Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Huh? How come your BS never provide you with those frames? Not normal photo frames.. It's like those errr.. I don't know how to say leh.. Slighter thicker than normal frames.. And there is quite some space between the actual photo and the glass cover..

the frame is 3-in-1 you mean? i mean i need more frames other than the 3-in-1 pic.

We changed SGD1000, still got some left....cos some purchases we paid credit card...

I bought 2 pairs of boots. They are having winter sale now....coats and jackets also da mn cheap!

So happy shopping there though our legs about to give way already :sport-smiley-004:

where's xinyi?? quick! PM me! :P

wait lah.. i just now went to toilet do business..

Changed SGD1000 and only 'some' left only ar? :P You must had spent alot alot..

Glad to hear that you enjoyed shopping.. Managed to have one 'made-in-hong-kong'?? :sport-smiley-004::P

Don't have :P:notti:

We started our day at 9am then only went back hotel at 12am...where got time and energy to do other things?? 8|

the frame is 3-in-1 you mean? i mean i need more frames other than the 3-in-1 pic.

wait lah.. i just now went to toilet do business..

Nope nope.. I meant the other kind.. Individual frames.. The one you mentioned is also in my packge.. But I opted for the individual ones.. They gave me 2 more becoz of the photos we had topped up.. That's why we got 2..

Don't have :sport-smiley-004::P

We started our day at 9am then only went back hotel at 12am...where got time and energy to do other things?? :P

How can?? Is this consider honeymoon or just a normal trip?

Don't have :P :P

We started our day at 9am then only went back hotel at 12am...where got time and energy to do other things?? :notti:

eh, where is your email add? i only gotten kat one..

btw, i already send the gossip to kat and fifi.. :sport-smiley-004:

Nope nope.. I meant the other kind.. Individual frames.. The one you mentioned is also in my packge.. But I opted for the individual ones.. They gave me 2 more becoz of the photos we had topped up.. That's why we got 2..

you mean table top? I got table top lah.. my BS not so nice to give individual hanging frames. 8| I go ikea buy lor.. no choice..

wah you question Air until like that.. :P

Edited by xinyi_reiko

eh, where is your email add? i only gotten kat one..

btw, i already send the gossip to kat and fifi.. :P

you mean table top? my BS not so nice to give individual hanging frames. 8| I go ikea buy lor.. no choice..

wah you question Air until like that.. :notti:

Ok, I received liao and also replied you liao.. Many many questions.. :sport-smiley-004:

Is that called table top? I had no idea.. Paiseh.. Me stupid stupid one.. :P Hmm.. have you try asking for it? Since you paid so much for the photos, might as well ask for more things mah..

Air knows me one lar.. I am very straight forward.. But I meant no harm.. Just concerned about her.. :P

Ok, I received liao and also replied you liao.. Many many questions.. :sport-smiley-004:

Is that called table top? I had no idea.. Paiseh.. Me stupid stupid one.. :P Hmm.. have you try asking for it? Since you paid so much for the photos, might as well ask for more things mah..

Air knows me one lar.. I am very straight forward.. But I meant no harm.. Just concerned about her.. :P

ans the questions here.. 8|

i just happen to see it.. nv thought abt it that time.. was at kino last friday, usually i will stop by magazine corner to flip a while. not purposely go there just to see.. i not that free.. :P should be the latest issue.

i got 1 table top lah.. i asking to give my back all the hardcopies.. :P

Air, email you liao.. :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

HK is normal trip...europe is honeymoon :sport-smiley-004:

ans the questions here.. :P

i just happen to see it.. nv thought abt it that time.. was at kino last friday, usually i will stop by magazine corner to flip a while. not purposely go there just to see.. i not that free.. :P should be the latest issue.

i got 1 table top lah.. i asking to give my back all the hardcopies.. :sport-smiley-004:

Air, email you liao.. :P

Oohh.. Ok, if I drop by, I go see.. Only 1? Ask for more lar.. I ask for 2 more leh.. Can one lar..

And how come they never give you hard copies back? I got 2 sets back leh.. 1 set in envelope, without any editing of the spots and whatsoever.. The other set is edited nicely and in 2 albums leh..

ans the questions here.. :P

i just happen to see it.. nv thought abt it that time.. was at kino last friday, usually i will stop by magazine corner to flip a while. not purposely go there just to see.. i not that free.. :notti: should be the latest issue.

i got 1 table top lah.. i asking to give my back all the hardcopies.. :P

Air, email you liao.. :P

Got it....actually i read abt it in the threads liao...i also v kpo to see how that person in question looks like....next time i pass by bookstore i must flip the mag...:sport-smiley-004:

HK is normal trip...europe is honeymoon :sport-smiley-004:

Wah.. So xin fu.. Then nvm, make it happen in europe.. 'made-in-europe' sounds good.. Hehe.. When you going for honeymoon?

the other company just emailed me to ask for more particulars...

i havent reject them yet leh :P

should i tell them that i withdraw? :sport-smiley-004:

Oohh.. Ok, if I drop by, I go see.. Only 1? Ask for more lar.. I ask for 2 more leh.. Can one lar..

And how come they never give you hard copies back? I got 2 sets back leh.. 1 set in envelope, without any editing of the spots and whatsoever.. The other set is edited nicely and in 2 albums leh..

my BS stingy mah.. :sport-smiley-004: what to do.. my BS quite alot ppl top up photos..

Wah.. So xin fu.. Then nvm, make it happen in europe.. 'made-in-europe' sounds good.. Hehe.. When you going for honeymoon?

Ehh also dun want....i don't wana celebrate happy mother's day so soon leh....:P

Planning to go europe in mid Oct...hopefully can materialise....:sport-smiley-004:

Got it....actually i read abt it in the threads liao...i also v kpo to see how that person in question looks like....next time i pass by bookstore i must flip the mag...:P

dont wait too long ya.. later dun have that issue liao.. your office nearby got MPH? can go flip.. there should have.. :P

the other company just emailed me to ask for more particulars...

i havent reject them yet leh :P

should i tell them that i withdraw? :sport-smiley-004:

ai yo.. why haven reject :notti:

now go call them and tell them you dont want liao.. 8|

my BS stingy mah.. :P what to do.. my BS quite alot ppl top up photos..

All BS are stingy.. You can ask for more mah.. You also paying quite alot right? Better ask for more lar.. Your things also haven really finalize yet.. Can ask one.. No need paiseh.. :P We also for those things we want.. If can, they will try to fulfill your needs one lar..

Ehh also dun want....i don't wana celebrate happy mother's day so soon leh....8|

Planning to go europe in mid Oct...hopefully can materialise....:notti:

Haha!! Trust you to think of Mother's Day leh!! :P Ooh.. Everyone is planning to go overseas in Oct.. My honeymoon also in October leh.. So qiao.. :sport-smiley-004: