Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Maybe she's bz throwing letter and making her boss vomit the expensive lunch !!bad leh u!boss and i are good frens lah.... know her for soo many yrs already... haizz... soo sad dat she has to be the one receiving this letter... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 back lah...had a long talk with the boss...now i feel sleepy oso talk abt what?? she got counter offer you?? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 So how does it feel now afte throwing letter?? ok lah...1 load off my mind... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 bad leh u!boss and i are good frens lah.... know her for soo many yrs already... haizz... soo sad dat she has to be the one receiving this letter...nan dao you receive letter from her meh?? !!like that dun go lor.. go take back the letter.. throw letter to your new company instead.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 talk abt what?? she got counter offer you?? !!she got ask me if i wanna transfer to other dept anot...she never counter offer coz i told her i'm sick of the job scope and i dun wanna be in the same industry... she understands coz she has the same feelings as me too counter offer shd be done by ikan bilis... but so far so many ppl throw, ikan bilis never say anything Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 ok lah...1 load off my mind... !!now ORD mood liao lah.. can call you ORD gal liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 nan dao you receive letter from her meh?? like that dun go lor.. go take back the letter.. throw letter to your new company instead.. lolhey!! u really very bad leh! i wish i could throw the letter ON ikan bilis instead of her !!!now ORD mood liao lah.. can call you ORD gal liao.. ya man... i have to get used to such terms!just now during lunch time my colleagues were talking abt their NS days with the granites etcquite funny i so poor ting... last time's lunch kakis all gone le... now having lunch with a grp of guysbut guys are better than gals.. gals very troublesome sometimes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 hey!! u really very bad leh! i wish i could throw the letter ON ikan bilis instead of her !!!cannot! must be in right order.. i rem my 1st company my manager throw letter to big big boss instead of the dept head.. then the dept head say nasty things at my manager.. so evil. my manager is a good mentor to me.. i feel so unfair for him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 cannot! must be in right order.. i rem my 1st company my manager throw letter to big big boss instead of the dept head.. then the dept head say nasty things at my manager.. so evil. my manager is a good mentor to me.. i feel so unfair for him.. !!ya i know cannotdat ikan bilis go for biz trip oso never inform my boss... somemore for 1.5 weeks leh!!somemore other grp's recruitment all that oso never announcebasically is acting on his own... wat kind of leadership does this portrays?i've thot of how to answer him...if he asked me why i tender, i will answer:"as u've said before in the dept meetings... if u cannot get what u want in the current company, then u have to look for alternatives"he said someting like the above context to us before... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 just now during lunch time my colleagues were talking abt their NS days with the granites etcquite funny i so poor ting... last time's lunch kakis all gone le... now having lunch with a grp of guysbut guys are better than gals.. gals very troublesome sometimes !!ok ah.. i always lunch with gals.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 nan dao you receive letter from her meh?? like that dun go lor.. go take back the letter.. throw letter to your new company instead.. lol !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 ok ah.. i always lunch with gals.. dunno... i dun like the gals in my current company... only a handful are ok. the rest always wanna compare this and dat... really bth... !! roll simi roll?? laugh simi laugh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 ya i know cannotdat ikan bilis go for biz trip oso never inform my boss... somemore for 1.5 weeks leh!!somemore other grp's recruitment all that oso never announcebasically is acting on his own... wat kind of leadership does this portrays?i've thot of how to answer him...if he asked me why i tender, i will answer:"as u've said before in the dept meetings... if u cannot get what u want in the current company, then u have to look for alternatives"he said someting like the above context to us before... nice ans.. quote what he said.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 dunno... i dun like the gals in my current company... only a handful are ok. the rest always wanna compare this and dat... really bth...roll simi roll?? laugh simi laugh??? mai ah neh...let me roll and laugh a while....falling aslp liao.... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 mai ah neh...let me roll and laugh a while....falling aslp liao.... 8|go toilet and roll lah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites