Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Congrats on finally gettin the new job and good luck tenderin your resignation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 soo many well wishes here... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 soo many well wishes here... coz we are a happy family. lol.take the advice given, don't give hints etc abt leaving.friend is friend. work is work. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 (edited) agreed.... sometime people will have mixed feelings on work and friend....btw who will be going to IT show? Edited March 6, 2008 by Devilaz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 coz we are a happy family. lol.take the advice given, don't give hints etc abt leaving.friend is friend. work is work.meaning i shd just pop up in her cubicle with her letter??gosh... i'm getting nervous... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 meaning i shd just pop up in her cubicle with her letter??gosh... i'm getting nervous... Dont get nervous. If not when you kanna bomb question you will be very ruan liaoz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Dont get nervous. If not when you kanna bomb question you will be very ruan liaoz...how not to?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 how not to?? Fifi....follow nike's logo...JUST DO IT! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 coz we are a happy family. lol.take the advice given, don't give hints etc abt leaving.friend is friend. work is work.I agree what you said.. agreed.... sometime people will have mixed feelings on work and friend....btw who will be going to IT show?wah.. you are back.. recently so busy ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 agreed.... sometime people will have mixed feelings on work and friend....btw who will be going to IT show?u going for the IT show?? The Today paper today like got a lot of deals leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 sleepy. . !! 3pm nia..where is the letter throwing gal?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 (edited) sleepy. .!! 3pm nia..where is the letter throwing gal??Maybe she's bz throwing letter and making her boss vomit the expensive lunch Edited March 6, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 back lah...had a long talk with the boss...now i feel sleepy oso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 Maybe she's bz throwing letter and making her boss vomit the expensive lunch ai yo.. make boss sad already bad enough.. still must make boss sick... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 6, 2008 back lah...had a long talk with the boss...now i feel sleepy oso !!So how does it feel now afte throwing letter?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites