Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Mike he is a Taiwan boy.. Chinese name is he jun xiang. Act in those taiwan idol drama.. totally drool over him.. i rem he got 1 song 'hai ji de wo ma'..i thinking.. who want to rem him.. going off for a short meeting.. oh ya hor...now dat u mention kind of stupid song i rem btw, i reached around 15 mins just before the show start to buy the tickets and source for drinks before entering the cinema...quite enjoyable leh mayb will watch other shows alone if there's chance just realised sweeny todd is not casting in cinemas anymore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 oh ya hor...now dat u mention kind of stupid song i rem btw, i reached around 15 mins just before the show start to buy the tickets and source for drinks before entering the cinema...quite enjoyable leh mayb will watch other shows alone if there's chance just realised sweeny todd is not casting in cinemas anymore edc face too kiam pak already that's y he always kena cast in those gangster shows with not much expression....just gek a kiam pak face can already....he looks stupid when he talks....wah u very on leh...go watch movie alone...ask me go watch alone, i'd rather not watch....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 edc face too kiam pak already that's y he always kena cast in those gangster shows with not much expression....just gek a kiam pak face can already....he looks stupid when he talks....wah u very on leh...go watch movie alone...ask me go watch alone, i'd rather not watch....hahacoz i missed many movies many times as hubby doesnt wanna watch those... so since got chance, i will grab the chance to watch those movies that i wanna watch and he doesnt wanna watch mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 coz i missed many movies many times as hubby doesnt wanna watch those... so since got chance, i will grab the chance to watch those movies that i wanna watch and he doesnt wanna watch mah wah u steady...usually when hubby doesn't want to watch, I also LL nvr watch....at most rent DVD after it's out.....i can't watch movie alone, cos i like to ask my hubby why like that har? Ehh y he suddenly become like this?? Ehh why ah?? during the show....if he nvr watch with me, i got no one to ask.....then i won't understand the movie....maybe shd just ask the one sitting beside me....see who suay kena the hot seat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 wah u steady...usually when hubby doesn't want to watch, I also LL nvr watch....at most rent DVD after it's out.....i can't watch movie alone, cos i like to ask my hubby why like that har? Ehh y he suddenly become like this?? Ehh why ah?? during the show....if he nvr watch with me, i got no one to ask.....then i won't understand the movie....maybe shd just ask the one sitting beside me....see who suay kena the hot seat...yesterday got 1 guy watching alone and he sits beside me!pengzz... i thot i can have left right empty seats to enjoy the show... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 yesterday got 1 guy watching alone and he sits beside me!pengzz... i thot i can have left right empty seats to enjoy the show... If u want the seat to be empty, u shd start asking him every few minutes....wah ehh this show not bad hor?? Wah ehh u know how come like that ma?? Then make all sorts of irritating sounds, i think he will empty the seat very fast.....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 If u want the seat to be empty, u shd start asking him every few minutes....wah ehh this show not bad hor?? Wah ehh u know how come like that ma?? Then make all sorts of irritating sounds, i think he will empty the seat very fast.....haha................................i dun wanna be known as a siao char bor loh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 ................................i dun wanna be known as a siao char bor loh....He ping de dai jia....the price of peace ehh where's kat ah??Btw, how was your interview yest?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 (edited) He ping de dai jia....the price of peace ehh where's kat ah??Btw, how was your interview yest??kat go bang sai isit? as usual ask those questions loh...i was telling xinyi...luckily i never wear 1 of the black pleaded skirt there... coz 1 of the HR interviewer was wearing dat!! told hubby abt it but still ask me "so wat's wrong?" going back next tues to take a half hr writing test... wonder isit coz they forgot to ask me take yesterday or wat... Edited February 22, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 kat go bang sai isit? as usual ask those questions loh...i was telling xinyi...luckily i never wear 1 of the black pleaded skirt there... coz 1 of the HR interviewer was wearing dat!! told hubby abt it but still ask me "so wat's wrong?" going back next tues to take a half hr writing test... wonder isit coz they forgot to ask me take yesterday or wat... Kat's timing got so early one meh?? Tot is 4.30pm one?? It's first round ah? Ehh very waste time to go back just to take the test leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Kat's timing got so early one meh?? Tot is 4.30pm one?? It's first round ah? Ehh very waste time to go back just to take the test leh....i thot she got morning timing oso? i'm going back after work so dun have to take leave...bo bian mah... i'm at their mercy wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 i thot she got morning timing oso? i'm going back after work so dun have to take leave...bo bian mah... i'm at their mercy wor...Oh got meh?? I didn't know...i only know the 4.30 timing Then this test is not considered 2nd round?? Still got 2nd round interview?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 Oh got meh?? I didn't know...i only know the 4.30 timing Then this test is not considered 2nd round?? Still got 2nd round interview??dun tink is considered second round? several scenarios dat i could tink of:1) they forgot to ask me take the test yesterday2) they need some time to discuss if i'm suitable then decide if shd let me take the testthe interviewer is already the VP of the department. dun tink need another round of interviews, unless is to talk abt salary etc... i guess lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 dun tink is considered second round? several scenarios dat i could tink of:1) they forgot to ask me take the test yesterday2) they need some time to discuss if i'm suitable then decide if shd let me take the testthe interviewer is already the VP of the department. dun tink need another round of interviews, unless is to talk abt salary etc... i guess lahSo how you feel abt the interview? Got chance? U like the job scope? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2008 So how you feel abt the interview? Got chance? U like the job scope?i tink technically i'm on the upperhand...but my england not strong enuff!like the location more than the other onecoz it's within walking distance to the mrt stn though further in terms of mrt stn stops...scope is actually wat i've been hunting forbut will be quite stressful during the 1st 2 yrs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites