Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Got what prize?? I don't sui sui bian bian take part in award shows one leh...must depend on the prize one Its a vicious rumour.. I'm not sure of the mechanics unfortunately. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 wah seh.. such a nice person.. but his suggestion abit risky ah.. is not like you are beening head-hunted.ya... i'm not taking his suggestion lah just now discussed with my dad...we've come to a conclusion...if the other coy really wanted me to join them, they would have counter offer today instead of asking my payslips etc for further processing. they can jolly well ask me what is the salary the other company is paying and then counter offerinstead, they are still pending it and not finalized yet...so, i tink i've made the right choice by not waiting for their reply... my dad and hubby both same de...asked them for opinions both shut upthen now i got decision then they say why not join the other coy then after dat say ya mayb the first coy better... they're as indecisive as me!yeah.. apparently rumour has it.. there is a 2008 top poster of the year award... top poster we sure lose lah... u know there's someone with more than 10k posts in this forum!i'd prefer to enter in the competition of "the highest reply thread"... like dat all of us can win the prize Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 btw gals, i'm on full day leave 2morowgoing to sign the letter and then go for medical checkup! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 top poster we sure lose lah... u know there's someone with more than 10k posts in this forum!i'd prefer to enter in the competition of "the highest reply thread"... like dat all of us can win the prize not just 1 person.. i think got quite a few that is more than 10k post lor.. We still got long way to go leh.. now 1k plus posts nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Hey kat, saw your pictures liao...wah your wedding set up very special! Very dreamy and romantic!your last gown very sexy very pretty bride! not just 1 person.. i think got quite a few that is more than 10k post lor.. We still got long way to go leh.. now 1k plus posts nia..haha you jia you.....fifi also become platinum member liao...u only left 100+ more...come on! You can do it!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 ya... i'm not taking his suggestion lah just now discussed with my dad...we've come to a conclusion...if the other coy really wanted me to join them, they would have counter offer today instead of asking my payslips etc for further processing. they can jolly well ask me what is the salary the other company is paying and then counter offerinstead, they are still pending it and not finalized yet...so, i tink i've made the right choice by not waiting for their reply... my dad and hubby both same de...asked them for opinions both shut upthen now i got decision then they say why not join the other coy then after dat say ya mayb the first coy better... they're as indecisive as me!top poster we sure lose lah... u know there's someone with more than 10k posts in this forum!i'd prefer to enter in the competition of "the highest reply thread"... like dat all of us can win the prize Newbies @ Jalan Membina Thread is winning at the moment though.. lol..congrats on the new job. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Newbies @ Jalan Membina Thread is winning at the moment though.. lol..congrats on the new job.there got how many pages??this thread is mostly 4 ppl chiong post lor.. very difficult leh.. today 4 ppl come back to the team. somemore we need to work.. haha you jia you.....fifi also become platinum member liao...u only left 100+ more...come on! You can do it!! okok.. i try my best.. maybe by next week.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 there got how many pages??this thread is mostly 4 ppl chiong post lor.. very difficult leh.. today 4 ppl come back to the team. somemore we need to work.. okok.. i try my best.. maybe by next week.. lol... thats quite true.. up to you to get more ppl involved then.. lol..I also need to work wor.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 morning.. lol... thats quite true.. up to you to get more ppl involved then.. lol..I also need to work wor.. lolimpt thing is we get together. rather than chionging post for no reason.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Hey kat, saw your pictures liao...wah your wedding set up very special! Very dreamy and romantic!your last gown very sexy very pretty bride! haha you jia you.....fifi also become platinum member liao...u only left 100+ more...come on! You can do it!! Thanks Air.. We also took up that ballroom becoz of the set up and layout.. And you better faster post up your pics!! morning.. impt thing is we get together. rather than chionging post for no reason.. I totally agree.. You guys are all gold members and above.. *faint* I am still silver leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Thanks Air.. We also took up that ballroom becoz of the set up and layout.. And you better faster post up your pics!! I totally agree.. You guys are all gold members and above.. *faint* I am still silver leh.. morning pretty bride.. haha.. i think we really need to wait for sometime.. ai ya.. silver then silver lor.. its ok de lah.. so how is marriage life?? how is it feel like staying at new home.