Phantom

Housewarming Invite

mai ah ni leh.. let me have a chance to do it.. :dancingqueen:

hmm how abt self cook?? my mum used to do that..

Haiz....your lui really very pai tan....trying to sell you an ang bao box nia also beri hard....:rofl:

ehh I want to try brewing ginger tea leh....but i scared come out duno like what....some more must brew very long right?? U got recipe for your mum's ginger tea?? But cannot be too spicy one and must be a bit sweet one ok? :rofl:

Haiz....your lui really very pai tan....trying to sell you an ang bao box nia also beri hard....:rofl:

ehh I want to try brewing ginger tea leh....but i scared come out duno like what....some more must brew very long right?? U got recipe for your mum's ginger tea?? But cannot be too spicy one and must be a bit sweet one ok? :rofl:

of coz lah.. already spend alot liao.. just gotten salary counted the bills.. i left really nothing.. :P

want to save up, seems so difficult.. :dancingqueen:

and also my layout still editing.. :rofl: left 4 pages to edit.. :D

of coz lah.. already spend alot liao.. just gotten salary counted the bills.. i left really nothing.. :)

want to save up, seems so difficult.. :notti:

and also my layout still editing.. :( left 4 pages to edit.. :good:

Sigh....your layout.....sigh......lui jin jia pai tan........................:bleah:

u all not steady leh... 1 whole day only chat 2 pages :notti:

i thot u all can do better than dat!! :bleah:

2morow is the day for me to THROW letter....

u all not steady leh... 1 whole day only chat 2 pages :dunno:

i thot u all can do better than dat!! :dunno:

Ehh congrats....hope your new place can also chat RT !!

By the way, I was at MPH just now and flipped thru the bridal mag...saw the pic liao....ok only lah....thought she really some model...neither ugly nor pretty, normal lor.....actually knowing her character liao, somehow very turned off by the pic leh....:notti:

Ehh congrats....hope your new place can also chat RT :dunno:

By the way, I was at MPH just now and flipped thru the bridal mag...saw the pic liao....ok only lah....thought she really some model...neither ugly nor pretty, normal lor.....actually knowing her character liao, somehow very turned off by the pic leh....:dunno:

haha..

hmm.. i also think so.. hope that we are talking the same mag.. double confrim 1 page only right? with 2 of her poses..

er... no scan photo let me see? :)

new place cfm dun have internet access

cant even bring camera phone in....

morning gals.. what a gloomy day.. what am i doing at office.. i should be in my bed.. in dreamland..

Sigh....your layout.....sigh......lui jin jia pai tan........................:)

lol.. dun like that lah. i ok with less freebies, but just do the layout according to my needs lor.. !!

u all not steady leh... 1 whole day only chat 2 pages !!

i thot u all can do better than dat!! :notti:

wah liao.. yesterday quite busy.. quite a no. of small sagas to handle..

no need to throw lah.. put can liao.. :P

er... no scan photo let me see? :~

new place cfm dun have internet access

cant even bring camera phone in....

Air nv bot the mag ah.. just flip at bookstore.. you go flip also lah.. no worth buying.. around 10 bucks leh.. more ex than style wedding mag..

nvm.. we can always email.. :P

i've finally found an envelope for the letter!! !!

it's for a greeting card de... throw away the greeting card then use the envelope... i lazy to go buy :)

shd i pass to her end of the day?

i intend to msn her to give her some mental preparation first before giving her the letter...

i scare she heart attack....

Air nv bot the mag ah.. just flip at bookstore.. you go flip also lah.. no worth buying.. around 10 bucks leh.. more ex than style wedding mag..

nvm.. we can always email.. :notti:

but i dun go to bookshops one leh...

simi mag lai eh?? mayb tonite i go buy cards will go flip...

but let me know which mag leh... else soo many mags i flip until hands soft !!

er... not sure if can use work's email for personal emails anot... doesnt sound good... probably cant... so i can only be contactable by phone...

i've finally found an envelope for the letter!! !!

it's for a greeting card de... throw away the greeting card then use the envelope... i lazy to go buy :)

shd i pass to her end of the day?

i intend to msn her to give her some mental preparation first before giving her the letter...

i scare she heart attack....

but i dun go to bookshops one leh...

simi mag lai eh?? mayb tonite i go buy cards will go flip...

but let me know which mag leh... else soo many mags i flip until hands soft !!

er... not sure if can use work's email for personal emails anot... doesnt sound good... probably cant... so i can only be contactable by phone...

:P:~ can you throw the letter properly or not? just pass the letter to your boss personally lah. MSN so no respect. :notti:

haha.. i throw letter also anyhow grab an envelope..

wedding mag.. white colour one..

when you start work then slowly find out what are the can dos and cannot dos.. :P

!! :notti: can you throw the letter properly or not? just pass the letter to your boss personally lah. MSN so no respect. :)

haha.. i throw letter also anyhow grab an envelope..

wedding mag.. white colour one..

when you start work then slowly find out what are the can dos and cannot dos.. !!

nono... i intend to just prepare her first thru msn

like telling her i got impt tings to discuss with her and it is not a good news

and something like i'm sorry to spoil her mood for her hols the week after next if this matter shd affect her mood

i guess with the above sentences, she shd be somewhat ready for the bad news then i will go and pass her the letter...

better than go straight into her cubicle and give her the letter loh...

hmm... shd i do it in the morning or during evenings?

nono... i intend to just prepare her first thru msn

like telling her i got impt tings to discuss with her and it is not a good news

and something like i'm sorry to spoil her mood for her hols the week after next if this matter shd affect her mood

i guess with the above sentences, she shd be somewhat ready for the bad news then i will go and pass her the letter...

better than go straight into her cubicle and give her the letter loh...

hmm... shd i do it in the morning or during evenings?

I see..

my way of doing is different ba.. to me such things through email or msn hinting is too causal and i dont like hinting also. i will just go straight to the boss and throw letter.

up to you ba.. to me makes no difference.. :)

I see..

my way of doing is different ba.. to me such things through email or msn hinting is too causal and i dont like hinting also. i will just go straight to the boss and throw letter.

up to you ba.. to me makes no difference.. :)

understand

i would do it if i'm submitting to the boss's boss

but my boss is oso considered as fren... so abit hard to do tings.... haizzz...

feel like submitting now... so dat can do any necessary processing without waiting till 2morow...

quite dilemma as going to leave this place where i can surf net, shake leg, take money !!

understand

i would do it if i'm submitting to the boss's boss

but my boss is oso considered as fren... so abit hard to do tings.... haizzz...

feel like submitting now... so dat can do any necessary processing without waiting till 2morow...

quite dilemma as going to leave this place where i can surf net, shake leg, take money :)

see lah.. leave also sad.. dun leave also sad.. how??

actually me also leh.. i still miss the days in my previous company..

i feel you have to go in and see their culture.. sometimes you might need to do research then can use internet. who knows.. !!

see lah.. leave also sad.. dun leave also sad.. how??

actually me also leh.. i still miss the days in my previous company..

i feel you have to go in and see their culture.. sometimes you might need to do research then can use internet. who knows.. !!

hmm... dunno leh...

but not having internet access is good in some sense too lah... at least can focus on the work

else like now... :)

my previous company oso no access to internet.... !!