Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Btw, why cannot meet after work?? all need to go back home to do housework?

not say cannot... but lesser time for us to gossip mah :notti:

somemore very crowded after work :rofl:

btw, Tangs got 70% sale wor!!!!

Btw, why cannot meet after work?? all need to go back home to do housework?

oh ya after work is good....best is fridays cos other days no mood to go out and stay late...:notti:

dont worry, you are not the only one.. i think stay at home too long liao.. starts to have cob webs.. !!

nv take notice of her hubby's photos.. :notti:

ya lor.. leave very precious one.. 8| my hubby is going to reservist soon.. i hope one of the weekend he on duty.. then i can go out jalan jalan.. 8|

:notti: agree!!

see liao quickly put back to the shelf.. :rofl:

i waiting for the next issue of style wedding mag.. got my friend's pic from my BS..

And ya btw, i find it very weird leh...previously, ppl asked to see her photos, she reject like siao.....now keep on telling ppl she on magazine....what's she trying to do?? And she offended so many ppl, she no scared some day ppl post her pictures online and condemn her meh? :)

thanks thanks...

ya... i'm actually quite close to my boss... dat is why i scare she cannot take it...

i'm afraid if there is any delay in the processing coz the ikan bilis... er... boss's boss is not around...

i dun wanna sacrifice my rest :notti:

btw, the nickname of boss's boss is given by me 8| my another colleague called him long bean :rofl:

why ikan bilis... coz the initials of his name is I.K. :notti:

Most impt is dont delay ur resignation. :notti: There is sure alot of "Why" or counter offer from ur boss jus be prepare for it. !!

oh ya after work is good....best is fridays cos other days no mood to go out and stay late...:rofl:

And ya btw, i find it very weird leh...previously, ppl asked to see her photos, she reject like siao.....now keep on telling ppl she on magazine....what's she trying to do?? And she offended so many ppl, she no scared some day ppl post her pictures online and condemn her meh? :notti:

yeah.. friday is good.. !!

maybe sabo her?? buy the mag and post the pic in this forum.. :notti:

Most impt is dont delay ur resignation. :rofl: There is sure alot of "Why" or counter offer from ur boss jus be prepare for it. !!

Ya agree....since you've decided liao, must be firm....mai sway :notti:

Most impt is dont delay ur resignation. :notti: There is sure alot of "Why" or counter offer from ur boss jus be prepare for it. !!

I agree, let your boss know asap..

yeah.. friday is good.. !!

maybe sabo her?? buy the mag and post the pic in this forum.. :rofl:

Wait got arrested and kicked out of this forum how?? I like this forum one leh :notti:

She not worth the risk :notti:

Ya agree....since you've decided liao, must be firm....mai sway !!

thanks cantona and air...

no sway no sway...

when i've decided on things, not easy to get me sway :rofl:

though i might ngiam ngiam ngiam abt it... but usually end decision still the same :notti:

And ya btw, i find it very weird leh...previously, ppl asked to see her photos, she reject like siao.....now keep on telling ppl she on magazine....what's she trying to do?? And she offended so many ppl, she no scared some day ppl post her pictures online and condemn her meh? :notti:

she got keep telling?? where??

alamak... 2 photos nia... wait till like gillian chung they all the broadcast mah...

ppl got dunno how many tens of photos circulating and yet wanna keep low profile... she got 2 only wanna broadcast liaoz :notti:

ask u all hor...

if i tender today on 6th mar, then my last day shd be on 5th or 6th??

thanks cantona and air...

no sway no sway...

when i've decided on things, not easy to get me sway :notti:

though i might ngiam ngiam ngiam abt it... but usually end decision still the same :rofl:

she got keep telling?? where??

alamak... 2 photos nia... wait till like gillian chung they all the broadcast mah...

ppl got dunno how many tens of photos circulating and yet wanna keep low profile... she got 2 only wanna broadcast liaoz !!

ask u all hor...

if i tender today on 6th mar, then my last day shd be on 5th or 6th??

ya hor...u got a point...2photos nia keep telling ppl she on magazine.....like that also wana hao lian...faintz...

technically it's the 6th lor, unless it's a saturday...

Wait got arrested and kicked out of this forum how?? I like this forum one leh :notti:

She not worth the risk :notti:

air, do i have to teach u?? !!

ya hor...u got a point...2photos nia keep telling ppl she on magazine.....like that also wana hao lian...faintz...

technically it's the 6th lor, unless it's a saturday...

then my hubby's sis join the beauty pagent representing singapore leh.. i have to keep announcing oso... mayb start a thread on dat!! :notti:

chey... my fren told me 5th wor... thot i have 1 more day to rest... sianz.... 8|

air, do i have to teach u?? !!

then my hubby's sis join the beauty pagent representing singapore leh.. i have to keep announcing oso... mayb start a thread on dat!! :notti:

chey... my fren told me 5th wor... thot i have 1 more day to rest... sianz.... 8|

Wait they track IP address I die....anyway, my computer also allergic to hao lian ppl....wait my computer crash :notti:

U can try putting 5th see if they geh gao with you that extra one day or not....:rofl:

Wait they track IP address I die....anyway, my computer also allergic to hao lian ppl....wait my computer crash :notti:

U can try putting 5th see if they geh gao with you that extra one day or not....:rofl:

nvm i put 6th liaoz...

keep printing hor, waste paper leh!!!

i asked my colleague to send me his resignation letter mah... his is exactly on same date de loh...

later after lunch then tok to my boss

let her have a good lunch first :notti:

btw, the mag which page??

i see i will know one isit?? coz got the hao lian look :notti:8|

i go mum mum lunch liaoz 8|

nvm i put 6th liaoz...

keep printing hor, waste paper leh!!!

i asked my colleague to send me his resignation letter mah... his is exactly on same date de loh...

later after lunch then tok to my boss

let her have a good lunch first :rofl:

btw, the mag which page??

i see i will know one isit?? coz got the hao lian look :notti: :notti:

i go mum mum lunch liaoz :notti:

Hahaha...skali your boss had an expensive lunch, then come back u throw letter, she vomit all out...wasted....8|

ya lah....told u the name of the mag u ownself go find....cannto spoonfeed....mai lazy....:)

It's the first few pages of advert in front lah...dun hv to flip the whole mag...

enjoy your lunch ah...8|

Hahaha...skali your boss had an expensive lunch, then come back u throw letter, she vomit all out...wasted....:notti:

ya lah....told u the name of the mag u ownself go find....cannto spoonfeed....mai lazy....:notti:

It's the first few pages of advert in front lah...dun hv to flip the whole mag...

enjoy your lunch ah...:rofl:

ya lor mai lazy.. :notti:8|