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 morning pretty bride.. haha.. i think we really need to wait for sometime.. ai ya.. silver then silver lor.. its ok de lah.. so how is marriage life?? how is it feel like staying at new home.. Tks soon-to-be pretty bride.. Ya lor.. I also never go and bother about the 'rank' till you guys mentioned it.. Marriage life is great.. Just abit tiring lor.. Morning wake up early to go work, after work, still must do housework.. But felt very fulfilling lor.. Just that sometimes really cannot tahan my boy.. Got many silly habits that left me screaming my head off..Like most couples experienced, the guy will often forget to close this door, off that light etc.. My boy is born forgetful by nature.. Can only nag at him.. He also used to my nagging liao.. But lucky for me, he really does him part for the house on weekends.. On weekends, he will vaccum the whole house while I cook dinner.. After that, he will mop the rooms while I mop the living room and kitchen.. He even washes the bathroom and common toilet.. Then I will do the laundry and iron clothes.. So, I am really glad to have him.. What about you? Feeling good about your 1+1 life? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Thanks Air.. We also took up that ballroom becoz of the set up and layout.. And you better faster post up your pics!! I totally agree.. You guys are all gold members and above.. *faint* I am still silver leh.. Good morning! Orh...i try to load up this weekend.....just managed to see photos yest.....alot ah...see until my eyes starry starry.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Tks soon-to-be pretty bride.. Ya lor.. I also never go and bother about the 'rank' till you guys mentioned it.. Marriage life is great.. Just abit tiring lor.. Morning wake up early to go work, after work, still must do housework.. But felt very fulfilling lor.. Just that sometimes really cannot tahan my boy.. Got many silly habits that left me screaming my head off..Like most couples experienced, the guy will often forget to close this door, off that light etc.. My boy is born forgetful by nature.. Can only nag at him.. He also used to my nagging liao.. But lucky for me, he really does him part for the house on weekends.. On weekends, he will vaccum the whole house while I cook dinner.. After that, he will mop the rooms while I mop the living room and kitchen.. He even washes the bathroom and common toilet.. Then I will do the laundry and iron clothes.. So, I am really glad to have him.. What about you? Feeling good about your 1+1 life? How come we sounds like we long time no talk, now catching up?? my house is a chalet now.. only there at weekends. I agree abt living habits.. even my sister living habits I also cannot stand. But me and my hubby, both of us got disagreements on each other living habits. always nag each other. for me i dont like his toilet habits. I will do the vaccum and he will do the mopping. but then most of the things i do.. like laundry, washing toliet, and other little stuffs. sometimes he will help out after my nags. Then i decided to follow my mum's idea.. only use 1 toilet, which is the common toilet. so that i only need to wash 1 toilet. somemore 2 ppl nia.. no need to use so many toilet. my MBR toilet i use it as my makeup room.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2008 Good morning! Orh...i try to load up this weekend.....just managed to see photos yest.....alot ah...see until my eyes starry starry....Only this weekend??? By then, I would had loaded up my video liao.. Where got many photos? I only posted up 1/5 of them leh.. How come we sounds like we long time no talk, now catching up?? my house is a chalet now.. only there at weekends. I agree abt living habits.. even my sister living habits I also cannot stand. But me and my hubby, both of us got disagreements on each other living habits. always nag each other. for me i dont like his toilet habits. I will do the vaccum and he will do the mopping. but then most of the things i do.. like laundry, washing toliet, and other little stuffs. sometimes he will help out after my nags. Then i decided to follow my mum's idea.. only use 1 toilet, which is the common toilet. so that i only need to wash 1 toilet. somemore 2 ppl nia.. no need to use so many toilet. my MBR toilet i use it as my makeup room.. Haha.. Overall, I really had nothing much to complain about my boy... Except he always like to leave the balcony door open, leaving the WIW's door half open, and leaving his pants in my territory.. My bad habits is, I always leave my cup in the sink after drinking.. Lazy to wash.. I normally wash all at 1 go in the evening.. End up, he sees liao buay tahan, will wash instead.. We opposite from you.. We only use the MBR bathroom.. For us, we have to use that coz it's linked to our WIW.. More fang bian..Somemore, our basin and mirror is located outside the bathroom and at the WIW.. So, our common toilet is untouched.. But will got to wash it every week..Do you cook? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites