xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 xinyi, tink u email easier we can talk there too or is that person me?! you? if is you i say here loud loud liao.. but is nothing major lah.. is just a gossip.. i very sad leh.. my company retreat to BKK bring forward to may 22.. cannot go.. so close to my AD.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 you? if is you i say here loud loud liao.. but is nothing major lah.. is just a gossip.. i very sad leh.. my company retreat to BKK bring forward to may 22.. cannot go.. so close to my AD.. ur AD in june rite? which date??i had my biz trip 3 weeks to germany before my AD die die cannot miss that... even if it's a week before i'll still chiong!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 u dun have email??or ur company email not convenient? Can can... But I think my company email very slow leh.. Don't know why... you? if is you i say here loud loud liao.. but is nothing major lah.. is just a gossip.. i very sad leh.. my company retreat to BKK bring forward to may 22.. cannot go.. so close to my AD.. Nothing major then say here lar.. I wanna know!! When is your AD? How come near? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 ur AD in june rite? which date??i had my biz trip 3 weeks to germany before my AD die die cannot miss that... even if it's a week before i'll still chiong!! 12 june.. i scare go liao later sick or breakouts lah.. somemore need to top up around $200.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 12 june.. i scare go liao later sick or breakouts lah.. somemore need to top up around $200..Hmm... Then better stay home.. Better be safe than sorry.. Share your gossip leh!! I wanna hear... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Can can... But I think my company email very slow leh.. Don't know why... Nothing major then say here lar.. I wanna know!! When is your AD? How come near?i got fifi's email.. kat you pm me yours ah.. then i send 1 shot..Hmm... Then better stay home.. Better be safe than sorry.. Share your gossip leh!! I wanna hear... haiz.. ya lor BKK leh.. can shop things for house deco.. no wonder my horoscope say this month will 'po cai'.. say bye bye to money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 i got fifi's email.. kat you pm me yours ah.. then i send 1 shot..haiz.. ya lor BKK leh.. can shop things for house deco.. no wonder my horoscope say this month will 'po cai'.. say bye bye to money.. i intend to go KL or bkk to shop for some decor for my new house!! :lol: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 i intend to go KL or bkk to shop for some decor for my new house!! :lol:bkk is really nice.. i rem seeing someone's reno blog, he bot alot of bowl, plates, vases for SGD$300 plus.. i think is very worth it lor.. somemore there got nice paintings.. but got to find ways to fly or mail those things back lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 bkk is really nice.. i rem seeing someone's reno blog, he bot alot of bowl, plates, vases for SGD$300 plus.. i think is very worth it lor.. somemore there got nice paintings.. but got to find ways to fly or mail those things back lah..wow... buy bowls all dat difficult to carry back leh...my mum got extra crockery for us already... i just need to get a new set then enuff...paintings?? i dun really like paintings in the house...mayb hang my photos better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 (edited) Good morning!! I'm back from HK!! I LOVE HK!! Bought a lot of clothes and their boots da mn cheap!! But caught a flu there....yest whole day slp at home...Ehh xinyi, who's that person?? PM me leh....Dun tell me it's me Edited March 4, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 wow... buy bowls all dat difficult to carry back leh...my mum got extra crockery for us already... i just need to get a new set then enuff...paintings?? i dun really like paintings in the house...mayb hang my photos better Yup yup!! I am like you.. I don't like paintings in my house.. And guess what? Over the weekend, my boy and I hung up 3 photos from our wedding album.. The other main one is in our bedroom.. Take pictures show you guys k? Good morning!! I'm back from HK!! I LOVE HK!! Bought a lot of clothes and their boots da mn cheap!! But caught a flu there....yest whole day slp at home...Ehh xinyi, who's that person?? PM me leh....Dun tell me it's me How much did you spent there in total for shopping alone?? I love boots! I am a very boot-person.. Got more than 10 pairs of boots at home now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 wow... buy bowls all dat difficult to carry back leh...my mum got extra crockery for us already... i just need to get a new set then enuff...paintings?? i dun really like paintings in the house...mayb hang my photos better got to spend time to wrap up lor.. so that it wont break along the way.. i also intend to the photos, waiting to get my wedding photos back 1st... then go ikea shop for photoframes.. Good morning!! I'm back from HK!! I LOVE HK!! Bought a lot of clothes and their boots da mn cheap!! But caught a flu there....yest whole day slp at home...Ehh xinyi, who's that person?? PM me leh....Dun tell me it's me see lah.. i told the gals.. you sure go there shop until drop.. pm me your email lah.. i 1 shot email you all.. i lazy to repeat 3 times.. Yup yup!! I am like you.. I don't like paintings in my house.. And guess what? Over the weekend, my boy and I hung up 3 photos from our wedding album.. The other main one is in our bedroom.. Take pictures show you guys k? i intend to put our wedding photos along the passageway to the rooms.. hehe.. still need to wait to get back the photos.. hopefully got time to put up some before my AD.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 got to spend time to wrap up lor.. so that it wont break along the way.. i also intend to the photos, waiting to get my wedding photos back 1st... then go ikea shop for photoframes.. see lah.. i told the gals.. you sure go there shop until drop.. pm me your email lah.. i 1 shot email you all.. i lazy to repeat 3 times.. i intend to put our wedding photos along the passageway to the rooms.. hehe.. still need to wait to get back the photos.. hopefully got time to put up some before my AD.. Huh? How come your BS never provide you with those frames? Not normal photo frames.. It's like those errr.. I don't know how to say leh.. Slighter thicker than normal frames.. And there is quite some space between the actual photo and the glass cover.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 Yup yup!! I am like you.. I don't like paintings in my house.. And guess what? Over the weekend, my boy and I hung up 3 photos from our wedding album.. The other main one is in our bedroom.. Take pictures show you guys k? How much did you spent there in total for shopping alone?? I love boots! I am a very boot-person.. Got more than 10 pairs of boots at home now.. We changed SGD1000, still got some left....cos some purchases we paid credit card...I bought 2 pairs of boots. They are having winter sale now....coats and jackets also da mn cheap! So happy shopping there though our legs about to give way already where's xinyi?? quick! PM me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2008 We changed SGD1000, still got some left....cos some purchases we paid credit card...I bought 2 pairs of boots. They are having winter sale now....coats and jackets also da mn cheap! So happy shopping there though our legs about to give way already where's xinyi?? quick! PM me! Changed SGD1000 and only 'some' left only ar? You must had spent alot alot.. Glad to hear that you enjoyed shopping.. Managed to have one 'made-in-hong-kong'?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites