xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Ya lor.. No choice.. Very tiring.. I just prayed that I can get well real soon.. Now still very drowsy.. Making many silly mistakes when doing bill clearing just now.. Ok lar.. Maybe cut by half.. At least another 200-250% lar.. If housewife, maybe 100% will be enuff.. But tai tai leh.. Need to be slightly more.. Wahahaha! I am still on medicine now.. And I feel really gong gong when I looked at the monitor for long.. Buay tahan!CONCENTRATE! later you shortcharge ppl's salary.. 200% increament? can.. accumulate over the yrs lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 I hope I can hv 200% increment so that I can money to buy alot of things....hehe...CONCENTRATE! later you shortcharge ppl's salary.. 200% increament? can.. accumulate over the yrs lor.. Hey.. It is possible one leh.. If counting my last pay from my old company till my current pay, I got a 52% increment leh.. Maybe by mid year I can hit another 30% more.. Hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Hey.. It is possible one leh.. If counting my last pay from my old company till my current pay, I got a 52% increment leh.. Maybe by mid year I can hit another 30% more.. Hehe... i didnt say is not possible.. i said can, not 1 shot.. but accumlate lor.. maybe 5 yr.. or 10 yrs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 **** sian.. my bloody phone duno what's wrong..sometimes cannot call in and receive sms..****.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 **** sian.. my bloody phone duno what's wrong..sometimes cannot call in and receive sms..****..time to change a phone.. change it ASAP. if not how to find bread?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 time to change a phone.. change it ASAP. if not how to find bread?? yeah bought a cheap LG for 75 bucks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 **** sian.. my bloody phone duno what's wrong..sometimes cannot call in and receive sms..****..Your hp si mi dai ji?? Could it be the subscriber problem? which hp model u using? Which svc provider?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 back.. just now busy with work.. feeling sleepy now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 back.. just now busy with work.. feeling sleepy now.. I every day, every minute, every second, eat or not eat also sleepy one.... :notti:I'll be on leave on Thurs and Fri! Going HK! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Your hp si mi dai ji?? Could it be the subscriber problem? which hp model u using? Which svc provider??Sometimes cannot call in.. sometimes cannot receive sms... on off got problem..I'm with M1.Samsung i600back.. just now busy with work.. feeling sleepy now.. lol.. i just came back from hair cut.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 Sometimes cannot call in.. sometimes cannot receive sms... on off got problem..I'm with M1.Samsung i600I'm with M1 too leh...i nvr got this problem before...i think it's your phone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 I every day, every minute, every second, eat or not eat also sleepy one....I'll be on leave on Thurs and Fri! Going HK! CONGRATES.. shop more ok?? this sat i got wedding dinner at some unknown place.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 I'm with M1 too leh...i nvr got this problem before...i think it's your phone Yeah.. tell me about it.. **** pissed off lor.. now waiting for my vouchers to be in before i go and buy my new hp.. Yippee! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 CONGRATES.. shop more ok?? this sat i got wedding dinner at some unknown place.. Dinner at where?? Si mi unknown place?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 lol.. i just came back from hair cut.. lol..Copy cat ah.. i cut hair.. you also cut hair.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites