Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hee.. The kissing photos very sweet mah..

Issit? I think she looks better with short hair leh.. !!

Thks alot Xinyi.. I think I look quite ugly that night.. Maybe too tired liao.. :D My wedding gown is nice ar? Really? Meaning I made the right choice to change WG!:sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

I also very tempted to see yours.. I got my photos later than u leh.. I got on Friday.. But loaded them aSAP for you guys leh.. :bleah:

:( Tks alot Fifi.. It's my gowns that are nice.. Not me lar.. I looked so tired that night.. Morning still ok, night time, I looked so haggard.. :sport-smiley-003:

keke... very mushy... sweet yes... :)

i tink i old liaoz dat's why feel mushy :bleah:

hmm... she seems to be a little plumper??? or isit coz of the photo :wub:

u dun look tired! u look fresh leh!:sport-smiley-004: pretty pretty!:sport-smiley-004:

Air, go bang wall lah!! :wub:

Thks alot Xinyi.. I think I look quite ugly that night.. Maybe too tired liao.. !! My wedding gown is nice ar? Really? Meaning I made the right choice to change WG!:sport-smiley-003: :sport-smiley-003:

I also very tempted to see yours.. I got my photos later than u leh.. I got on Friday.. But loaded them aSAP for you guys leh.. :sport-smiley-004:

:bleah: Tks alot Fifi.. It's my gowns that are nice.. Not me lar.. I looked so tired that night.. Morning still ok, night time, I looked so haggard.. :sport-smiley-003:

no lor.. you look so pretty.... where got haggard lah.. 'da yan mei nu' :sport-smiley-004:

yaya.. her BS got so many nice gowns..

Kat you rechoose another WG for AD?

Ya.. If u guys next time wanna take another album, can go to my BS.. Affordable, good service, nice gowns and many freebies.. :sport-smiley-003:

Btw Xinyi, that's the ballroom for Meritus Mandarin, not Marina Mandarin. The 2nd ballroom after Fullerton that had tiers.. A total of 4 tiers.. Very dreamy look..

Yup.. I chose another WG coz I like this better.. It's a new piece.. So, I never get to see it before for my PS..

so good... for my BS cannot change WG after PS loh

take another album?? i tink save the $$ go for tour better :sport-smiley-003:

keke... very mushy... sweet yes... :)

i tink i old liaoz dat's why feel mushy :wub:

hmm... she seems to be a little plumper??? or isit coz of the photo :P

u dun look tired! u look fresh leh!:sport-smiley-004: pretty pretty!:sport-smiley-004:

Air, go bang wall lah!! :D

Hmm.. Ok lar.. At that point of time, I only felt blissful leh.. :) Alot of photos I never add in liao.. Coz too much.. Morning I loaded even less photos.. Coz alot was during the tea ceremony.. She looked plump meh?

She is still like bamboo lor.. :(

Fresh ar? Haha.. I woke up at 3.30am and only rested for 1 hour leh.. But glad that the pics turned out well.. :)

Why you ask Air bang wall? :bleah:

no lor.. you look so pretty.... where got haggard lah.. 'da yan mei nu' :bleah:

Tks Xinyi.. You will also look pretty one lar.. Just sleep well the night before and take it easy.. :) You can also draw your eyes big big.. :wub:

Once I get my video, I will also post it up.. Then you guys can see the whole thing liao.. !!

so good... for my BS cannot change WG after PS loh

take another album?? i tink save the $$ go for tour better :P

Issit? That's why I said my BS quite ok leh.. I am really quite satisfied with their service.. Especially the lady who served me.. :sport-smiley-003:

Hmm.. I really missed wearing the lovely gowns leh.. Don't care.. Wanna take another album a few years down the road.. :sport-smiley-003:

But seriously hor, I think I looked super fat that night leh.. I saw the photos and nearly faint.. :sport-smiley-003:

Ya.. If u guys next time wanna take another album, can go to my BS.. Affordable, good service, nice gowns and many freebies.. :sport-smiley-004:

Btw Xinyi, that's the ballroom for Meritus Mandarin, not Marina Mandarin. The 2nd ballroom after Fullerton that had tiers.. A total of 4 tiers.. Very dreamy look..

Yup.. I chose another WG coz I like this better.. It's a new piece.. So, I never get to see it before for my PS..

opps okok.. hehe..

so good leh your BS.. can have another WG for AD..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i tink is the photo lah... if she remains as she is previously, she's still a bamboo :sport-smiley-004:

ask Air to bang wall coz she S.L.O.W... soo long still havent upload the photos!! :sport-smiley-004:

Tks Xinyi.. You will also look pretty one lar.. Just sleep well the night before and take it easy.. :P You can also draw your eyes big big.. :notti:

Once I get my video, I will also post it up.. Then you guys can see the whole thing liao.. :notti:

Issit? That's why I said my BS quite ok leh.. I am really quite satisfied with their service.. Especially the lady who served me.. :sport-smiley-004:

Hmm.. I really missed wearing the lovely gowns leh.. Don't care.. Wanna take another album a few years down the road.. :sport-smiley-004:

But seriously hor, I think I looked super fat that night leh.. I saw the photos and nearly faint.. :notti:

no lah.. you prettier.. my eyes not big leh.. difficult to draw big..

i think all gals will love to wear those lovely gowns again. maybe 1 fine day, jio gfs go take a gals only album.. haha..

you where got fat lah.. :P you look so slim..

i think all gals will love to wear those lovely gowns again. maybe 1 fine day, jio gfs go take a gals only album.. haha..

you where got fat lah.. :sport-smiley-004: you look so slim..

if she considered fat then i gotta go for lipo liaoz :sport-smiley-004:

opps okok.. hehe..

so good leh your BS.. can have another WG for AD..

