian kena ask to leave immediately coz he trying to be funny to a newly hired gal... i oso kena from him before when i was having attachment in this company... very scary incident... IT helpdesk oso got funny ppl... i really give up liaoz...ok loh... i either drop u at the airport where i'll be having dinner or drop u at pasir ris stn... which one u want? :notti:ehh xinyi, u mad izit?? Fifi staying Pasir ris leh....y u wana long bang her car?? U belong to the other side of the island one leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 ok loh... i either drop u at the airport where i'll be having dinner or drop u at pasir ris stn... which one u want? :notti:ai ya.. SG very shun lu one mah.. drop me at upper bukit timah can le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 ai ya.. SG very shun lu one mah.. drop me at upper bukit timah can le.. ok lohu wait ok?? i on my way there now...wait horrrrr..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Hey I've managed to upload a few of my banquet photos on my friendster liao.So tired. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 morning gals.. ITS FRIDAY!! Hey I've managed to upload a few of my banquet photos on my friendster liao.So tired. :yamseng: okok.. i go see see.. ok lohu wait ok?? i on my way there now...wait horrrrr..... you think i so dumb ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 you think i so dumb ah..why u like dat??no wonder yesterday i waited soo long still no sight of u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i agree.. gown she wearing also not nice.. that is to me lah.. our kat more pretty.. of course lah...if kat wanna appear in mag, she will be in style wedding, etc... those more famous one...smart wedding mag?? never hear before leh die... i totally no mood to work today... agree.. btw, where is kat?? i also no mood to work........ zz Yoz gers.. Back to work already.. All were talking behind my back when I am not around ar.... You all see her pics liao.. Only I haven see!!!! Popular got anot? What other bookstore have? I am really very curious leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 Yoz gers.. Back to work already.. All were talking behind my back when I am not around ar.... You all see her pics liao.. Only I haven see!! !! Popular got anot? What other bookstore have? I am really very curious leh.. u never finish reading all the posts wor...i havent seen her pic yet... ask them to post here nobody wanna do dat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 why u like dat??no wonder yesterday i waited soo long still no sight of u... You dun act act ok??? hahahai see Air's wedding pic liao.. another pretty bride.. intercon's ballroom is really nice and grand. !! Both of you are "Rained" by the poppers.. lol.. btw, why your hubby looking at hp when kissing you?? viewing 4D results ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 (edited) You dun act act ok??? hahahai see Air's wedding pic liao.. another pretty bride.. intercon's ballroom is really nice and grand. Both of you are "Rained" by the poppers.. lol.. btw, why your hubby looking at hp when kissing you?? viewing 4D results ah.. i dunno how to act... !!if i know i will go join the cai hua heng yi chu xin xiu liaoz!xinyi d amn bad leh!! like dat say air's hubby!!oei air, how come only 20 photos? wanna kena isit?haizz... all soo pretty leh... Edited March 7, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 u never finish reading all the posts wor...i havent seen her pic yet... ask them to post here nobody wanna do dat !!I read liao leh.. You said your parents picking you up.. Then you go popular mah..You dun act act ok??? hahahai see Air's wedding pic liao.. another pretty bride.. intercon's ballroom is really nice and grand. Both of you are "Rained" by the poppers.. lol.. btw, why your hubby looking at hp when kissing you?? viewing 4D results ah.. I haven see.. Now long in and see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 I read liao leh.. You said your parents picking you up.. Then you go popular mah..abish!i said my parents picking me so CANNOT go popular lahzz... *fainted* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 i dunno how to act... if i know i will go join the cai hua heng yi chu xin xiu liaoz!!!xinyi d amn bad leh!! like dat say air's hubby!!oei air, how come only 20 photos? wanna kena isit?haizz... all soo pretty leh... you go join lah.. then i can sing the song.. 'ni fei de jui gao jui yuan'ya lor.. only 20 photos.. morning one leh? evening gown leh?? bridal suit lehhh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 7, 2008 you go join lah.. then i can sing the song.. 'ni fei de jui gao jui yuan'ya lor.. only 20 photos.. morning one leh? evening gown leh?? bridal suit lehhh??i scare when u start singing i will fall off the stage!! alamak... u reminded me... my fren took photos of my bridal suite and she hasnt send to me yet!! 1.5 yrs already!! i forgot to take it myself... was soo tired that i jump straight onto the bed to catch a nap... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites