Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya it's a white magazine called The Smart Wedding or something like that....the advert is just one of the few pages in front.....no need to buy the mag lah...waste money....

She said until I thought she is some jue shi mei nu....aiyah normal nia lah....:)

ok... mayb tonite go popular bookshop see !!

oei... wanna find some day take half day meet up for lunch / tea break? :)

Ya it's a white magazine called The Smart Wedding or something like that....the advert is just one of the few pages in front.....no need to buy the mag lah...waste money....

She said until I thought she is some jue shi mei nu....aiyah normal nia lah....:)

i agree.. gown she wearing also not nice.. that is to me lah..

our kat more pretty.. !!

of course lah...

if kat wanna appear in mag, she will be in style wedding, etc... those more famous one...

smart wedding mag?? never hear before leh !!

die... i totally no mood to work today... :)

nono... i intend to just prepare her first thru msn

like telling her i got impt tings to discuss with her and it is not a good news

and something like i'm sorry to spoil her mood for her hols the week after next if this matter shd affect her mood

i guess with the above sentences, she shd be somewhat ready for the bad news then i will go and pass her the letter...

better than go straight into her cubicle and give her the letter loh...

hmm... shd i do it in the morning or during evenings?

Fifi Good Luck to you! :)

It depend how close is ur relationship with ur boss, for me I also felt paiseh when I submitted my letter to my ex-boss cos we are close and alot of neg was offer during that time. !!

I submitted the letter in the evening cos too afaid to pass in the afternoon. !!

of course lah...

if kat wanna appear in mag, she will be in style wedding, etc... those more famous one...

smart wedding mag?? never hear before leh !!

die... i totally no mood to work today... !!

agree.. :)

btw, where is kat??

i also no mood to work........ :notti::P :P

Fifi Good Luck to you! :)

It depend how close is ur relationship with ur boss, for me I also felt paiseh when I submitted my letter to my ex-boss cos we are close and alot of neg was offer during that time. :~

I submitted the letter in the evening cos too afaid to pass in the afternoon. :notti:

thanks thanks...

ya... i'm actually quite close to my boss... dat is why i scare she cannot take it...

i'm afraid if there is any delay in the processing coz the ikan bilis... er... boss's boss is not around...

i dun wanna sacrifice my rest :P

btw, the nickname of boss's boss is given by me :P my another colleague called him long bean !!

why ikan bilis... coz the initials of his name is I.K. !!

our kat more pretty.. !!

Ya no doubts abt it...no need to even compare :)

Hmm....duno if it's me....but she looked a bit mature for her age hor....!!

oei... wanna find some day take half day meet up for lunch / tea break? !!

hmm... seems like nobody response to this post of mine... then i can save some kopi money liaoz :notti::P

Ya no doubts abt it...no need to even compare :P

Hmm....duno if it's me....but she looked a bit mature for her age hor....:~

how old is she? !!

does her hubby really have the fu face as claimed by 1 of the member? :)

hmm... seems like nobody response to this post of mine... then i can save some kopi money liaoz !! :P

how old is she? !!

does her hubby really have the fu face as claimed by 1 of the member? :)

oh take half day ah.....aiyah y not meet weekends?? Leave is beri precious one leh...:notti:

I nvr see the hubby's face....the whole page spread is her only....2 poses...i think the hubby picture is the adjacent page one....very small....i dun even want to bother to look....she's a year older than me nia...

oh take half day ah.....aiyah y not meet weekends?? Leave is beri precious one leh...:notti:

I nvr see the hubby's face....the whole page spread is her only....2 poses...i think the hubby picture is the adjacent page one....very small....i dun even want to bother to look....she's a year older than me nia...

meaning quite big??

u shd use ur camera phone take photo then POST HERE BIG BIG MAH!!!!! :rofl:

meaning quite big??

u shd use ur camera phone take photo then POST HERE BIG BIG MAH!!!!! :rofl:

Dowan....i don't wana pollute my phone...my phone is allergic to hao lian ppl...wait my phone spoil :notti:

Ya no doubts abt it...no need to even compare :notti:

Hmm....duno if it's me....but she looked a bit mature for her age hor....8|

dont worry, you are not the only one.. i think stay at home too long liao.. starts to have cob webs.. :notti:

oh take half day ah.....aiyah y not meet weekends?? Leave is beri precious one leh...:rofl:

nv take notice of her hubby's photos.. :)

ya lor.. leave very precious one.. :P my hubby is going to reservist soon.. i hope one of the weekend he on duty.. then i can go out jalan jalan.. :P

Dowan....i don't wana pollute my phone...my phone is allergic to hao lian ppl...wait my phone spoil !!

:notti: agree!!

see liao quickly put back to the shelf.. 8|

i waiting for the next issue of style wedding mag.. got my friend's pic from my BS..