Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Maybe to really use the $$, 10K Sing is not much.. But to thought of forking it out, can kill lor.. Meaning, I got to bring 10K SING there or change the $$ in Singapore? Which is better? CANNOT! Go all the way to Las *** and don't gamble in the world famous casinos, it totally defeat the purpose of going there in the 1st place!!! Just try out abit abit.. At least I can tell myself, I had tried it before.. No regrets lar.. Change in money changer singapore.. then bring SGD.. change in usd if needed.ask the money changer first..1k whats the rate..then ask if change more.. how much..he will say how much.. then u say 3k..then he give a rate.then u say can do better? change 5k.. lol..its like that one lah..normally alot of ppl in *** bet small.. lol.. so u decide lor.. to me all casinos the same.. bucket shop.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Ask you guys ar.. Got friendster anot? I uploaded my wedding pictures liao.. The more important pics of coz.. I lazy to re-upload into multiply..If got friendster, I can add you guys mah..I got.. pm you now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 I got.. pm you now.. I also got leh...pm u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Change in money changer singapore.. then bring SGD.. change in usd if needed.ask the money changer first..1k whats the rate..then ask if change more.. how much..he will say how much.. then u say 3k..then he give a rate.then u say can do better? change 5k.. lol..its like that one lah..normally alot of ppl in *** bet small.. lol.. so u decide lor.. to me all casinos the same.. bucket shop.. lol..OIE.. how is your sales doing? got hit target or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 OIE.. how is your sales doing? got hit target or not? dunno yet wor.. sigh.. waiting for a 1m deal.. lol.. still dunno if can hit anot..but boss hinted of promotion and pay increment.. but dunno lah.. sometimes better not to read too much into it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Ask you guys ar.. Got friendster anot? I uploaded my wedding pictures liao.. The more important pics of coz.. I lazy to re-upload into multiply..If got friendster, I can add you guys mah..i oso got but seldom use now lehi PM u later ya... decided to continue with the 1st offercoz if now i withdraw, i will be blacklisted.ya loh... now still in PENDING mode. NOT finalized yet... at least the 1st company more decisive. they long ago tell me shortlisted but preparing the proposal and submitting approval... just dat i oso need to wait for 3 weeks for the offer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Change in money changer singapore.. then bring SGD.. change in usd if needed.ask the money changer first..1k whats the rate..then ask if change more.. how much..he will say how much.. then u say 3k..then he give a rate.then u say can do better? change 5k.. lol..its like that one lah..normally alot of ppl in *** bet small.. lol.. so u decide lor.. to me all casinos the same.. bucket shop.. lol..Oohh.. Ok lar.. Will heed your advice.. I got.. pm you now.. I also got leh...pm ui oso got but seldom use now lehi PM u later ya... decided to continue with the 1st offercoz if now i withdraw, i will be blacklisted.ya loh... now still in PENDING mode. NOT finalized yet... at least the 1st company more decisive. they long ago tell me shortlisted but preparing the proposal and submitting approval... just dat i oso need to wait for 3 weeks for the offer Gers, add all of you all liao.. Go and click ok then can view my wedding photos liao.. I am faster than Air! She haven load for us to see.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Gers, add all of you all liao.. Go and click ok then can view my wedding photos liao.. I am faster than Air! She haven load for us to see.. YEAH! Shall go see now.. Air, !! where is yours? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 YEAH! Shall go see now.. Air, where is yours?Ehh mai ah neh....give me some time....just took the photos last wed and i flew to HK on Thurs....Sunday cmae back, yest on leave but at home nursing flu....now still got flu....beri drowsy....think caught a chill at the peak......will try to load up this weekend...u all wait for my photos lah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 soo many kiss kiss photos wor!! jolene cut her hair short?! she looks prettier with long hair leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Finished viewing.. Kat very pretty wor.. your zhao xing like little princess.. sweet and pretty.. your WG quite special eh.. Nice!! now then i know that ballroom is marina mandrain.. I keep see on TV, wondering where is it.. like a little garden inside.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Finished viewing.. Kat very pretty wor.. your zhao xing like little princess.. sweet and pretty.. your WG quite special eh.. Nice!! now then i know that ballroom is marina mandrain.. I keep see on TV, wondering where is it.. like a little garden inside..wah lau don't tempt me....i cannot access friendster in office...i can only see it tonight leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 ya... kat's gown very nice! eyes sooo big wor!!!beautiful bride! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 ya... kat's gown very nice! eyes sooo big wor!!!beautiful bride!yaya.. her BS got so many nice gowns.. Kat you rechoose another WG for AD? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 soo many kiss kiss photos wor!! jolene cut her hair short?! she looks prettier with long hair leh....Hee.. The kissing photos very sweet mah..Issit? I think she looks better with short hair leh.. Finished viewing.. Kat very pretty wor.. your zhao xing like little princess.. sweet and pretty.. your WG quite special eh.. Nice!! now then i know that ballroom is marina mandrain.. I keep see on TV, wondering where is it.. like a little garden inside..Thks alot Xinyi.. I think I look quite ugly that night.. Maybe too tired liao.. My wedding gown is nice ar? Really? Meaning I made the right choice to change WG!wah lau don't tempt me....i cannot access friendster in office...i can only see it tonight leh...I also very tempted to see yours.. I got my photos later than u leh.. I got on Friday.. But loaded them aSAP for you guys leh.. ya... kat's gown very nice!!! eyes sooo big wor!!!beautiful bride! Tks alot Fifi.. It's my gowns that are nice.. Not me lar.. I looked so tired that night.. Morning still ok, night time, I looked so haggard.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites