katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 But now every weekend I really mop, sweep, wash, clean leh...........................I think quite common for married couples.. But I told my boy before that we seldom go pa tor nowadays.. He also felt quite guilty.. Thus, last Sat, we went for late supper at our favourite place in the middle of the night.. Very sweet... And on weekends, normally, he will be the one to vaccum and mop the house.. I will be in charge of the clothes and cooking.. After cooking, he will also take the initiative to wash the dishes.. I really hope that he will stay this way.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 But now every weekend I really mop, sweep, wash, clean leh...........................same here leh.. it becomes a routine job.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 OD PS is Outdoor photoshoot.. Oohh... U mean it's supposed to happen on the AD right? After tea ceremony? Btw, why did you add the crying icon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 I think quite common for married couples.. But I told my boy before that we seldom go pa tor nowadays.. He also felt quite guilty.. Thus, last Sat, we went for late supper at our favourite place in the middle of the night.. Very sweet... And on weekends, normally, he will be the one to vaccum and mop the house.. I will be in charge of the clothes and cooking.. After cooking, he will also take the initiative to wash the dishes.. I really hope that he will stay this way.. same here... ever since we have our own house we cut down going out.. there becomes our chalet.. quite often to stay there nv go out.. ta bao back from foodcourt.. rent dvds to watch.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Oohh... U mean it's supposed to happen on the AD right? After tea ceremony? Btw, why did you add the crying icon? i mean after tea ceremony.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 same here... ever since we have our own house we cut down going out.. there becomes our chalet.. quite often to stay there nv go out.. ta bao back from foodcourt.. rent dvds to watch.. Us too leh! Izit all married couples will fall into this routine one?!? i mean after tea ceremony.. ehh y u nvr ask me?? I also go OD PS on my customary day leh.....I went victoria concert hall... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Us too leh! Izit all married couples will fall into this routine one?!? ehh y u nvr ask me?? I also go OD PS on my customary day leh.....I went victoria concert hall...haha... jialat.. what to do sia.. at times will ask friends to come our house to mj or steamboat..i ask everyone lah.. so you spend how much time on PS? i planning my schedule for the DAY.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 haha... jialat.. what to do sia.. at times will ask friends to come our house to mj or steamboat..i ask everyone lah.. so you spend how much time on PS? i planning my schedule for the DAY..Hehe...actually ah, I dun really like to invite friends over unless special occasion cos xin xin ku ku finish cleaning the whole house, wait they come, i got to clean all over again....i think i will explode....I spent an hour cos I can only enter my niang jia at 1.30pm.....so in between got a lot of time so went for PS.....MY schedule was morning fetch bride -> Groom's house tea ceremony -> OD PS -> own love nest -> Niang jia tea ceremony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 Hehe...actually ah, I dun really like to invite friends over unless special occasion cos xin xin ku ku finish cleaning the whole house, wait they come, i got to clean all over again....i think i will explode....I spent an hour cos I can only enter my niang jia at 1.30pm.....so in between got a lot of time so went for PS.....MY schedule was morning fetch bride -> Groom's house tea ceremony -> OD PS -> own love nest -> Niang jia tea ceremonyahh.. this is something very weird.. i asked my master if got auspicious time to enter niang jia.. he said no. i asked my friend that went to the same place (but different master) to get the auspicious date and time, he also said the same thing.. but i see my friends like all got auspicious time to go back to niang jia. The master told me that only need auspicious time to enter groom's hse. . i plan my schedule is fetch bride -> lovenest -> groom's hse -> bride's hse, all these i hope to finished at 12noon.. then move out for OD PS. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 ahh.. this is something very weird.. i asked my master if got auspicious time to enter niang jia.. he said no. i asked my friend that went to the same place (but different master) to get the auspicious date and time, he also said the same thing.. but i see my friends like all got auspicious time to go back to niang jia. The master told me that only need auspicious time to enter groom's hse. . i plan my schedule is fetch bride -> lovenest -> groom's hse -> bride's hse, all these i hope to finished at 12noon.. then move out for OD PS.I duno leh...that's what my master told us lah....but the most impt timing is enter groom's house timing....as for niang jia, i think not as impt lor....wah 12noon a bit early leh.....i finished mine at abt 2+ cos my timings all very late...what time must u leave the house?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 I duno leh...that's what my master told us lah....but the most impt timing is enter groom's house timing....as for niang jia, i think not as impt lor....wah 12noon a bit early leh.....i finished mine at abt 2+ cos my timings all very late...what time must u leave the house??i only have the time that need to reach groom's house, before 11am... somemore my MIL said should go lovenest first before coming to groom house.. so everything is push forward.. but heng all our places very near. 10-15 mins travelling time.. everything will start at 6am in the morning.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 i only have the time that need to reach groom's house, before 11am... somemore my MIL said should go lovenest first before coming to groom house.. so everything is push forward.. but heng all our places very near. 10-15 mins travelling time.. everything will start at 6am in the morning..11am is quite a late timing le leh...what time he must reach your house for sabo? Ya you got time to go back to your lovenest before going to groom's house....u intend to go for OD PS??If so, everything ends at 12 a bit hard leh....cos jing cha if you got many relatives, likely to take up half and hour or so one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 11am is quite a late timing le leh...what time he must reach your house for sabo? Ya you got time to go back to your lovenest before going to groom's house....u intend to go for OD PS??If so, everything ends at 12 a bit hard leh....cos jing cha if you got many relatives, likely to take up half and hour or so one...8am for sabo session.. quite normal timing.. i can confrim my side dun have much relatives.. not sure abt hubby's side.. lol..i putting my PS end of the morning session. so that can travel near my hotel there to take photos.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 8am for sabo session.. quite normal timing.. i can confrim my side dun have much relatives.. not sure abt hubby's side.. lol..i putting my PS end of the morning session. so that can travel near my hotel there to take photos..your customary and banquet same day right? Then good to end the morning ceremony earlier so that you got time to take a nap....for us, heng we nvr put on same day cos by the time everything end and we reached home, already 3+...if same day banquet, we totally got no time to take nap...very rushed.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted February 21, 2008 your customary and banquet same day right? Then good to end the morning ceremony earlier so that you got time to take a nap....for us, heng we nvr put on same day cos by the time everything end and we reached home, already 3+...if same day banquet, we totally got no time to take nap...very rushed..Yaya.. i believe wont have time to nap.. and wont have the mind to do it also.. once reach hotel got to finalised the dinner stuffs.. i waiting kat for her input leh.. where did she gone.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites