Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cos giddy mah....if nauseous means maybe got chance that she's pregnant :)8| 8|

ya lor...feed baby not cheap...still got diapers leh?? Now must work hard and earn more nai fen qian so that next time got baby, baby got milk to drink and diapers to wear...:furious:

ya lor.. baby clothes also expensive ok.. more ex than adult clothes.. :notti: then still need to go doc there for injections.. also expensive.. :notti:

govt baby bonus is not enough!

2 pretty girls, I am giddy coz of the medicine leh.. Want to vomit coz too bitter liao.. Buay tahan.. Somemore, I had been drinking quite abit of water here and there..

Very sian... I really want to go home..... :(:P:)

eh.. i defend you leh.. :(

try taking some suan mei?? it will helps a little..

2 pretty girls, I am giddy coz of the medicine leh.. Want to vomit coz too bitter liao.. Buay tahan.. Somemore, I had been drinking quite abit of water here and there..

Very sian... I really want to go home..... :furious::notti::notti:

So what time can u go?? I think if you go lie down down without falling aslp, you get up confirm more giddy....drink some hot water?? Hot milo??

ya lor.. baby clothes also expensive ok.. more ex than adult clothes.. :bangwall: then still need to go doc there for injections.. also expensive.. :notti:

govt baby bonus is not enough!

eh.. i defend you leh.. :notti:

try taking some suan mei?? it will helps a little..

Ya lor.. Aiya, everything is expensive in Singapore leh..

Suan mei? Never leh.. I took some candy after my medicine..

So what time can u go?? I think if you go lie down down without falling aslp, you get up confirm more giddy....drink some hot water?? Hot milo??

I don't know.. Still waiting for my colleague to give me the green light.. Coz he is with my director now.. I am so touched.. Both you and Xinyi so concerned about me.. :P

Ya lor.. Aiya, everything is expensive in Singapore leh..

Suan mei? Never leh.. I took some candy after my medicine..

I don't know.. Still waiting for my colleague to give me the green light.. Coz he is with my director now.. I am so touched.. Both you and Xinyi so concerned about me.. :P

Like that i migrate to indonesia be farmer.. :bangwall:

ai yo we good friends mah.. :notti::notti:

Like that i migrate to indonesia be farmer.. :bangwall:

ai yo we good friends mah.. :notti::notti:

ehh farmer not bad leh...rich leh....:P

so quiet.. busy at work but very lazy to work hard.. :notti::P:~

after work shall go for a hair cut..

Land rich.. :bangwall:

Going where got hair cut?? Your monday so happening can go for hair cut...

Usually mondays after work, I just moody moody go home....weekend mood hangover...:notti:

Going where got hair cut?? Your monday so happening can go for hair cut...

Usually mondays after work, I just moody moody go home....weekend mood hangover...:D

I going to tiong baru cut hair.. there got kimage branch. just to trim off 2 inches.. very long liao then ends become fizzy.. i wanted to go yesterday but last min got something corps up..

go hair cut, go home no need wash hair.. shiok also.. :D

Morning everyone!! I am feeling sleepy again.. zzzz

Must chat to stay awake.. :bangwall:

morning.. haiz.. my email got problem.. unable to receive incoming emails.. getting gan chiong liao.. so many work waiting for me. now waiting my friend to come over and troubleshoot.

Morning everyone!! I am feeling sleepy again.. zzzz

Must chat to stay awake.. :bangwall:

Morning! Kat, how you feeling today? Better already? Got enough rest?

I read the wo bao today...so full of EDC's news....suddenly feel v sorry and sad for Nicholas Tse....:(

morning.. haiz.. my email got problem.. unable to receive incoming emails.. getting gan chiong liao.. so many work waiting for me. now waiting my friend to come over and troubleshoot.

Never mind lar.. Take this as an excuse to eat snake.. :bangwall:

Morning! Kat, how you feeling today? Better already? Got enough rest?

I read the wo bao today...so full of EDC's news....suddenly feel v sorry and sad for Nicholas Tse....zz

Yup.. Left at 3pm yesterday and went home and sleep.. Woke up in the evening for my dinner and medicine.. Did my laundry after that and slept at about 10.30pm.. Now, feeling better, must must complete 2 courses of medicine.. But very drowsy after eating.. Gonna stay this way for 5 days.. Sigh..

ehh email down then bo bian, nothing u can do at the moment...so chat on RT lor...zz

Never mind lar.. Take this as an excuse to eat snake.. :bangwall:

Yup.. Left at 3pm yesterday and went home and sleep.. Woke up in the evening for my dinner and medicine.. Did my laundry after that and slept at about 10.30pm.. Now, feeling better, must must complete 2 courses of medicine.. But very drowsy after eating.. Gonna stay this way for 5 days.. Sigh..

Glad you are feeling better....take care....chat in RT will make u feel better zz