Hmm.. Coz I reason with them.. I look slightly too thin at the top, and too fat at the bottom for the original WG.. Then I saw this, fell in love and tried it on.. Look tonnes better.. My boy also nag at them.. Ended up, we managed to get what we want.. :sport-smiley-004:

But of course, it's becoz we are quite easy going when trying on the remaining gowns.. I only tried 7 gowns before settling for 5 of them.. Other ppl tried more than me.. And cannot even confirm for 5 gowns at 1 go..

I nearly changed my EG too.. The last evening gown.. I also tried on the other one.. But boy decided I still looked better with the old EG, thus, not changing.. Arbo, they also ok with me changing.. So, really quite nice..

And they also never charge me for taking the qua.. But I chose not to take it.. Too many gowns to take liao.. Normal cases, they will charge 100 bucks.. Coz normally, ppl only 1 EG and WG, but I had a total of 3..

i tink is the photo lah... if she remains as she is previously, she's still a bamboo :notti:

ask Air to bang wall coz she S.L.O.W... soo long still havent upload the photos!! :notti:

Yup.. She always so slim one.. She not only slow, MIA also!:sport-smiley-004:!! :P:P

you where got fat lah.. :P you look so slim..

Eyes big not = beautiful.. But hor, if you are truly happy that night, you will glow from within.. No need heavy make up also nice.. Really.. Just feel happy and you will look pretty..

Ya hor.. Got BS do this kind of albums anot??

if she considered fat then i gotta go for lipo liaoz :~

............. No lar.. Just felt that way when I looked at the pictures. Maybe it's my own imagination.. :notti:

Hmm.. Coz I reason with them.. I look slightly too thin at the top, and too fat at the bottom for the original WG.. Then I saw this, fell in love and tried it on.. Look tonnes better.. My boy also nag at them.. Ended up, we managed to get what we want.. :sport-smiley-004:

But of course, it's becoz we are quite easy going when trying on the remaining gowns.. I only tried 7 gowns before settling for 5 of them.. Other ppl tried more than me.. And cannot even confirm for 5 gowns at 1 go..

I nearly changed my EG too.. The last evening gown.. I also tried on the other one.. But boy decided I still looked better with the old EG, thus, not changing.. Arbo, they also ok with me changing.. So, really quite nice..

And they also never charge me for taking the qua.. But I chose not to take it.. Too many gowns to take liao.. Normal cases, they will charge 100 bucks.. Coz normally, ppl only 1 EG and WG, but I had a total of 3..

Yup.. She always so slim one.. She not only slow, MIA also!:sport-smiley-004:!! :P:P

Eyes big not = beautiful.. But hor, if you are truly happy that night, you will glow from within.. No need heavy make up also nice.. Really.. Just feel happy and you will look pretty..

Ya hor.. Got BS do this kind of albums anot??

............. No lar.. Just felt that way when I looked at the pictures. Maybe it's my own imagination.. :notti:

Maybe they see you pretty, so chin chai :notti:

It works some time :notti:

i oso never try a lot of gowns and confirm within 2 hrs but my BS not so nice to me leh :P

i oso use gua for tea dress. i tink i look better in that than the WG or EG :notti:

wow... ur boy nagged at them?:sport-smiley-004:! i tink my hubby will keep his mouth zipped and hide at one corner... :notti:

dat time i tried diff gowns for him to see, ALL to him looks the SAME! :sport-smiley-004:

i oso missed the time wearing beautiful gowns

sometimes we walked pass the BS i will ask hubby wanna take more photos anot. he always show me this --> :notti:

Maybe they see you pretty, so chin chai :notti:

It works some time :notti:

Actually, I don't think so lar.. Not becoz of looks or what.. The lady was very frank with me.. She is willing to accede to my many requests coz in general, I am also quite easy going and not those kind of ppl who try to pick at everything..

She told me that there are people like that.. And it's hard to please them.. Example, when you want A, they only have B to offer which you reject, but they may offer you C of another category but you are willing to accept..

My boy and I are like that.. As long as they try their best to meet our needs, we are quite easy-going one.. :P

I am waiting for my video to be out by this Friday.. Very anxious.. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::notti:

i shd have gone for ur BS instead then i will have many of those as well :sport-smiley-004:

coz generally i'm very easy going oso :sport-smiley-004:

i oso never try a lot of gowns and confirm within 2 hrs but my BS not so nice to me leh :~

i oso use gua for tea dress. i tink i look better in that than the WG or EG :~

wow... ur boy nagged at them?:notti:! i tink my hubby will keep his mouth zipped and hide at one corner... :P

dat time i tried diff gowns for him to see, ALL to him looks the SAME! :sport-smiley-004:

i oso missed the time wearing beautiful gowns

sometimes we walked pass the BS i will ask hubby wanna take more photos anot. he always show me this --> :notti:

:~

Ya lor.. I also confirmed all my 5 gowns within 1 hour.. Maybe they always have difficult customers, that's why glad to have me.. :notti:

Yup.. My boy is 10 times better at nagging and asking for discounts than me.. He can fight with those aunties liao.. Then always scold me for not asking for discounts/freebies/perks etc.. Saying that all ppl who do sales are out to axe us.. Must bargain.. :sport-smiley-004:

So, normally, I am the one who kept quiet and he will do most of the talking..

No need to ask him.. Just drag him in and say u wanna take another album..

I already told my boy, I wanna retake one in year 2010. 2 years later!! Every 2 years take 1... :P:P